Bibby Lot

From £688

19th Oct 2019 - 26th Oct 2019

Bibby Lot is a quaint and dog friendly 3-bedroom traditional Lake District holiday cottage with Wi-Fi near Windermere on the Graythwaite Estate. Guests have use of a communal indoor heated swimming pool, games room, childrens play area, fitness suite and trout fishing lake.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Lake District

About Bibby Lot

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

This charming mid-terrace cottage near Windermere nestles in a row of four in the main courtyard on the Graythwaite Estate.

Perfectly located within easy reach of the site’s fabulous facilities including an indoor swimming pool and children’s play area, this Windermere cottage makes a perfect base for families to enjoy the idyllic setting and explore this beautiful area.

Accommodation comprise:

  • Three bedrooms:

    • 1 x double

    • 1 x twin

    • 1 x adult bunks

  • Bathroom with bath, shower over, basin and WC.
  • Ground floor basin and WC.
  • Kitchen with dining area.
  • Sitting room with open fire.

Amenities * Electric central heating with open fire * Electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge/freezer, dishwasher, shared use of washing machine by arrangement, shared use of tumble dryer in table tennis room, * TV with Freeview, DVD, WiFi, public phone in courtyard * Fuel, power and starter pack for fire inc. in rent * Kindling available £4/bag, coal available £8/bag * Bed linen and towels inc. in rent * Travel cot and highchair * Ample off road parking * Shared patio with furniture * Shared use of estate grounds and facilities inc. indoor heated swimming pool, table tennis room, children's play area, fitness suite and 2.5-acre trout fishing lake * Two well-behaved dogs welcome * Sorry, no smoking * Shops 4 miles, pubs 2 miles * Note:

  1. Water from private supply, fed from freshwater lake

  2. Fitness suite charged at £20/guest/week (£15 for short breaks), payable on site

  3. Pool open 8.45am – 7.30pm daily with shower and 2 x WC with limited changing facilities

  4. Licence required for fishing, equipment can be hired locally, fishing FOC unless catch is made, then small fee applicable

  5. Limited mobile reception

Bibby Lot Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £204 From £688 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £333 From £1102 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £151 From £471 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £151 From £472 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £151 From £471 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £151 From £451 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £151 From £453 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £151 From £453 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £151 From £451 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £385 From £1153 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £404 From £1210 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £153 From £517 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £153 From £517 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £153 From £517 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £153 From £517 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £153 From £508 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £153 From £508 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £229 From £687 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £153 From £520 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £153 From £520 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £153 From £517 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £153 From £532 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £153 From £532 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £153 From £532 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £441 From £1321 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £445 From £1333 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £248 From £744 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £257 From £769 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £267 From £799 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £276 From £826 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £276 From £826 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £437 From £1310 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £270 From £810 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £285 From £855 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £339 From £1015 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £351 From £1051 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £338 From £1012 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £347 From £1040 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £350 From £1050 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £361 From £1083 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £453 From £1357 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £481 From £1442 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £432 From £1296 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £412 From £1236 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £389 From £1165 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £345 From £1033 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £272 From £814 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £226 From £677 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £256 From £766 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £213 From £639 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £212 From £634 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £229 From £687 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £223 From £668 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £389 From £1165 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £153 From £517 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £153 From £530 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £153 From £517 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £153 From £507 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £153 From £497 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £153 From £497 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £153 From £505 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £160 From £1709 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £415 From £1243 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £415 From £1245 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £157 From £531 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £157 From £531 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £157 From £531 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £157 From £531 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £157 From £523 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £157 From £523 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £223 From £669 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £223 From £669 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £157 From £534 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £157 From £531 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £157 From £531 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £161 From £557 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £437 From £1309 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £437 From £1309 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £437 From £1309 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £264 From £790 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £264 From £790 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £274 From £821 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £283 From £848 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £283 From £848 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £283 From £848 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £450 From £1348 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £293 From £879 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £348 From £1043 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £360 From £1080 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £347 From £1040 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £357 From £1069 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £360 From £1080 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £372 From £1114 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £444 From £1332 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £468 From £1403 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £432 From £1296 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £424 From £1271 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £400 From £1198 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £354 From £1062 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £279 From £837 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £232 From £696 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £222 From £666 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £219 From £657 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Bibby Lot
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback