Ghyll Bank Bungalow

From £464

16th Apr 2021 - 23rd Apr 2021

Ghyll Bank Bungalow is a gorgeous traditional cottage nestled among farmland near Staveley in Cumbria and The Lake District. The cosy pet-friendly property enjoys breathtaking views of the fells and features charming details, furnished outdoor spaces, contemporary comforts and an open fire.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • The Pennines

About Ghyll Bank Bungalow

  • Sleeps: 3
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Ghyll Bank Bungalow enjoys breathtaking views towards Staveley and the surrounding region of Cumbria and The Lake District. The lovingly-restored rural cottage welcomes guests and pets to a traditional property with contemporary comforts and gorgeous outdoor spaces.

Farmland surrounds Ghyll Bank Bungalow, and connects to the cottage through the gardens and the furnished patio with BBQ, where the views of the fells are captivating.

The interior of the cottage retains much of its original charm and includes an open-plan living space with a well-equipped kitchen, dining area and cosy sitting area with views and a wood burner stove.

The bedrooms are very well-appointed, and include a double room and a single room, while the modern bathroom contains bath, shower over, basin and WC.

Guests at Ghyll Bank Bungalow are spoilt with seclusion and wonderful views, and can count on WiFi, laundry facilities, parking, central heating and amenities for young children, as well as TV and DVD player.

Ghyll Bank Bungalow is a true rural escape, with easy access to the lovely village of Staveley, as well as The Lake District National Park, Lake Windemere, the Kentmere Valley and the River Kent, plus Kendal, Bowness and Ambleside.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Ghyll Bank Bungalow, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Cumbria holiday cottage in Staveley on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Ghyll Bank Bungalow Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £98 From £464 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £112 From £434 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £137 From £532 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £175 From £524 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £164 From £490 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £195 From £583 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £278 From £917 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £185 From £555 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £249 From £746 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £270 From £810 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £242 From £726 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £262 From £786 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £264 From £792 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £277 From £830 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £387 From £1159 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £386 From £1157 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £368 From £1103 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £373 From £1117 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £339 From £1015 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £294 From £880 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £232 From £695 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £231 From £693 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £233 From £699 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £224 From £670 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £210 From £630 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £204 From £612 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £191 From £571 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £233 From £698 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £93 From £380 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £93 From £361 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £93 From £370 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £93 From £370 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £93 From £370 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £93 From £354 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £93 From £354 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £133 From £944 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £198 From £594 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £205 From £613 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £95 From £417 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £95 From £414 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £95 From £417 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £95 From £417 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £95 From £413 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £95 From £411 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £188 From £562 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £195 From £584 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £95 From £408 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £95 From £414 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £95 From £417 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £95 From £424 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £95 From £424 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £199 From £597 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £222 From £664 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £215 From £645 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £171 From £511 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £203 From £608 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £200 From £599 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £200 From £599 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £200 From £599 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £233 From £697 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £208 From £622 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £219 From £656 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £235 From £704 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £214 From £640 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £228 From £683 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £230 From £688 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £241 From £721 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £297 From £890 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £296 From £888 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £283 From £848 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £286 From £858 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £261 From £781 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £261 From £781 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £204 From £612 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £204 From £610 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £206 From £616 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £197 From £590 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £200 From £598 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £194 From £580 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £178 From £532 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £205 From £614 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £142 From £425 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £95 From £404 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £95 From £414 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £95 From £414 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £95 From £414 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £95 From £395 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £95 From £395 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £148 From £1061 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £222 From £666 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £230 From £688 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £98 From £428 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £98 From £425 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £98 From £428 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £98 From £428 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £98 From £424 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £98 From £422 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £101 From £600 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £200 From £600 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £98 From £419 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £98 From £428 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £98 From £428 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £98 From £436 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £98 From £436 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Ghyll Bank Bungalow
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
Please enquire or use the Visit Website / Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback