Wheal Rose

From £476

16th Oct 2021 - 23rd Oct 2021

Wheal Rose is a romantic cottage tucked away in the hills near St Newlyn East in Cornwall. The rural cottage boasts exposed beams and a delightful garden as well as modern comforts and proximity to the Cornish coast. Relax, connect, unwind and sample the delights of this wonderful county.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North Cornwall

About Wheal Rose

  • Sleeps: 3
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Wheal Rose offers couples a romantic getaway among the green pastures of Cornwall. The converted rural cottage lies near St Newlyn East and boasts beautiful views, rustic charm, modern comforts and proximity to the coast.

Relax in the shared lawned, enclosed, furnished garden in between trips to the many attractions of the region.

Retire to a cosy cottage featuring exposed beams and other reminders of yesteryear. The single-storey property boasts an open-plan living space featuring a comfortable sitting area, a large, modern kitchen and a sun-drenched dining area.

The spacious bedroom offers a lot of natural light as well as gorgeous presentation, and contains a king-size bed. A pull-down single bed is located in the sitting area. The modern bathroom contains shower, basin and WC.

Couples visiting Wheal Rose are blessed with seclusion, and can also count on WiFi, amenities for young children, parking, underfloor heating and laundry facilities. An electric car charging point is also available and the cottage contains TV with full Sky package and DVD.

Wheal Rose spoils visitors with seclusion and proximity to sandy beaches, including those of Newquay. St Newlyn East is a delightful village and the cottage is close to Truro, Theave Gardens and the Eden Project.

To make an enquiry or book Wheal Rose, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this rural holiday cottage in Cornwall on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Wheal Rose Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £159 From £476 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £226 From £678 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £126 From £376 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £124 From £372 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £120 From £359 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £121 From £361 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £120 From £359 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £116 From £346 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £116 From £347 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £121 From £909 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £189 From £567 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £167 From £499 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £236 From £707 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £124 From £370 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £122 From £366 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £125 From £375 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £126 From £376 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £125 From £375 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £126 From £376 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £130 From £390 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £130 From £388 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £129 From £386 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £130 From £389 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £130 From £389 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £130 From £389 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £180 From £538 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £204 From £610 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £198 From £592 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £150 From £448 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £169 From £505 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £176 From £526 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £185 From £554 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £187 From £561 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £241 From £722 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £195 From £584 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £212 From £636 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £212 From £636 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £219 From £655 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £220 From £658 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £227 From £680 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £268 From £802 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £339 From £1016 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £340 From £1018 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £331 From £993 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £324 From £971 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £269 From £807 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £269 From £807 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £186 From £557 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £165 From £493 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £159 From £475 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £148 From £442 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £142 From £424 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £141 From £422 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £151 From £452 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £200 From £598 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £129 From £386 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £128 From £382 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £123 From £369 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £124 From £371 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £123 From £369 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £119 From £355 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £119 From £356 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £124 From £935 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £195 From £636 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £190 From £570 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £243 From £727 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £127 From £380 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £126 From £376 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £128 From £384 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £129 From £386 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £128 From £384 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £134 From £401 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £134 From £401 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £133 From £399 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £134 From £400 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £134 From £400 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £134 From £400 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £134 From £400 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.