Old Cottage

Gallery Image 1 - Old Cottage Gallery Image 2 - Old Cottage Gallery Image 3 - Old Cottage Gallery Image 4 - Old Cottage Gallery Image 5 - Old Cottage Gallery Image 6 - Old Cottage Gallery Image 7 - Old Cottage Gallery Image 8 - Old Cottage Gallery Image 9 - Old Cottage Gallery Image 10 - Old Cottage Gallery Image 11 - Old Cottage Gallery Image 12 - Old Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Old Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Old Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Old Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Old Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Old Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Old Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Old Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Old Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Old Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Old Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Old Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Old Cottage

Soak up the views from the upstairs sitting room before retiring to the downstairs bedrooms in this unique upside-down small cottage in the charming Lakes District.

The semi-detached cottage is situated in the quaint village of Nateby and accommodates four people in a double bedroom and twin bedroom, plus one downstairs bathroom. Relax on the first floor, which boasts a comfortable sitting room and kitchen equipped with customary modern appliances.

Families and couples, plus the pet, can gather around the TV and DVD player or simply enjoy the peace and quiet of this peaceful village. Another leisure area is available in the outdoor sitting area. The interior of the house is subtly and carefully decorated and contrasts perfectly with the rugged stone exterior which is so common to houses in this region and will make your stay a quintessential rural holiday.

The village of Nateby offers charming traditional houses and a typical rural inn. The market town of Kirkby Stephen is only a mile away and all within a day’s drive are attractions such as Settle-Carlisle Railway Line, the Howgill Fells and the Pendragon Castle, where you can live your own Arthurian Legend.

Completing the wonderful local attractions are the famous Lakes District and the Dales National Parks, offering a host of activities.

The property is ideal for a rural retreat year-round as it includes central heating and an electric heater in the sitting room and it accommodates young children and a pet. Off -street parking is available.

From £242

10th Nov 2018 - 17th Nov 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • The Pennines

From £242

10th Nov 2018 - 17th Nov 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £64 From £242 Sat 10th November 2018 Sat 17th November 2018
From £64 From £242 Sat 17th November 2018 Sat 24th November 2018
From £64 From £242 Sat 24th November 2018 Sat 1st December 2018
From £64 From £242 Sat 1st December 2018 Sat 8th December 2018
From £64 From £242 Sat 8th December 2018 Sat 15th December 2018
From £64 From £237 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £133 From £462 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £133 From £462 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £66 From £248 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £66 From £248 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £66 From £248 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £66 From £248 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £66 From £248 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £66 From £248 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £111 From £333 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £66 From £248 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £66 From £248 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £66 From £248 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £66 From £248 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £66 From £248 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £66 From £248 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £126 From £378 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £142 From £424 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £126 From £378 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £112 From £334 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £115 From £343 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £117 From £351 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £117 From £351 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £166 From £496 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £117 From £349 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £121 From £363 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £133 From £398 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £139 From £416 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £129 From £387 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £138 From £414 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £140 From £420 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £148 From £443 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £177 From £529 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £190 From £570 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £167 From £501 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £172 From £515 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £159 From £475 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £130 From £390 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £120 From £359 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £117 From £351 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £116 From £348 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £119 From £356 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £116 From £348 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £116 From £348 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £131 From £393 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £114 From £341 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £66 From £248 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £66 From £248 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £66 From £248 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £66 From £248 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £66 From £248 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £66 From £248 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £66 From £243 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £137 From £475 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £137 From £475 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £67 From £254 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £67 From £254 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £67 From £254 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £67 From £254 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £67 From £254 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £85 From £254 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £114 From £342 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £67 From £254 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £67 From £254 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £67 From £254 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £67 From £254 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £67 From £254 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £67 From £254 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £139 From £417 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £139 From £417 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £130 From £388 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £110 From £329 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £118 From £352 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £120 From £360 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £120 From £360 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £170 From £510 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £120 From £358 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £124 From £372 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £137 From £409 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £143 From £428 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £133 From £397 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £142 From £425 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £144 From £431 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £152 From £455 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £185 From £554 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £196 From £586 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £172 From £515 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £177 From £529 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £163 From £488 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £163 From £488 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Old Cottage

Cottage
Old Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback