Beachcombers

Gallery Image 1 - Beachcombers Gallery Image 2 - Beachcombers Gallery Image 3 - Beachcombers Gallery Image 4 - Beachcombers Gallery Image 5 - Beachcombers Gallery Image 6 - Beachcombers Gallery Image 7 - Beachcombers Gallery Image 8 - Beachcombers Gallery Image 9 - Beachcombers Gallery Image 10 - Beachcombers
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Beachcombers
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Beachcombers
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Beachcombers
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Beachcombers
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Beachcombers
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Beachcombers
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Beachcombers
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Beachcombers
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Beachcombers
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Beachcombers

This delightful holiday cottage is situated within the private grounds of the Glendorgal Hotel, a 17-acre site overlooking Porth Beach, and boasting its own headland, between the village of Porth and town of Newquay.

In a fabulous location within a short walk of a beautiful sandy beach, this Newquay holiday home combines convenience with a quiet, picturesque seaside setting, and is a perfect place for beach lovers.

The accommodation in this Newquay holiday home is upside down, with the bedrooms and bathroom on the ground floor, and the living area on the first floor.

The open plan living area of this Porth cottage is a sociable area to relax, and complete with balcony, it makes a great space all year round.

Guests at this Newquay cottage enjoy use of the hotel’s fabulous on-site facilities, including heated indoor swimming pool, sauna, gym, friendly bar and restaurant; so after a day exploring the delightful coastline, you can have a dip in the pool, or relax with a drink in the bar.

Newquay has several beaches, each with its own character, but most are renowned for good surfing, plus with the aquarium and zoo, South West Coast Path and some great golf courses in the area too, there’s something for everyone.

This Porth cottage is perfect for a family holiday.

Accommodation

  • Two ground floor bedrooms:

    • 1 x double with en-suite shower, basin and WC

    • 1 x family room with 3 singles.

  • Ground floor bathroom with bath, shower over, basin

    and WC.

  • First floor open plan living area with kitchen,

    dining area and sitting area.

Amenities * Gas central heating * Electric oven, gas hob, microwave, fridge, freezer, washer/dryer * TV with Freeview, DVD, WiFi * Fuel and power inc. in rent * Bed linen and towels inc. in rent * Off road parking for 1 car * Front patio * Shared use of on-site facilities including heated indoor swimming pool, gym, sauna, bar and restaurant * Sorry, no pets and no smoking * Shop 10 mins walk, hotel bar 2 mins walk * Beach 5 mins walk

Notes:

  1. On-site facilities charged at adults (16 and over) £10 per person per day, children (3-15 years) £8 per person per day, and under 3's free

  2. Children are not permitted in the gym, but are welcome to use the pool

  3. On-site facilities closed over Christmas, New Year and January.

From £351

14th Dec 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • West Country Cottages

From £351

14th Dec 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £86 From £351 Fri 14th December 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £215 From £747 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £265 From £874 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £88 From £374 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £88 From £374 Fri 11th January 2019 Fri 18th January 2019
From £88 From £374 Fri 18th January 2019 Fri 25th January 2019
From £88 From £360 Fri 25th January 2019 Fri 1st February 2019
From £88 From £367 Fri 1st February 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £88 From £367 Fri 8th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £151 From £474 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £88 From £374 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £88 From £374 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £88 From £374 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £88 From £383 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £88 From £383 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £88 From £383 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £165 From £519 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £214 From £641 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £184 From £577 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £169 From £531 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £190 From £597 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £182 From £571 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £197 From £618 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £255 From £765 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £195 From £611 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £204 From £640 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £226 From £709 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £236 From £742 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £258 From £774 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £234 From £702 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £240 From £719 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £341 From £1022 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £411 From £1231 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £421 From £1263 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £397 From £1191 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £382 From £1145 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £356 From £1068 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £220 From £691 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £199 From £624 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £190 From £596 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £184 From £576 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £155 From £485 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £152 From £475 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £152 From £475 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £177 From £555 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £199 From £624 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £88 From £374 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £88 From £374 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £88 From £374 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £88 From £374 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £88 From £368 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £88 From £360 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £88 From £360 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £224 From £778 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £247 From £858 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £90 From £384 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £90 From £384 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £90 From £384 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £90 From £369 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £90 From £377 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £121 From £377 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £148 From £465 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £90 From £384 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £90 From £384 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £90 From £384 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £90 From £393 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £90 From £393 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £90 From £393 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £210 From £659 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £220 From £659 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £170 From £534 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £166 From £522 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £187 From £586 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £187 From £586 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £187 From £586 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £247 From £741 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £200 From £628 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £210 From £658 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £232 From £729 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £232 From £729 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £242 From £761 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £230 From £722 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £235 From £739 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £351 From £1051 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £422 From £1266 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £433 From £1299 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £409 From £1225 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £393 From £1178 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £366 From £1098 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £366 From £1098 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £204 From £641 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £195 From £612 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £189 From £592 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £159 From £498 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £156 From £488 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £156 From £488 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £154 From £482 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £204 From £641 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £128 From £384 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £90 From £384 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £90 From £384 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £90 From £384 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £90 From £378 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Beachcombers

Cottage
Beachcombers
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback