Bryn Howell Stables

Gallery Image 1 - Bryn Howell Stables Gallery Image 2 - Bryn Howell Stables Gallery Image 3 - Bryn Howell Stables Gallery Image 4 - Bryn Howell Stables Gallery Image 5 - Bryn Howell Stables Gallery Image 6 - Bryn Howell Stables Gallery Image 7 - Bryn Howell Stables Gallery Image 8 - Bryn Howell Stables Gallery Image 9 - Bryn Howell Stables Gallery Image 10 - Bryn Howell Stables Gallery Image 11 - Bryn Howell Stables Gallery Image 12 - Bryn Howell Stables Gallery Image 13 - Bryn Howell Stables Gallery Image 14 - Bryn Howell Stables Gallery Image 15 - Bryn Howell Stables
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Bryn Howell Stables
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Bryn Howell Stables
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Bryn Howell Stables
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Bryn Howell Stables
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Bryn Howell Stables
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Bryn Howell Stables
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Bryn Howell Stables
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Bryn Howell Stables
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Bryn Howell Stables
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Bryn Howell Stables
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - Bryn Howell Stables
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - Bryn Howell Stables
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - Bryn Howell Stables
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - Bryn Howell Stables
Gallery Thumbnail 15 - Bryn Howell Stables

Charm can’t even capture everything that the Bryn Howell Stables presents as a large cottage on a 19th-century property with original wooden beams renovated to create a deliciously cosy environment for holidaymakers. Visitors won’t get over the exposed beams in three bedrooms: one with a king-size bed and en-suite shower, basin, and WC; two twin bedrooms with bath, shower, basin, and WC. An Oil central heating and under-floor heating in the kitchen provide much comfort.

In-house dining is assured with a double electric oven and hob, microwave, refrigerator and freezer and an enclosed garden and patio suggest dining alfresco and the barbecue parties. Its kitchen is fully equipped: a double electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge and freezer.

Entertainment facilities are available through a flat screen television, DVD player, and Wi-Fi connectivity that’s best for browsing. Conveniences are afforded through off-road parking for two cars, a bike storage, washing machine, and dishwasher.

This property is found in the beautiful Vale of Llangollen, a pretty tourist town. The World Heritage Site Pontycysyllte is situated two miles from here while a canal is just twenty yards away. Those staying longer can take a day-long car trail to visit six of the “Seven Wonders of Wales” A shop and a pub is a five minutes’ walk from here.

From £373

10th Nov 2018 - 17th Nov 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 2
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Remote Cottages

From £373

10th Nov 2018 - 17th Nov 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £125 From £373 Sat 10th November 2018 Sat 17th November 2018
From £122 From £365 Sat 17th November 2018 Sat 24th November 2018
From £125 From £373 Sat 24th November 2018 Sat 1st December 2018
From £122 From £365 Sat 1st December 2018 Sat 8th December 2018
From £122 From £365 Sat 8th December 2018 Sat 15th December 2018
From £125 From £373 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £261 From £781 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £247 From £739 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £128 From £383 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £125 From £374 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £128 From £383 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £125 From £374 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £128 From £383 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £128 From £383 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £156 From £468 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £131 From £393 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £128 From £383 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £128 From £383 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £128 From £383 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £128 From £383 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £128 From £383 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £192 From £575 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £232 From £694 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £192 From £575 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £166 From £498 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £170 From £510 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £179 From £536 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £179 From £536 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £296 From £886 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £172 From £514 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £179 From £536 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £200 From £600 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £210 From £628 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £210 From £630 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £225 From £673 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £225 From £673 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £242 From £725 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £289 From £865 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £295 From £883 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £305 From £915 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £290 From £870 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £257 From £769 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £207 From £620 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £179 From £536 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £160 From £478 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £158 From £474 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £143 From £429 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £146 From £438 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £137 From £409 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £204 From £611 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £194 From £580 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £128 From £383 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £128 From £383 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £125 From £375 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £128 From £383 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £125 From £375 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £125 From £375 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £128 From £383 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £268 From £803 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £257 From £770 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £131 From £393 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £128 From £384 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £131 From £393 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £128 From £384 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £131 From £393 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £131 From £393 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £154 From £460 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £135 From £404 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £131 From £393 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £131 From £393 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £131 From £393 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £131 From £393 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £131 From £393 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £227 From £681 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £227 From £681 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £197 From £591 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £163 From £489 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £175 From £524 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £187 From £561 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £187 From £561 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £291 From £871 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £177 From £529 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £187 From £561 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £206 From £617 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £206 From £617 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £216 From £648 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £231 From £692 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £231 From £692 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £249 From £745 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £297 From £889 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £303 From £908 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £314 From £941 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £298 From £894 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £249 From £745 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £249 From £745 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Bryn Howell Stables

Cottage
Bryn Howell Stables
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback