2 Beacon High

From £686

17th Sep 2021 - 24th Sep 2021

Holiday in comfort and style in the Lake District with a stay at 2 Beacon High, a coastal cottage nestled in a quiet locale in the traditional south Lakeland village of Lindale, Cumbria, featuring a spacious sitting room, well-equipped kitchen and beautiful enclosed garden.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About 2 Beacon High

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Nestled in a quiet locale in the traditional south Lakeland village of Lindale, Cumbria, 2 Beacon High offers comfortable accommodation for families and small groups of up to four on holiday in the Lake District.

This two-bedroom coastal cottage seamlessly combines original features and little nooks and crannies with modern amenities to provide the ideal home base for exploring the North West of England.

The spacious sitting room of this child-friendly holiday cottage in Cumbria comes with open fire and feature window, whilst the large, well-equipped kitchen opens to a cosy dining area with patio doors that lead to a beautiful enclosed garden with furniture and gas barbecue.

Lindale is situated at the southern end of Lake District National Park, which has been designated a UNESCO World Heritage Site, and is close to Lake Windermere and its many attractions.

Take in nearby Grange-over-Sands, a charming seaside Edwardian town with its lovely promenade and quaint narrow streets, or just walk the fells, lakes and tarns of this spectacular national park.

2 Beacon High Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £229 From £686 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £194 From £582 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £164 From £490 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £159 From £476 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £174 From £521 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £236 From £708 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £141 From £422 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £137 From £409 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £140 From £418 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £138 From £413 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £132 From £394 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £132 From £394 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £132 From £394 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £137 From £1078 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £229 From £685 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £217 From £649 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £245 From £733 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £126 From £376 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £131 From £392 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £129 From £386 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £130 From £388 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £129 From £387 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £131 From £391 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £135 From £405 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £130 From £389 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £130 From £389 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £131 From £392 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £134 From £400 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £134 From £400 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £205 From £614 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £229 From £685 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £222 From £665 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £170 From £509 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £186 From £557 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £186 From £556 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £196 From £588 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £199 From £596 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £249 From £745 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £196 From £587 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £213 From £638 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £213 From £638 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £213 From £638 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £218 From £654 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £223 From £669 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £220 From £658 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £256 From £767 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £261 From £781 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £268 From £802 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £270 From £810 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £223 From £667 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £223 From £667 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £192 From £576 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £192 From £575 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £189 From £565 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £157 From £470 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £155 From £465 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £151 From £452 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £165 From £494 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £208 From £623 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £134 From £401 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £130 From £388 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £133 From £397 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £131 From £392 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £125 From £375 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £125 From £375 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £125 From £375 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £130 From £1016 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £215 From £704 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £212 From £666 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £254 From £762 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £129 From £386 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £135 From £403 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £132 From £395 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £133 From £399 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £133 From £397 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £139 From £416 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £139 From £416 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £134 From £400 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £135 From £403 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £135 From £403 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £137 From £411 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £137 From £411 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
2 Beacon High
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback