Beachcombers

From £1737

30th Jul 2021 - 6th Aug 2021

Beachcombers is a lovely coastal cottage in Newquay with a pool just moments from the sands of Porth Beach in Cornwall. Pastel hues and modern facilities feature in the cottage which includes generous open-plan living space. Beachcombers is ideal for a coastal family holiday.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Holiday Cottages With a Pool
  • West Country Cottages

About Beachcombers

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Families will love the proximity to the ocean at Beachcombers, a coastal cottage just moments from the sands of Porth Beach in Cornwall.

The interior of the lovely cottage features pastel hues and modern comforts and includes a generous open-plan living space, which is situated on the top floor to capture the views and the natural light.

The open-plan space includes the modern, fully-equipped kitchen and dining area as well as the cosy sitting area. Large windows connect the living space to the outside balcony, which catches the sea breeze.

The downstairs bedrooms are relaxing, and include a double with en-suite shower, and a family room with three single beds. A second bathroom contains bath, shower over, basin and WC.

Visitors to Beachcombers can play in the sand all day, and can also count on WiFi, amenities for young children, laundry facilities, central heating, a front patio and parking. Guests also have access to a gym and pool at a nearby hotel. Relax in the evening with the TV with Freeview and DVD.

Beachcombers lies just moments from Porth Beach as well as coastal walking paths and surf beaches. It is also close to the Eden Project, golf courses and Newquay with its aquarium and zoo, as well as the wonders of Cornwall.

Beachcombers Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £579 From £1737 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £516 From £1547 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £498 From £1492 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £466 From £1397 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £323 From £968 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £273 From £817 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £266 From £798 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £255 From £764 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £218 From £652 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £203 From £607 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £202 From £605 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £213 From £637 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £279 From £837 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £146 From £438 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £145 From £433 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £145 From £433 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £142 From £426 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £140 From £420 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £135 From £403 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £135 From £404 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £139 From £1171 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £259 From £777 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £308 From £923 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £287 From £861 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £146 From £438 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £148 From £442 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £142 From £424 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £146 From £436 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £145 From £433 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £164 From £492 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £171 From £511 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £146 From £438 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £146 From £438 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £148 From £442 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £154 From £460 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £154 From £460 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £226 From £676 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £255 From £764 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £245 From £733 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £201 From £601 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £228 From £683 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £222 From £664 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £229 From £685 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £232 From £695 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £297 From £890 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £257 From £770 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £284 From £852 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £284 From £852 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £293 From £879 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £282 From £844 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £291 From £873 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £406 From £1217 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £481 From £1442 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £522 From £1565 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £470 From £1408 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £453 From £1357 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £424 From £1271 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £424 From £1271 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £245 From £735 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £240 From £719 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £230 From £688 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £199 From £595 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £192 From £576 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £192 From £574 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £202 From £605 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £255 From £764 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £150 From £450 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £149 From £445 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £149 From £445 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £146 From £438 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £144 From £431 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £138 From £414 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £139 From £415 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £143 From £1205 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £267 From £873 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £330 From £1038 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £295 From £885 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £150 From £450 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £152 From £454 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £146 From £436 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £150 From £448 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £149 From £445 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £175 From £525 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £175 From £525 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £150 From £450 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £152 From £454 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £152 From £454 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £158 From £472 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £158 From £472 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Beachcombers
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback