La'l Tethera

From £480

19th Feb 2021 - 26th Feb 2021

La’l Tethera is a cosy and welcoming modern apartment offering couples an ideal base for a holiday in Ambleside. The romantic cottage lies close to the main attractions of Ambleside and promises contemporary comforts, open-plan design and proximity to the delights of Cumbria and The Lakes District.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Lake District

About La'l Tethera

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

The highlights of Cumbria and The Lakes District lie within easy reach of La’l Tethera, a homely modern apartment in a prime location in Ambleside. The romantic cottage promises contemporary comforts and relaxation within its traditional stone walls.

The shared courtyard is furnished and allows guests to admire the stone walls of the cottage, and to dine al fresco or relax with a cup of coffee. Start the day in this space and relax after a day spent exploring the lakes.

The interior of the modern apartment assures relaxation and comfort and includes an open-plan space with a modern, well-equipped kitchen and cosy dining area, as well as a generous sitting area with plush sofa and gas log-effect fire.

The contemporary design palette continues in the bedroom, which houses a king-size bed and a shower room with a shower. Couples visiting La’l Tethera are spoilt with location and modernity and can count on WiFi, parking and central heating, as well as Smart TV with Freeview and DVD player.

La’l Tethera is well located near all of the attractions of Ambleside, and the cottage places couples within easy reach of Windermere, Grasmere and Keswick, as well as Grasmere and the Langdale Valley, plus Waterhead, Stock Ghyll Force, Bridge House and the remainder of Cumbria and The Lakes District.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book La'l Tethera, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this LAke District holiday cottage in Cumbria on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

La'l Tethera Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £126 From £480 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £126 From £480 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £126 From £480 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £126 From £484 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £126 From £493 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £176 From £578 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £255 From £801 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £194 From £638 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £159 From £497 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £159 From £497 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £228 From £715 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £224 From £703 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £224 From £703 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £224 From £703 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £271 From £813 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £209 From £626 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £204 From £611 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £211 From £632 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £225 From £675 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £224 From £671 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £245 From £734 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £284 From £851 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £301 From £903 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £316 From £947 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £302 From £905 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £312 From £934 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £290 From £869 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £262 From £786 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £202 From £605 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £206 From £618 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £230 From £689 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £206 From £618 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £178 From £532 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £192 From £576 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £196 From £586 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £258 From £774 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £126 From £452 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £126 From £448 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £126 From £448 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £126 From £440 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £126 From £440 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £126 From £432 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £126 From £429 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £139 From £1077 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £216 From £646 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £232 From £694 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £130 From £494 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £130 From £490 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £130 From £494 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £130 From £494 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £130 From £497 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £130 From £519 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £185 From £555 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £193 From £577 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £130 From £538 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £130 From £538 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £133 From £553 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £133 From £564 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £133 From £564 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £254 From £760 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £254 From £760 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £254 From £760 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £190 From £568 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £210 From £629 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £207 From £619 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £207 From £619 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £207 From £619 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £257 From £771 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £204 From £612 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £204 From £612 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £211 From £633 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £226 From £677 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £230 From £689 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £232 From £696 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £269 From £807 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £265 From £794 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £278 From £832 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £266 From £797 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £274 From £821 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £255 From £765 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £255 From £765 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £207 From £621 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £212 From £635 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £210 From £629 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £212 From £635 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £203 From £608 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £216 From £646 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £219 From £657 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £266 From £796 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £169 From £507 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £130 From £502 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £130 From £502 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £130 From £493 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £130 From £493 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £130 From £485 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £130 From £481 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £165 From £1151 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £222 From £726 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £251 From £789 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £133 From £508 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £133 From £503 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £133 From £508 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £133 From £508 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £133 From £510 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback