Bryn Howell Stables

From £643

11th Sep 2021 - 18th Sep 2021

Perched atop an inspiring scenic hilltop location in North Wales, the Bryn Howell Stables in Llangollen is a superb, 3-bedroom rural retreat in Denbighshire for 2-6 guests. A remote cottage, this dog-friendly vintage holiday property has been beautifully renovated for family holidays.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Remote Cottages

About Bryn Howell Stables

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Charm can’t even capture everything that the Bryn Howell Stables presents as a large cottage on a 19th-century property with original wooden beams renovated to create a deliciously cosy environment for holidaymakers. Visitors won’t get over the exposed beams in three bedrooms: one with a king-size bed and en-suite shower, basin, and WC; two twin bedrooms with bath, shower, basin, and WC. An Oil central heating and under-floor heating in the kitchen provide much comfort.

In-house dining is assured with a double electric oven and hob, microwave, refrigerator and freezer and an enclosed garden and patio suggest dining alfresco and the barbecue parties. Its kitchen is fully equipped: a double electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge and freezer.

Entertainment facilities are available through a flat screen television, DVD player, and Wi-Fi connectivity that’s best for browsing. Conveniences are afforded through off-road parking for two cars, a bike storage, washing machine, and dishwasher.

This property is found in the beautiful Vale of Llangollen, a pretty tourist town. The World Heritage Site Pontycysyllte is situated two miles from here while a canal is just twenty yards away. Those staying longer can take a day-long car trail to visit six of the “Seven Wonders of Wales” A shop and a pub is a five minutes’ walk from here.

Bryn Howell Stables Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £215 From £643 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £210 From £630 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £193 From £577 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £187 From £559 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £170 From £509 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £218 From £653 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £262 From £786 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £150 From £448 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £148 From £444 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £145 From £434 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £146 From £436 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £143 From £427 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £140 From £420 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £143 From £428 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £160 From £1275 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £286 From £856 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £274 From £820 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £328 From £983 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £165 From £493 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £170 From £509 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £166 From £497 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £171 From £512 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £170 From £509 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £193 From £578 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £201 From £602 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £168 From £504 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £168 From £504 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £170 From £509 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £173 From £518 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £173 From £518 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £269 From £805 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £300 From £898 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £291 From £873 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £212 From £635 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £233 From £699 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £238 From £714 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £246 From £738 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £250 From £748 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £383 From £1147 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £243 From £728 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £271 From £813 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £271 From £813 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £285 From £854 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £304 From £912 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £307 From £919 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £328 From £983 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £382 From £1144 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £414 From £1240 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £410 From £1228 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £393 From £1177 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £330 From £988 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £330 From £988 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £242 From £725 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £220 From £660 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £216 From £648 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £198 From £593 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £199 From £597 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £185 From £554 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £233 From £697 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £280 From £839 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £173 From £518 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £171 From £513 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £168 From £502 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £168 From £504 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £165 From £494 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £162 From £484 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £165 From £495 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £183 From £1575 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £362 From £1085 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £347 From £1039 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £337 From £1011 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £169 From £507 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £175 From £523 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £170 From £510 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £175 From £525 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £175 From £523 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £206 From £618 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £206 From £618 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £173 From £518 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £175 From £523 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £175 From £523 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £178 From £532 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £178 From £532 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Bryn Howell Stables
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback