Old Cottage

From £467

17th Aug 2019 - 24th Aug 2019

Old Cottage lies in the quaint rural village of Nateby near Kirkby Stephen in Cumbria between The Lake District and the Yorkshire Dales. The two bedrooms sit downstairs, while the kitchen and sitting room enjoy rural views from the first floor of this dog-friendly cottage.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • The Pennines

About Old Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Soak up the views from the upstairs sitting room before retiring to the downstairs bedrooms in this unique upside-down small cottage in the charming Lakes District.

The semi-detached cottage is situated in the quaint village of Nateby and accommodates four people in a double bedroom and twin bedroom, plus one downstairs bathroom. Relax on the first floor, which boasts a comfortable sitting room and kitchen equipped with customary modern appliances.

Families and couples, plus the pet, can gather around the TV and DVD player or simply enjoy the peace and quiet of this peaceful village. Another leisure area is available in the outdoor sitting area. The interior of the house is subtly and carefully decorated and contrasts perfectly with the rugged stone exterior which is so common to houses in this region and will make your stay a quintessential rural holiday.

The village of Nateby offers charming traditional houses and a typical rural inn. The market town of Kirkby Stephen is only a mile away and all within a day’s drive are attractions such as Settle-Carlisle Railway Line, the Howgill Fells and the Pendragon Castle, where you can live your own Arthurian Legend.

Completing the wonderful local attractions are the famous Lakes District and the Dales National Parks, offering a host of activities.

The property is ideal for a rural retreat year-round as it includes central heating and an electric heater in the sitting room and it accommodates young children and a pet. Off -street parking is available.

Old Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £99 From £467 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £98 From £431 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £119 From £355 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £120 From £359 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £117 From £351 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £116 From £348 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £135 From £404 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £116 From £348 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £116 From £348 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £121 From £362 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £125 From £375 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £66 From £248 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £66 From £248 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £66 From £248 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £66 From £248 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £66 From £248 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £66 From £248 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £66 From £243 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £137 From £475 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £137 From £475 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £67 From £265 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £67 From £265 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £67 From £265 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £67 From £265 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £67 From £265 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £67 From £265 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £119 From £357 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £67 From £265 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £67 From £265 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £67 From £265 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £67 From £265 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £67 From £265 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £67 From £265 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £144 From £432 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £149 From £447 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £113 From £337 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £115 From £344 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £124 From £371 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £126 From £376 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £126 From £376 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £185 From £553 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £123 From £369 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £130 From £389 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £143 From £428 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £149 From £447 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £139 From £415 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £148 From £444 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £152 From £455 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £159 From £476 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £186 From £558 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £203 From £607 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £177 From £529 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £189 From £567 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £170 From £510 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £170 From £510 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £129 From £386 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £126 From £376 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £125 From £373 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £128 From £382 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £125 From £373 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £125 From £373 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £117 From £350 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £134 From £402 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £89 From £265 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £67 From £265 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £67 From £265 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £67 From £265 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £67 From £265 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £67 From £265 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £67 From £260 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £70 From £652 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £141 From £510 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £170 From £510 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £68 From £271 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £68 From £271 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £68 From £271 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £68 From £271 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £68 From £271 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £68 From £271 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £123 From £367 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £123 From £367 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £68 From £271 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £68 From £271 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £68 From £271 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £68 From £271 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £91 From £271 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £154 From £460 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £154 From £460 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £118 From £353 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £118 From £353 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £127 From £381 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £129 From £387 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £129 From £387 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £129 From £387 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £190 From £568 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £133 From £399 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £147 From £439 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £154 From £460 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £142 From £426 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £153 From £457 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £156 From £467 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £163 From £488 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £192 From £574 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £208 From £623 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Old Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback