La'l Tethera

From £511

3rd Dec 2021 - 10th Dec 2021

La’l Tethera is a cosy and welcoming modern apartment offering couples an ideal base for a holiday in Ambleside. The romantic cottage lies close to the main attractions of Ambleside and promises contemporary comforts, open-plan design and proximity to the delights of Cumbria and The Lakes District.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Lake District

About La'l Tethera

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

The highlights of Cumbria and The Lakes District lie within easy reach of La’l Tethera, a homely modern apartment in a prime location in Ambleside. The romantic cottage promises contemporary comforts and relaxation within its traditional stone walls.

The shared courtyard is furnished and allows guests to admire the stone walls of the cottage, and to dine al fresco or relax with a cup of coffee. Start the day in this space and relax after a day spent exploring the lakes.

The interior of the modern apartment assures relaxation and comfort and includes an open-plan space with a modern, well-equipped kitchen and cosy dining area, as well as a generous sitting area with plush sofa and gas log-effect fire.

The contemporary design palette continues in the bedroom, which houses a king-size bed and a shower room with a shower. Couples visiting La’l Tethera are spoilt with location and modernity and can count on WiFi, parking and central heating, as well as Smart TV with Freeview and DVD player.

La’l Tethera is well located near all of the attractions of Ambleside, and the cottage places couples within easy reach of Windermere, Grasmere and Keswick, as well as Grasmere and the Langdale Valley, plus Waterhead, Stock Ghyll Force, Bridge House and the remainder of Cumbria and The Lakes District.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book La'l Tethera, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this LAke District holiday cottage in Cumbria on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

La'l Tethera Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £171 From £511 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £169 From £507 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £175 From £1221 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £236 From £706 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £257 From £769 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £350 From £1048 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £177 From £531 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £179 From £536 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £179 From £536 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £180 From £538 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £191 From £572 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £201 From £601 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £209 From £625 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £198 From £594 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £198 From £594 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £200 From £599 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £204 From £611 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £204 From £611 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £237 From £709 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £267 From £801 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £260 From £779 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £202 From £605 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £227 From £681 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £220 From £659 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £227 From £680 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £230 From £689 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £279 From £835 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £221 From £663 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £221 From £663 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £229 From £686 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £245 From £734 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £249 From £747 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £255 From £765 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £292 From £875 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £287 From £861 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £301 From £903 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £288 From £864 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £297 From £891 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £277 From £829 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £277 From £829 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £225 From £673 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £230 From £689 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £227 From £681 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £230 From £689 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £220 From £659 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £234 From £701 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £238 From £713 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £288 From £863 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £187 From £559 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £185 From £554 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £185 From £554 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £179 From £535 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £179 From £535 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £175 From £525 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £174 From £521 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £176 From £1195 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £225 From £797 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £273 From £856 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £359 From £1076 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £185 From £555 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £187 From £560 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £187 From £560 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £188 From £563 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £196 From £588 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £214 From £642 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £214 From £642 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £204 From £611 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £205 From £615 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £205 From £615 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £209 From £627 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £209 From £627 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.