Becks Fold

From £989

31st May 2019 - 7th Jun 2019

Becks Fold is a large Lake District holiday cottage with a grandiose decor and a modern style. Double height ceilings, original vaulted beams and underfloor heating create a sense of charm. At this truly warming and inviting secluded rural retreat close to Lake Coniston in Cumbria. Sleeps 10.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Large Cottages
  • Lake District

About Becks Fold

  • Sleeps: 10
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3

A grand country home in the secluded Haws Bank in Coniston, Becks Fold offers the utmost luxury in accommodation across Cumbria and the Lake District. The three-floor, the detached house incorporates contemporary design into its character build, offering a classy residence for large families or friendship groups.

The house bases its sleeping quarters and main bathroom over the lower ground floor. There are four large bedrooms each with a TV, two with en suite bathrooms including the master, which also boasts a whirlpool bath. All bedrooms provide ample storage and individual decor.

Further up in the property, the house has a large living area, with a slate fireplace and wood burner, ample comfortable seating including a sofa bed, a chandelier and a mounted TV, for cosy nights in. Further on these floors is the spacious kitchen and dining area, while outside is a large patio area for alfresco dining and admiring the surrounding countryside of Coniston.

From the house, the local fells are perfect for enjoying long walks and bike rides, or trying out the sailing and leisure cruises on offer on Coniston Water. Nearby attractions are found in the towns of Hawkshead, Windermere, Grasmere and Ambleside, all just a drive away.

Becks Fold Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £262 From £989 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £264 From £1034 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £280 From £1098 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £302 From £1186 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £291 From £1143 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £337 From £1176 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £423 From £1482 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £443 From £1553 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £531 From £1591 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £498 From £1493 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £532 From £1596 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £462 From £1384 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £456 From £1366 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £343 From £1077 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £378 From £1189 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £326 From £1025 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £314 From £988 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £323 From £1015 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £314 From £988 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £388 From £1220 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £359 From £1129 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £391 From £1229 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £262 From £896 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £262 From £979 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £262 From £832 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £262 From £827 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £262 From £808 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £262 From £812 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £262 From £827 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £786 From £2356 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £824 From £2472 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £267 From £854 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £267 From £854 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £267 From £869 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £267 From £854 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £267 From £869 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £267 From £869 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £322 From £1013 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £267 From £869 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £267 From £890 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £267 From £890 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £267 From £874 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £267 From £874 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £267 From £874 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £469 From £1477 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £507 From £1519 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £304 From £955 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £310 From £973 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £345 From £1084 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £342 From £1074 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £342 From £1074 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £499 From £1497 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £319 From £1003 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £354 From £1114 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £376 From £1183 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £406 From £1278 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £364 From £1145 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £403 From £1268 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £410 From £1290 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £451 From £1352 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £572 From £1716 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £537 From £1610 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £528 From £1584 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £498 From £1492 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £491 From £1472 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £491 From £1472 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £360 From £1131 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £351 From £1104 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £338 From £1064 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £348 From £1093 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £338 From £1064 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £338 From £1064 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £387 From £1216 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £421 From £1324 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £297 From £890 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £267 From £895 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £267 From £895 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £267 From £890 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £267 From £869 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £267 From £874 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £267 From £890 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £267 From £2977 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £716 From £2146 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £716 From £2146 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £274 From £839 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £274 From £839 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £274 From £853 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £274 From £839 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £274 From £853 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £274 From £853 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £332 From £995 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £332 From £995 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £274 From £874 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £292 From £874 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £292 From £874 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £274 From £858 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £292 From £874 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £497 From £1491 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £497 From £1491 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £319 From £955 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £319 From £955 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Becks Fold
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback