Mulberry Cottage

From £448

16th Apr 2021 - 23rd Apr 2021

This lovely and pet-friendly holiday home in Cark-in-Cartmel sleeps four people in two bedrooms. It lies within easy reach of the Lake District and beaches on the Cumbrian Coast.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Lake District

About Mulberry Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Mulberry Cottage is a lovely house in Cark-in-Cartmel, one of the prettiest villages in the Lake District. It sleeps four people comfortably in two delightful double bedrooms, one with an original fireplace, i. The house also has WiFi and a sitting room which boasts a wonderful woodburning stove standing within a traditional inglenook fireplace> Other living spaces include a dining area, fully-equipped kitchen and a shower room. Outside, there is a patio, and roadside parking is available.

Mulberry Cottage is a great base for a wonderful Cumbria holiday being located withn easy reach of the Southeern end of the Lake District and the superb beaches and seaside towns on the Cumbrian coast.

Mulberry Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £96 From £448 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £108 From £419 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £126 From £489 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £135 From £495 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £134 From £463 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £143 From £495 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £275 From £825 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £151 From £525 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £213 From £742 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £226 From £784 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £220 From £766 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £249 From £745 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £265 From £794 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £198 From £594 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £383 From £1147 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £364 From £1090 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £366 From £1097 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £354 From £1060 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £326 From £976 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £293 From £877 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £223 From £668 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £226 From £677 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £217 From £650 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £226 From £678 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £197 From £591 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £196 From £588 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £189 From £565 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £228 From £683 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £127 From £380 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £125 From £374 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £122 From £366 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £118 From £353 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £124 From £371 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £116 From £347 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £116 From £347 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £131 From £996 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £218 From £654 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £216 From £646 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £268 From £803 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £138 From £412 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £139 From £415 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £137 From £410 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £139 From £417 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £139 From £415 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £160 From £480 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £167 From £499 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £141 From £423 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £141 From £423 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £142 From £426 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £144 From £432 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £144 From £432 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £207 From £621 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £231 From £691 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £225 From £673 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £165 From £493 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £187 From £559 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £189 From £566 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £189 From £566 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £189 From £566 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £239 From £717 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £200 From £600 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £218 From £653 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £228 From £682 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £222 From £665 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £219 From £655 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £230 From £689 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £222 From £666 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £294 From £881 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £280 From £838 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £281 From £843 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £272 From £815 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £247 From £741 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £247 From £741 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £196 From £588 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £199 From £596 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £191 From £573 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £200 From £598 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £188 From £562 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £186 From £557 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £176 From £526 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £216 From £647 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £142 From £425 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £140 From £419 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £137 From £410 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £132 From £394 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £139 From £415 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £130 From £388 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £130 From £388 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £145 From £1120 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £245 From £734 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £242 From £726 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £275 From £825 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £141 From £423 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £142 From £426 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £141 From £421 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £143 From £428 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £142 From £426 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £171 From £513 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £171 From £513 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £145 From £434 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £146 From £438 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £146 From £438 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £148 From £444 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £148 From £444 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback