2 Beacon High

From £409

25th Sep 2020 - 2nd Oct 2020

Holiday in comfort and style in the Lake District with a stay at 2 Beacon High, a coastal cottage nestled in a quiet locale in the traditional south Lakeland village of Lindale, Cumbria, featuring a spacious sitting room, well-equipped kitchen and beautiful enclosed garden.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About 2 Beacon High

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Nestled in a quiet locale in the traditional south Lakeland village of Lindale, Cumbria, 2 Beacon High offers comfortable accommodation for families and small groups of up to four on holiday in the Lake District.

This two-bedroom coastal cottage seamlessly combines original features and little nooks and crannies with modern amenities to provide the ideal home base for exploring the North West of England.

The spacious sitting room of this child-friendly holiday cottage in Cumbria comes with open fire and feature window, whilst the large, well-equipped kitchen opens to a cosy dining area with patio doors that lead to a beautiful enclosed garden with furniture and gas barbecue.

Lindale is situated at the southern end of Lake District National Park, which has been designated a UNESCO World Heritage Site, and is close to Lake Windermere and its many attractions.

Take in nearby Grange-over-Sands, a charming seaside Edwardian town with its lovely promenade and quaint narrow streets, or just walk the fells, lakes and tarns of this spectacular national park.

2 Beacon High Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £94 From £409 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £117 From £406 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £115 From £399 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £156 From £468 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £177 From £531 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £117 From £349 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £113 From £338 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £91 From £346 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £91 From £345 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £91 From £329 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £91 From £332 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £91 From £329 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £97 From £882 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £194 From £610 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £176 From £578 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £93 From £345 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £93 From £336 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £93 From £351 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £93 From £345 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £93 From £347 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £93 From £346 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £128 From £383 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £93 From £348 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £93 From £348 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £93 From £348 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £93 From £351 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £93 From £357 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £170 From £509 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £213 From £639 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £185 From £555 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £154 From £461 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £154 From £461 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £163 From £488 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £165 From £495 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £170 From £508 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £170 From £508 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £222 From £664 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £221 From £662 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £190 From £568 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £231 From £693 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £190 From £568 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £195 From £583 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £199 From £597 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £196 From £587 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £225 From £674 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £229 From £686 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £235 From £704 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £238 From £712 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £211 From £633 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £198 From £593 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £168 From £504 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £168 From £503 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £165 From £494 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £140 From £420 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £139 From £417 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £137 From £410 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £147 From £441 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £186 From £556 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £93 From £358 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £93 From £347 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £93 From £355 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £93 From £354 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £93 From £338 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £93 From £341 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £93 From £338 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £100 From £936 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £209 From £627 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £198 From £594 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £95 From £386 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £95 From £376 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £95 From £392 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £95 From £386 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £95 From £388 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £95 From £387 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £143 From £428 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £95 From £428 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £95 From £389 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £95 From £389 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £95 From £392 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £95 From £400 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £95 From £400 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £235 From £704 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £235 From £704 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £235 From £704 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £173 From £518 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £186 From £557 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £189 From £566 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £194 From £580 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £194 From £580 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £249 From £745 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £196 From £587 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £213 From £638 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £213 From £638 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £213 From £638 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £218 From £654 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £223 From £669 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £220 From £658 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £256 From £767 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £261 From £781 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
2 Beacon High
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback