Bibby Lot

From £1153

17th Aug 2019 - 24th Aug 2019

Bibby Lot is a quaint and dog friendly 3-bedroom traditional Lake District holiday cottage with Wi-Fi near Windermere on the Graythwaite Estate. Guests have use of a communal indoor heated swimming pool, games room, childrens play area, fitness suite and trout fishing lake.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Lake District

About Bibby Lot

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

This charming mid-terrace cottage near Windermere nestles in a row of four in the main courtyard on the Graythwaite Estate.

Perfectly located within easy reach of the site’s fabulous facilities including an indoor swimming pool and children’s play area, this Windermere cottage makes a perfect base for families to enjoy the idyllic setting and explore this beautiful area.

Accommodation comprise:

  • Three bedrooms:

    • 1 x double

    • 1 x twin

    • 1 x adult bunks

  • Bathroom with bath, shower over, basin and WC.
  • Ground floor basin and WC.
  • Kitchen with dining area.
  • Sitting room with open fire.

Amenities * Electric central heating with open fire * Electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, dishwasher, shared use of washing machine by arrangement, shared use of tumble dryer in table tennis room, * TV with Freeview, DVD, WiFi, public phone in courtyard * Fuel, power and starter pack for fire inc. in rent * Kindling available £4/bag, coal available £8/bag * Bed linen and towels inc. in rent * Travel cot and highchair * Ample off road parking * Shared patio with furniture * Shared use of estate grounds and facilities inc. indoor heated swimming pool, table tennis room, children's play area, fitness suite and 2.5-acre trout fishing lake * Two well-behaved dogs welcome * Sorry, no smoking * Shops 4 miles, pubs 2 miles * Note:

  1. Water from private supply, fed from freshwater lake

  2. Fitness suite charged at £20/guest/week (£15 for short breaks), payable on site

  3. Pool open 8.45am – 7.30pm daily with shower and 2 x WC with limited changing facilities

  4. Licence required for fishing, equipment can be hired locally, fishing FOC unless catch is made, then small fee applicable

  5. Limited mobile reception

Bibby Lot Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £293 From £1153 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £288 From £1133 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £240 From £856 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £213 From £719 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £185 From £623 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £170 From £572 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £170 From £571 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £156 From £554 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £185 From £657 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £204 From £688 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £333 From £1102 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £151 From £457 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £151 From £458 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £151 From £457 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £151 From £453 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £151 From £451 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £151 From £453 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £151 From £465 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £385 From £1153 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £404 From £1210 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £157 From £575 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £157 From £575 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £157 From £575 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £157 From £575 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £157 From £565 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £157 From £565 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £237 From £711 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £157 From £578 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £157 From £578 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £157 From £575 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £157 From £591 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £157 From £591 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £157 From £591 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £452 From £1356 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £465 From £1393 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £275 From £824 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £280 From £840 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £291 From £873 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £301 From £903 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £301 From £903 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £479 From £1435 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £295 From £885 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £312 From £935 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £371 From £1111 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £384 From £1150 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £369 From £1107 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £380 From £1138 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £383 From £1149 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £395 From £1185 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £473 From £1419 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £499 From £1495 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £460 From £1380 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £452 From £1354 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £426 From £1276 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £426 From £1277 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £301 From £902 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £245 From £733 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £236 From £708 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £229 From £686 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £229 From £686 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £246 From £738 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £261 From £783 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £414 From £1240 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £192 From £575 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £157 From £578 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £157 From £575 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £157 From £564 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £157 From £553 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £157 From £553 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £157 From £562 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £160 From £1813 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £434 From £1300 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £455 From £1364 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £161 From £590 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £161 From £590 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £161 From £590 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £161 From £590 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £161 From £581 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £161 From £581 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £244 From £731 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £244 From £731 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £161 From £594 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £161 From £590 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £161 From £590 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £161 From £608 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £198 From £594 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £478 From £1434 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £478 From £1434 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £288 From £863 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £288 From £863 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £299 From £897 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £309 From £927 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £309 From £927 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £309 From £927 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £493 From £1477 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £321 From £961 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £381 From £1141 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £394 From £1182 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £380 From £1138 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £390 From £1170 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £394 From £1182 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £407 From £1220 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £487 From £1459 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £513 From £1537 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Bibby Lot
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback