Bryn Howell Stables

From £879

23rd May 2020 - 30th May 2020

Perched atop an inspiring scenic hilltop location in North Wales, the Bryn Howell Stables in Llangollen is a superb, 3-bedroom rural retreat in Denbighshire for 2-6 guests. A remote cottage, this dog-friendly vintage holiday property has been beautifully renovated for family holidays.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Remote Cottages

About Bryn Howell Stables

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Charm can’t even capture everything that the Bryn Howell Stables presents as a large cottage on a 19th-century property with original wooden beams renovated to create a deliciously cosy environment for holidaymakers. Visitors won’t get over the exposed beams in three bedrooms: one with a king-size bed and en-suite shower, basin, and WC; two twin bedrooms with bath, shower, basin, and WC. An Oil central heating and under-floor heating in the kitchen provide much comfort.

In-house dining is assured with a double electric oven and hob, microwave, refrigerator and freezer and an enclosed garden and patio suggest dining alfresco and the barbecue parties. Its kitchen is fully equipped: a double electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge and freezer.

Entertainment facilities are available through a flat screen television, DVD player, and Wi-Fi connectivity that’s best for browsing. Conveniences are afforded through off-road parking for two cars, a bike storage, washing machine, and dishwasher.

This property is found in the beautiful Vale of Llangollen, a pretty tourist town. The World Heritage Site Pontycysyllte is situated two miles from here while a canal is just twenty yards away. Those staying longer can take a day-long car trail to visit six of the “Seven Wonders of Wales” A shop and a pub is a five minutes’ walk from here.

Bryn Howell Stables Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £293 From £879 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £174 From £522 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £187 From £561 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £206 From £617 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £206 From £617 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £216 From £648 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £231 From £692 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £271 From £812 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £249 From £745 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £293 From £877 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £317 From £949 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £314 From £941 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £301 From £902 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £248 From £742 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £226 From £677 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £185 From £554 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £165 From £495 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £163 From £487 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £150 From £449 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £152 From £454 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £143 From £427 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £176 From £527 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £213 From £637 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £134 From £400 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £132 From £396 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £130 From £388 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £131 From £393 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £129 From £385 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £128 From £382 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £129 From £386 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £136 From £1180 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £278 From £833 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £266 From £798 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £160 From £887 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £149 From £447 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £153 From £459 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £149 From £447 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £153 From £459 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £153 From £459 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £180 From £538 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £180 From £538 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £153 From £459 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £153 From £459 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £153 From £459 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £153 From £459 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £277 From £830 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £277 From £830 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £277 From £830 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £195 From £583 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £195 From £583 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £210 From £630 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £219 From £655 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £219 From £655 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £219 From £655 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £344 From £1031 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £219 From £655 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £241 From £722 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £241 From £722 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £257 From £769 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £274 From £820 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £276 From £827 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £295 From £884 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £343 From £1028 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £372 From £1114 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £368 From £1103 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £353 From £1057 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £294 From £880 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £268 From £803 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £216 From £647 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £197 From £590 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £193 From £579 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £175 From £524 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £177 From £530 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £167 From £499 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £209 From £627 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £249 From £746 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £156 From £467 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £136 From £407 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £133 From £398 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £135 From £404 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £132 From £395 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £131 From £392 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £132 From £396 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £139 From £1213 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £286 From £856 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £274 From £820 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Bryn Howell Stables
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Denbighshire

Help and Feedback