Hollins Farm Barn

From £678

8th Aug 2020 - 15th Aug 2020

Book a luxury rural retreat for two at Hollins Farm Barn in New Hutton, near the idyllic town of Kendal, Gateway to the Lake District. Gothic-style bedrooms whose crook beams and exposed stonework await the lucky couple coming for a honeymoon or a romantic weekend/week-long holiday.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Lake District

About Hollins Farm Barn

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

The Hollins Farm Barn occupies the upper floor of a detached, traditional converted barn in countryside scenery. The entire accommodation is situated in a just one floor consisting of one double bedroom with a bathroom consisting of a bath, shower, and WC; a fully-fitted kitchen; a sitting room with dining area; and a utility room on the ground floor. This small and luxurious cottage for couples may be in the Cumbrian countryside but its furnishings and facilities create a warm, welcoming and gracious ambience.

Amenities include oil central heating, an electric oven and hob, microwave, refrigerator, television set, DVD player, CD/radio player, WiFi, and a library of books, games, and DVDs. There’s a large garden with furniture and a barbecue set. Off-road parking for two cars and bike storage are available. A shop and a pub are within a not too demanding walk of the cottage..

New Hutton is a small traditional Cumbrian hamlet in beautiful countryside and is ideal in exploring the Southern Lake District. The 12th century Kendal Castle is nearby as well as the Abbott Art Gallery, both treasures of the town of Kendal which has numerous shopping facilities, quaint cafes, and great restaurants.

Hollins Farm Barn Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £226 From £678 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £215 From £644 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £183 From £549 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £178 From £533 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £165 From £493 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £165 From £493 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £162 From £485 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £165 From £494 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £163 From £489 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £161 From £483 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £146 From £438 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £160 From £480 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £93 From £351 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £93 From £341 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £93 From £348 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £93 From £345 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £93 From £332 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £93 From £334 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £93 From £326 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £100 From £836 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £180 From £564 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £187 From £559 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £96 From £356 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £96 From £356 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £96 From £341 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £96 From £353 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £96 From £348 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £96 From £348 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £158 From £474 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £158 From £474 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £96 From £347 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £96 From £353 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £96 From £353 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £96 From £353 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £177 From £531 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £177 From £531 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £177 From £531 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £152 From £455 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £152 From £455 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £163 From £487 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £167 From £501 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £167 From £501 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £167 From £501 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £191 From £572 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £166 From £497 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £175 From £523 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £175 From £523 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £170 From £509 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £173 From £518 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £179 From £535 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £195 From £585 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £223 From £669 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £230 From £690 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £233 From £697 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £221 From £662 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £188 From £564 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £186 From £558 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £169 From £507 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £169 From £507 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £166 From £498 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £170 From £508 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £168 From £503 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £166 From £496 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £150 From £450 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £165 From £493 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £96 From £360 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £96 From £350 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £96 From £357 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £96 From £354 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £96 From £341 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £96 From £343 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £96 From £335 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £102 From £885 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £193 From £579 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £192 From £574 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Hollins Farm Barn
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback