Hollins Farm Barn

From £522

17th Aug 2019 - 24th Aug 2019

Book a luxury rural retreat for two at Hollins Farm Barn in New Hutton, near the idyllic town of Kendal, Gateway to the Lake District. Gothic-style bedrooms whose crook beams and exposed stonework await the lucky couple coming for a honeymoon or a romantic weekend/week-long holiday.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Lake District

About Hollins Farm Barn

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

The Hollins Farm Barn occupies the upper floor of a detached, traditional converted barn in countryside scenery. The entire accommodation is situated in a just one floor consisting of one double bedroom with a bathroom consisting of a bath, shower, and WC; a fully-fitted kitchen; a sitting room with dining area; and a utility room on the ground floor. This small and luxurious cottage for couples may be in the Cumbrian countryside but its furnishings and facilities create a warm, welcoming and gracious ambience.

Amenities include oil central heating, an electric oven and hob, microwave, refrigerator, television set, DVD player, CD/radio player, WiFi, and a library of books, games, and DVDs. There’s a large garden with furniture and a barbecue set. Off-road parking for two cars and bike storage are available. A shop and a pub are within a not too demanding walk of the cottage..

New Hutton is a small traditional Cumbrian hamlet in beautiful countryside and is ideal in exploring the Southern Lake District. The 12th century Kendal Castle is nearby as well as the Abbott Art Gallery, both treasures of the town of Kendal which has numerous shopping facilities, quaint cafes, and great restaurants.

Hollins Farm Barn Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £162 From £522 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £137 From £446 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £137 From £488 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £145 From £487 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £141 From £476 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £140 From £472 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £140 From £472 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £133 From £472 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £130 From £462 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £137 From £461 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £139 From £459 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £92 From £336 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £92 From £329 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £92 From £336 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £92 From £336 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £92 From £323 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £92 From £328 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £92 From £323 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £167 From £580 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £160 From £554 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £93 From £347 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £93 From £347 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £93 From £332 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £93 From £344 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £93 From £339 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £93 From £339 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £154 From £461 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £93 From £344 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £93 From £338 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £93 From £344 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £93 From £344 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £93 From £344 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £93 From £344 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £168 From £503 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £172 From £516 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £145 From £434 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £148 From £443 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £158 From £473 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £163 From £488 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £163 From £488 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £186 From £557 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £159 From £477 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £162 From £484 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £170 From £509 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £170 From £509 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £165 From £495 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £168 From £504 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £174 From £521 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £190 From £569 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £217 From £651 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £224 From £671 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £226 From £678 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £215 From £644 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £187 From £559 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £187 From £559 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £167 From £500 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £163 From £489 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £162 From £485 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £162 From £485 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £162 From £485 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £159 From £475 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £153 From £457 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £158 From £472 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £115 From £345 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £93 From £338 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £93 From £345 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £93 From £345 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £93 From £332 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £93 From £337 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £93 From £332 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £100 From £817 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £172 From £596 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £190 From £569 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £96 From £356 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £96 From £356 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £96 From £341 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £96 From £353 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £96 From £348 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £96 From £348 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £158 From £474 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £158 From £474 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £96 From £347 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £96 From £353 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £96 From £353 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £96 From £353 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £116 From £347 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £177 From £531 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £177 From £531 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £152 From £455 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £152 From £455 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £163 From £487 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £167 From £501 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £167 From £501 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £167 From £501 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £191 From £572 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £166 From £497 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £175 From £523 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £175 From £523 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £170 From £509 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £173 From £518 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £179 From £535 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £195 From £585 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £223 From £669 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £230 From £690 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Hollins Farm Barn
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback