Wootton Gray

From £581

16th Apr 2021 - 23rd Apr 2021

Wootton Gray enjoys enviable ocean views from many vantage points and sits just moments from the beaches and attractions of Mousehole in Cornwall. The sophisticated coastal cottage offers light and airy spaces, a furnished lawned garden, contemporary design features and a wood-burning stove.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About Wootton Gray

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

From its elevated position in Mousehole, Wootton Gray enjoys sweeping ocean views. The coastal cottage in Cornwall also sits close to the beaches and town centre and boasts delightful gardens, a wood burner, coastal chic and light and open spaces.

The lawned garden faces the ocean and will tempt guests at any time of the day with its expansive ocean views. The garden hosts a furnished patio which invites alfresco dining and sunset drinks.

Stylish décor dominates the interior, which also enjoys views from many vantage points, including the sitting area with its ample windows and cosy wood burner. The dining area also catches the view, and the well-equipped kitchen has a glass serving hatch.

An effortless coastal vibe floats through the bedrooms, which include two double rooms and a twin room. The two bathrooms are split over both floors and contain a shower or bath with shower over.

Guests escaping to Wootton Gray are spoilt with views and proximity to the ocean and can rely on WiFi, amenities for young children, parking, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as TV and DVD.

Wootton Gray occupies an enviable position near the beaches and highlights of Mousehole and is an ideal base for exploring Penzance, St Ives, Land’s End and St Michael’s Mount.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Wootton Gray, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Cornish coastal cottage in Mousehole cottage on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Wootton Gray Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £194 From £581 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £214 From £640 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £231 From £691 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £209 From £627 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £285 From £855 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £307 From £921 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £438 From £1313 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £242 From £724 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £384 From £1151 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £265 From £793 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £305 From £915 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £410 From £1228 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £446 From £1336 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £569 From £1706 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £472 From £1416 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £591 From £1773 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £513 From £1537 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £473 From £1419 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £390 From £1170 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £290 From £868 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £257 From £771 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £357 From £1069 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £311 From £931 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £310 From £928 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £267 From £800 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £266 From £797 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £264 From £792 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £280 From £838 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £173 From £518 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £171 From £513 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £171 From £513 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £168 From £504 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £168 From £504 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £166 From £496 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £165 From £495 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £184 From £1405 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £305 From £914 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £313 From £938 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £370 From £1110 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £191 From £572 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £193 From £577 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £193 From £577 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £193 From £579 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £193 From £577 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £193 From £577 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £200 From £600 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £192 From £576 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £192 From £576 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £194 From £581 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £197 From £591 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £197 From £591 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £239 From £717 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £270 From £810 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £263 From £787 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £236 From £706 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £262 From £786 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £255 From £764 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £270 From £810 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £270 From £810 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £358 From £1074 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £275 From £824 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £295 From £884 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £297 From £891 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £343 From £1029 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £335 From £1005 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £342 From £1024 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £435 From £1303 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £533 From £1597 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £578 From £1733 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £578 From £1733 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £534 From £1600 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £439 From £1317 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £439 From £1317 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £289 From £865 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £274 From £821 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £236 From £707 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £235 From £705 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £232 From £695 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £231 From £693 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £230 From £688 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £265 From £794 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £197 From £591 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £196 From £586 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £196 From £586 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £192 From £576 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £192 From £576 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £189 From £567 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £189 From £566 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £206 From £1585 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £343 From £1028 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £352 From £1055 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £380 From £1140 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £196 From £587 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £198 From £592 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £198 From £592 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £199 From £595 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £198 From £592 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £206 From £617 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £206 From £617 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £197 From £591 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £200 From £598 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £200 From £598 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £203 From £608 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £203 From £608 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Wootton Gray
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
To Book Direct: Please use the 'Book Now' buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback