Hawthorn Cottage

From £352

15th Jan 2021 - 22nd Jan 2021

Hawthorn Cottage is a delightful pet-friendly cottage in the market town of Ulverton and it offers couples a romantic escape in Cumbria and The Lake District. Oak beams and stone flagged floor complement the open fire and add character to the cottage, which boasts a lovely patio and modern comforts.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Lake District

About Hawthorn Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Boasting an open fire, oak beams and stone flagged floor, Hawthorn Cottage oozes character. The romantic, pet-friendly cottage in Ulverston blends tradition with contemporary comfort and offers a lovely patio as well as access to the highlights of Ulverston, Cumbria and The Lake District.

The delightful, enclosed patio catches the sun and is bordered by colourful plants, and the furnished area is an ideal place to share a glass of wine or a meal with your better half. Admire the view of the town and the rolling green hills beyond.

French doors lead from the patio to the open-plan space which includes the modern, well-equipped kitchen, the light-filled dining area and the cosy sitting area which bathes in natural light and warms to the wood-burning stove.

The well-presented bedroom features a decorative fireplace and king-size bed and adjoins the bathroom with freestanding bath and separate shower.

Couples venturing to Hawthorn Cottage are treated to a cosy wood burner and traditional features and are provided with WiFi, amenities for young children, BBQ, parking, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as a TV with Freeview and DVD.

Hawthorn Cottage sits in a desirable location near the centre of Ulverton, and guests can also use it as a base to explore Lake Windermere, Coniston Water, the South Lakes Wild Animal Park, Birkrigg Common and Morecambe Bay.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Hawthorn Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Ulverston holiday cottage in Cumbria on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Hawthorn Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £92 From £352 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £92 From £352 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £92 From £354 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £92 From £352 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £154 From £462 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £92 From £349 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £92 From £349 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £92 From £349 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £92 From £352 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £92 From £366 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £129 From £385 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £178 From £532 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £153 From £459 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £139 From £417 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £139 From £417 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £153 From £459 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £156 From £466 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £152 From £455 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £152 From £455 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £192 From £575 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £164 From £491 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £164 From £491 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £164 From £491 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £151 From £451 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £171 From £511 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £176 From £526 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £166 From £497 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £202 From £605 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £200 From £599 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £208 From £622 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £197 From £590 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £175 From £525 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £161 From £483 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £156 From £466 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £155 From £463 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £156 From £468 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £153 From £459 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £155 From £465 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £155 From £464 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £155 From £464 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £167 From £500 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £92 From £359 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £92 From £356 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £92 From £356 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £92 From £350 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £92 From £350 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £92 From £338 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £92 From £335 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £126 From £848 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £170 From £509 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £176 From £526 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £94 From £361 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £94 From £358 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £94 From £361 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £94 From £361 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £94 From £363 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £94 From £361 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £159 From £475 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £94 From £475 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £94 From £358 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £94 From £358 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £94 From £361 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £94 From £376 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £94 From £376 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £186 From £557 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £186 From £557 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £186 From £557 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £143 From £428 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £158 From £472 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £160 From £479 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £156 From £467 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £156 From £467 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £197 From £591 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £169 From £505 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £169 From £505 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £169 From £505 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £155 From £463 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £175 From £525 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £184 From £551 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £171 From £511 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £208 From £622 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £206 From £616 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £213 From £639 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £202 From £606 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £178 From £534 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £178 From £534 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £160 From £479 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £159 From £476 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £161 From £481 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £158 From £472 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £160 From £478 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £159 From £477 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £159 From £477 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £172 From £514 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £123 From £369 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £94 From £366 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £94 From £366 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £94 From £359 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £94 From £359 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £94 From £347 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £94 From £344 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £130 From £872 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £175 From £523 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £184 From £551 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £96 From £371 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £96 From £368 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £96 From £371 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £96 From £371 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £96 From £373 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback