Wheal Kitty

From £507

10th Apr 2021 - 17th Apr 2021

Overlooking picturesque green pastures, this cottage provides well-presented and attractive accommodation for up to four people, with wonderful views of the surrounding countryside.

  • Accessible Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North Cornwall

About Wheal Kitty

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Formerly part of a dairy building, this lovely property is situated on a hillside, close to the village of St Newlyn East. With under floor heating, exposed beams and modern appliances, this holiday home provides a seamless mix of old world charm and up to date practicality. Well decorated and tastefully furnished, the property also offers a fitted kitchen, a living room with slate flooring and a wonderful garden - ideal for outdoor dining, or relaxing with a drink on a warm summer evening.

To make an enquiry or book Wheal Kitty, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this North Cornwall holiday cottage in Newquay on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Wheal Kitty Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £107 From £507 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £89 From £418 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £129 From £446 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £199 From £596 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £197 From £591 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £197 From £591 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £197 From £591 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £238 From £712 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £277 From £830 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £313 From £937 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £320 From £959 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £331 From £991 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £314 From £940 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £323 From £968 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £433 From £1298 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £515 From £1543 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £553 From £1657 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £545 From £1634 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £530 From £1588 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £459 From £1375 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £332 From £995 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £276 From £827 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £274 From £820 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £256 From £766 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £214 From £640 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £153 From £457 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £152 From £455 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £149 From £447 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £219 From £657 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £87 From £360 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £87 From £350 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £87 From £350 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £87 From £351 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £87 From £351 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £87 From £330 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £87 From £330 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £109 From £1016 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £231 From £692 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £232 From £695 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £89 From £383 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £89 From £383 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £89 From £387 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £89 From £395 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £89 From £399 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £89 From £395 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £134 From £402 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £140 From £419 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £89 From £383 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £89 From £392 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £89 From £395 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £89 From £403 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £89 From £403 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £195 From £583 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £217 From £649 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £210 From £630 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £164 From £491 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £189 From £566 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £188 From £562 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £188 From £562 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £188 From £562 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £270 From £810 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £211 From £631 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £238 From £712 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £243 From £729 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £255 From £763 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £239 From £715 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £245 From £735 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £332 From £995 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £394 From £1180 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £422 From £1266 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £417 From £1249 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £405 From £1214 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £351 From £1052 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £351 From £1052 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £210 From £629 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £208 From £623 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £195 From £583 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £162 From £486 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £157 From £469 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £156 From £467 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £153 From £459 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £226 From £676 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £135 From £403 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £89 From £391 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £89 From £391 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £89 From £392 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £89 From £392 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £89 From £369 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £89 From £369 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £128 From £1076 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £241 From £787 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £264 From £791 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £92 From £393 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £92 From £393 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £92 From £397 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £92 From £406 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £92 From £410 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £92 From £406 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £92 From £430 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £144 From £430 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £92 From £393 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £92 From £406 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £92 From £406 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £92 From £414 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £92 From £414 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback