Beachcombers

From £507

25th Sep 2020 - 2nd Oct 2020

Beachcombers is a lovely coastal cottage in Newquay with a pool just moments from the sands of Porth Beach in Cornwall. Pastel hues and modern facilities feature in the cottage which includes generous open-plan living space. Beachcombers is ideal for a coastal family holiday.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • West Country Cottages

About Beachcombers

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Families will love the proximity to the ocean at Beachcombers, a coastal cottage just moments from the sands of Porth Beach in Cornwall.

The interior of the lovely cottage features pastel hues and modern comforts and includes a generous open-plan living space, which is situated on the top floor to capture the views and the natural light.

The open-plan space includes the modern, fully-equipped kitchen and dining area as well as the cosy sitting area. Large windows connect the living space to the outside balcony, which catches the sea breeze.

The downstairs bedrooms are relaxing, and include a double with en-suite shower, and a family room with three single beds. A second bathroom contains bath, shower over, basin and WC.

Visitors to Beachcombers can play in the sand all day, and can also count on WiFi, amenities for young children, laundry facilities, central heating, a front patio and parking. Guests also have access to a gym and pool at a nearby hotel. Relax in the evening with the TV with Freeview and DVD.

Beachcombers lies just moments from Porth Beach as well as coastal walking paths and surf beaches. It is also close to the Eden Project, golf courses and Newquay with its aquarium and zoo, as well as the wonders of Cornwall.

Beachcombers Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £169 From £507 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £142 From £492 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £143 From £497 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £164 From £515 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £259 From £814 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £147 From £461 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £146 From £457 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £90 From £387 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £90 From £384 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £90 From £378 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £90 From £367 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £90 From £364 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £96 From £1047 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £238 From £746 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £272 From £898 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £92 From £394 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £92 From £391 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £92 From £394 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £92 From £379 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £92 From £389 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £92 From £387 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £161 From £482 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £92 From £391 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £92 From £391 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £92 From £391 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £92 From £394 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £92 From £411 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £164 From £492 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £230 From £690 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £200 From £599 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £179 From £536 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £179 From £536 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £203 From £608 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £201 From £602 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £238 From £713 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £225 From £674 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £264 From £792 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £281 From £843 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £253 From £759 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £253 From £759 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £278 From £833 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £302 From £904 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £312 From £935 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £361 From £1081 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £492 From £1474 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £539 From £1616 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £480 From £1439 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £498 From £1492 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £466 From £1397 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £265 From £793 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £245 From £734 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £243 From £729 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £205 From £613 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £174 From £521 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £169 From £506 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £171 From £511 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £177 From £529 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £224 From £671 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £92 From £402 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £92 From £397 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £92 From £397 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £92 From £394 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £92 From £388 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £92 From £377 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £92 From £374 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £99 From £1112 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £259 From £777 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £308 From £923 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £94 From £442 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £94 From £438 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £94 From £442 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £94 From £424 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £94 From £436 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £94 From £433 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £176 From £551 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £98 From £551 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £94 From £438 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £94 From £438 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £94 From £442 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £94 From £460 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £94 From £460 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £250 From £785 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £250 From £785 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £262 From £785 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £195 From £612 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £218 From £683 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £215 From £676 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £215 From £676 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £215 From £676 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £297 From £890 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £245 From £770 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £271 From £852 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £271 From £852 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £280 From £879 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £269 From £844 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £278 From £873 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £387 From £1217 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £481 From £1442 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £522 From £1565 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Beachcombers
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback