Stables Cottage

Gallery Image 1 - Stables Cottage Gallery Image 2 - Stables Cottage Gallery Image 3 - Stables Cottage Gallery Image 4 - Stables Cottage Gallery Image 5 - Stables Cottage Gallery Image 6 - Stables Cottage Gallery Image 7 - Stables Cottage Gallery Image 8 - Stables Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Stables Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Stables Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Stables Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Stables Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Stables Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Stables Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Stables Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Stables Cottage

This charming Yorkshire Dales holiday property lies two miles away from Whorlton and is situated on a former farm, three miles from Barnard Castle. The cottage has been imaginatively converted from an old stone stable and much consideration has been taken to transform the property into unique and superior holiday cottage, whilst retaining the original features and character throughout. The sitting, dining and kitchen areas are open-plan and the kitchen is well equipped with all mod-cons. There are two bedrooms, one double and one twin, making this a great cottage for a family holiday.

The property is served by underfloor heating making it a cosy place to stay off-season and the depths of winter. There is also an outdoor play area for the children and a small private courtyard for guests to relax in. To the rear of the property is open farmland and lots of pathways to explore, making this an idyllic rural retreat at any time of year.

Accommodatation at Stables Cottage is all on the ground floor and comprises:. * Two bedrooms:

  • 1 x double

  • 1 x twin

    • Bathroom with bath, shower over, basin & WC
    • Open plan living area with kitchen, dining area & sitting area.

Amenities * Oil underfloor heating * Electric oven & hob, microwave, fridge, washing machine, dishwasher, TV, DVD, CD/radio * All fuel & power inc. in rent * Bed linen & towels inc. in rent * Cot & highchair on request * Wifi * Off road parking for 2 cars * Sunny, sheltered enclosed front courtyard with furniture * Play area for children (adult supervision required) * Sorry, no pets & no smoking * Shop 3 miles, pub 2 miles.

From £258

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Yorkshire Dales

From £258

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £86 From £258 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £147 From £510 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £133 From £437 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £90 From £270 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £92 From £275 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £92 From £275 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £92 From £275 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £94 From £280 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £94 From £280 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £127 From £381 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £92 From £276 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £109 From £327 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £94 From £282 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £93 From £278 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £93 From £278 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £93 From £278 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £120 From £360 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £140 From £419 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £120 From £360 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £114 From £340 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £126 From £376 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £132 From £395 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £128 From £382 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £191 From £572 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £128 From £383 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £140 From £419 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £140 From £419 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £146 From £436 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £134 From £401 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £141 From £421 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £141 From £421 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £159 From £475 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £185 From £554 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £227 From £681 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £167 From £499 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £174 From £521 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £166 From £496 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £131 From £392 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £134 From £402 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £129 From £386 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £127 From £380 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £118 From £354 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £118 From £354 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £111 From £332 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £131 From £391 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £126 From £377 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £98 From £292 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £96 From £287 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £98 From £292 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £94 From £282 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £94 From £282 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £96 From £287 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £96 From £288 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £149 From £519 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £142 From £493 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £97 From £289 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £98 From £294 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £98 From £294 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £98 From £294 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £100 From £299 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £100 From £299 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £131 From £392 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £99 From £295 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £98 From £294 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £101 From £302 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £99 From £297 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £99 From £297 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £99 From £297 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £144 From £431 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £144 From £431 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £129 From £386 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £122 From £365 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £135 From £403 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £142 From £424 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £137 From £410 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £191 From £573 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £132 From £394 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £144 From £431 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £144 From £431 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £150 From £449 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £138 From £412 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £145 From £433 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £145 From £433 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £163 From £487 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £199 From £595 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £195 From £583 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £179 From £537 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £177 From £531 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £163 From £487 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £163 From £487 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £138 From £413 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £132 From £396 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £131 From £391 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £121 From £363 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £121 From £363 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £114 From £340 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £134 From £401 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £130 From £388 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £100 From £299 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £98 From £294 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £100 From £299 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £97 From £289 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £97 From £289 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Stables Cottage

Cottage
Stables Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback