William Court Cottage

Gallery Image 1 - William Court Cottage Gallery Image 2 - William Court Cottage Gallery Image 3 - William Court Cottage Gallery Image 4 - William Court Cottage Gallery Image 5 - William Court Cottage Gallery Image 6 - William Court Cottage Gallery Image 7 - William Court Cottage Gallery Image 8 - William Court Cottage Gallery Image 9 - William Court Cottage Gallery Image 10 - William Court Cottage Gallery Image 11 - William Court Cottage Gallery Image 12 - William Court Cottage Gallery Image 13 - William Court Cottage Gallery Image 14 - William Court Cottage Gallery Image 15 - William Court Cottage Gallery Image 16 - William Court Cottage Gallery Image 17 - William Court Cottage Gallery Image 18 - William Court Cottage Gallery Image 19 - William Court Cottage Gallery Image 20 - William Court Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - William Court Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - William Court Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - William Court Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - William Court Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - William Court Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - William Court Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - William Court Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - William Court Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - William Court Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - William Court Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - William Court Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - William Court Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - William Court Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - William Court Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 15 - William Court Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 16 - William Court Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 17 - William Court Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 18 - William Court Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 19 - William Court Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 20 - William Court Cottage

William Court Cottage is a delightful terraced cottage, situated in the grounds of the Irton Hall Estate, a mile from the village of Santon Bridge. Decorated to a high standard, the cottage offers a cosy retreat amongst the Lake District countryside and the cottage also has solid oak flooring throughout the ground floor and a pellet woodburning stove in the sitting room.

William Court Cottage in Cumbria sleeps four and has two bedrooms - one king size double and one twin. The cottage also has a bathroom and an open plan living area that contains a lovely kitchen, dining area and sitting area. Outside, the cottage has off road parking for two cars and a small patio, plus there is shared use of 19-acres of parkland and woodland within the Irton Hall Estate. This part of the Lake District is ideal for walkers, cyclists and climbers, plus with the many other attractions nearby, William Court Cottage makes a delightful base for exploring the area.

The propertyA superb, terraced, Lakeland cottage in the grounds of the Irton Hall Estate, a mile from the village of Santon Bridge, four miles from Wastwater. The accommodation in this welcoming Lake District cottage has been decorated and furnished to a very good standard, and is delightful both as a relaxing romantic retreat and a cosy family base, all set amidst wonderful Lakeland countryside. There is solid oak flooring throughout the ground floor, a king-size bed in the main bedroom, a pellet woodburning stove in the sitting room and a well-equipped kitchen. Guests have use of 19 acres of lovely parkland, and this area of Western Cumbria is a particularly beautiful region.

There is superb walking and climbing on the doorstep, and with trails to suit all abilities, everyone can enjoy the spectacular surroundings. Great bike trails are available in the area, there is a local pub with excellent food, a lovely local tea room, Muncaster Castle is a short drive away, or why not enjoy a round on the nearby 18-hole golf course or a ride on the miniature railway in nearby Eskdale? A wonderful Lake District cottage for a superb holiday.

Accommodation * Two bedrooms:

  • 1 x king-size double

  • 1 x twin. Bathroom with bath, shower cubicle, basin and WC

    • Open plan living area with kitchen, dining area and sitting area with pellet woodburning stove.

Amenities * Electric storage heaters with bio-fuel pellet woodburning stove * Electric cooker, microwave, fridge/freezer, washing machine, dishwasher * TV with Freeview, DVD, CD etc * Fuel and power inc. in rent, wood chip pellets supplied for stove * Bed linen and towels inc. in rent * Cot and highchair on request * Off road parking for two cars * Small patio, shared use of 19 acres of parkland and woodland within the Irton Hall estate * Sorry, no smoking * One well-behaved pet welcome * Shop and pub 1 mile, bar in Irton Hall 1 min walk with free WiFi and serving local ales and food daily.

From £207

14th Dec 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Lake District

From £207

14th Dec 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £99 From £207 Fri 14th December 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £151 From £526 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £160 From £526 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £102 From £214 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £102 From £214 Fri 11th January 2019 Fri 18th January 2019
From £102 From £214 Fri 18th January 2019 Fri 25th January 2019
From £102 From £214 Fri 25th January 2019 Fri 1st February 2019
From £102 From £223 Fri 1st February 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £102 From £223 Fri 8th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £137 From £274 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £102 From £214 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £102 From £223 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £102 From £223 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £102 From £223 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £102 From £223 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £102 From £358 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £151 From £452 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £156 From £466 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £151 From £452 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £124 From £387 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £142 From £445 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £136 From £426 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £136 From £426 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £162 From £485 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £135 From £424 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £145 From £454 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £149 From £468 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £156 From £488 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £151 From £452 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £157 From £471 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £157 From £471 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £157 From £469 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £205 From £613 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £205 From £613 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £205 From £613 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £210 From £629 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £172 From £514 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £143 From £447 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £139 From £436 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £139 From £436 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £138 From £431 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £138 From £431 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £135 From £422 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £138 From £431 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £155 From £485 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £139 From £434 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £102 From £351 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £102 From £344 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £102 From £344 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £102 From £344 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £102 From £349 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £102 From £344 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £102 From £344 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £159 From £551 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £159 From £551 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £103 From £353 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £103 From £353 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £103 From £353 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £103 From £353 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £103 From £367 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £117 From £367 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £135 From £422 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £103 From £353 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £103 From £367 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £103 From £367 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £103 From £367 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £103 From £367 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £103 From £367 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £153 From £479 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £160 From £479 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £148 From £464 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £127 From £397 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £140 From £438 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £140 From £438 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £140 From £438 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £166 From £498 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £139 From £436 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £149 From £466 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £153 From £481 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £160 From £501 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £148 From £464 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £154 From £484 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £154 From £484 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £161 From £482 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £210 From £630 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £210 From £630 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £210 From £630 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £216 From £646 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £176 From £528 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £176 From £528 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £143 From £448 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £143 From £448 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £141 From £443 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £141 From £443 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £138 From £433 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £141 From £443 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £159 From £498 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £142 From £446 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £120 From £360 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £103 From £353 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £103 From £353 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £103 From £353 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £103 From £358 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact William Court Cottage

Cottage
William Court Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback