Wray Green

Gallery Image 1 - Wray Green Gallery Image 2 - Wray Green Gallery Image 3 - Wray Green Gallery Image 4 - Wray Green Gallery Image 5 - Wray Green Gallery Image 6 - Wray Green Gallery Image 7 - Wray Green Gallery Image 8 - Wray Green Gallery Image 9 - Wray Green Gallery Image 10 - Wray Green
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Wray Green
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Wray Green
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Wray Green
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Wray Green
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Wray Green
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Wray Green
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Wray Green
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Wray Green
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Wray Green
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Wray Green

Wray Green offers guests the unique opportunity to experience a Grade II listed stone-built remote cottage which has been furnished with carefully selected antique pieces and great attention to detail. Stone floors and low beams from a bygone era complete the ensemble and add character to this special property.

The stone cottage contains three bedrooms, one super king-size double, one twin and one family room with twin beds and a single. There are two bathrooms, a charming kitchen with dining area and wood burner, and a sitting room which contains the open fire that will bring the family together.

The views from the cottage are breathtaking, especially from the paved courtyard. The Howgills and the surrounding countryside stretch on forever and have done so since the house was built in the 1600’s. Guests will truly relax in this remote cottage, which is 4.5 miles from the nearest town, Ravenstonedale.

Hikers are blessed with 100-square miles of open fell, with paths and limestone pavement leading to hidden waterfalls and tiny becks. The Yorkshire Dales and the famous Lake District are also waiting to be explored.

Explore the endless series of nearby walking trails before retiring of an evening in front of the open fire.

From £378

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Remote Cottages

From £378

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £126 From £378 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £258 From £773 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £249 From £746 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £141 From £422 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £144 From £431 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £144 From £431 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £144 From £431 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £144 From £431 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £144 From £431 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £194 From £581 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £144 From £431 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £147 From £441 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £147 From £441 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £147 From £441 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £147 From £441 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £147 From £441 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £231 From £693 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £245 From £735 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £231 From £693 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £174 From £520 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £190 From £569 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £199 From £596 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £199 From £595 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £301 From £902 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £189 From £566 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £197 From £591 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £222 From £664 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £232 From £695 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £220 From £659 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £232 From £696 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £232 From £696 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £257 From £771 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £334 From £1000 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £324 From £971 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £290 From £868 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £287 From £859 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £288 From £862 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £223 From £667 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £194 From £581 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £199 From £596 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £198 From £592 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £198 From £592 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £192 From £576 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £202 From £606 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £205 From £614 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £230 From £690 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £144 From £431 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £144 From £431 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £141 From £422 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £144 From £431 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £144 From £431 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £144 From £431 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £144 From £431 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £295 From £884 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £289 From £865 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £136 From £408 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £139 From £416 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £139 From £416 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £139 From £416 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £139 From £416 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £139 From £416 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £176 From £528 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £139 From £416 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £142 From £426 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £142 From £426 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £142 From £426 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £142 From £426 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £142 From £426 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £236 From £708 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £236 From £708 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £223 From £669 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £168 From £502 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £184 From £550 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £192 From £576 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £192 From £575 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £291 From £871 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £179 From £537 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £203 From £607 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £228 From £683 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £238 From £714 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £226 From £678 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £239 From £715 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £239 From £715 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £264 From £792 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £343 From £1028 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £333 From £999 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £298 From £892 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £295 From £883 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £296 From £886 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £296 From £886 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £199 From £597 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £205 From £613 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £203 From £609 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £203 From £609 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £198 From £592 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £208 From £622 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £211 From £631 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £236 From £708 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £148 From £442 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £148 From £442 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £145 From £434 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £148 From £442 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £148 From £442 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Wray Green

Cottage
Wray Green
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback