2 Beacon High

From £457

26th Apr 2019 - 3rd May 2019

Holiday in comfort and style in the Lake District with a stay at 2 Beacon High, a coastal cottage nestled in a quiet locale in the traditional south Lakeland village of Lindale, Cumbria, featuring a spacious sitting room, well-equipped kitchen and beautiful enclosed garden.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About 2 Beacon High

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Nestled in a quiet locale in the traditional south Lakeland village of Lindale, Cumbria, 2 Beacon High offers comfortable accommodation for families and small groups of up to four on holiday in the Lake District.

This two-bedroom coastal cottage seamlessly combines original features and little nooks and crannies with modern amenities to provide the ideal home base for exploring the North West of England.

The spacious sitting room of this child-friendly holiday cottage in Cumbria comes with open fire and feature window, whilst the large, well-equipped kitchen opens to a cosy dining area with patio doors that lead to a beautiful enclosed garden with furniture and gas barbecue.

Lindale is situated at the southern end of Lake District National Park, which has been designated a UNESCO World Heritage Site, and is close to Lake Windermere and its many attractions.

Take in nearby Grange-over-Sands, a charming seaside Edwardian town with its lovely promenade and quaint narrow streets, or just walk the fells, lakes and tarns of this spectacular national park.

2 Beacon High Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £132 From £457 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £160 From £479 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £157 From £469 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £161 From £481 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £210 From £630 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £160 From £478 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £163 From £487 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £176 From £528 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £176 From £528 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £176 From £528 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £184 From £552 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £187 From £561 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £186 From £556 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £209 From £625 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £217 From £649 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £219 From £655 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £265 From £616 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £203 From £609 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £173 From £519 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £161 From £481 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £157 From £469 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £155 From £464 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £131 From £391 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £131 From £391 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £128 From £382 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £148 From £442 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £169 From £505 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £89 From £334 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £89 From £326 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £89 From £334 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £89 From £336 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £89 From £321 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £89 From £326 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £89 From £326 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £180 From £624 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £168 From £583 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £91 From £336 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £91 From £330 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £91 From £342 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £91 From £336 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £91 From £337 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £91 From £337 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £123 From £368 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £91 From £337 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £91 From £342 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £91 From £342 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £91 From £342 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £91 From £342 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £91 From £342 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £196 From £588 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £203 From £609 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £147 From £440 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £150 From £449 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £158 From £474 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £161 From £482 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £165 From £494 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £207 From £619 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £164 From £491 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £167 From £500 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £185 From £553 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £185 From £553 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £185 From £553 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £189 From £567 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £192 From £576 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £191 From £571 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £227 From £680 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £223 From £667 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £225 From £673 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £227 From £680 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £200 From £598 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £200 From £598 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £165 From £494 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £161 From £482 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £159 From £477 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £134 From £402 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £134 From £402 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £131 From £392 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £152 From £454 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £173 From £519 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £115 From £343 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £91 From £335 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £91 From £343 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £91 From £345 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £91 From £329 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £91 From £335 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £91 From £335 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £97 From £859 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £185 From £641 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £173 From £599 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £93 From £345 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £93 From £339 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £93 From £351 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £93 From £345 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £93 From £346 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £93 From £346 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £126 From £378 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £126 From £378 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £93 From £351 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
2 Beacon High
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback