Bryn Howell Stables

From £673

13th Jul 2019 - 20th Jul 2019

Perched atop an inspiring scenic hilltop location in North Wales, the Bryn Howell Stables in Llangollen is a superb, 3-bedroom rural retreat in Denbighshire for 2-6 guests. A remote cottage, this dog-friendly vintage holiday property has been beautifully renovated for family holidays.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Remote Cottages

About Bryn Howell Stables

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Charm can’t even capture everything that the Bryn Howell Stables presents as a large cottage on a 19th-century property with original wooden beams renovated to create a deliciously cosy environment for holidaymakers. Visitors won’t get over the exposed beams in three bedrooms: one with a king-size bed and en-suite shower, basin, and WC; two twin bedrooms with bath, shower, basin, and WC. An Oil central heating and under-floor heating in the kitchen provide much comfort.

In-house dining is assured with a double electric oven and hob, microwave, refrigerator and freezer and an enclosed garden and patio suggest dining alfresco and the barbecue parties. Its kitchen is fully equipped: a double electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge and freezer.

Entertainment facilities are available through a flat screen television, DVD player, and Wi-Fi connectivity that’s best for browsing. Conveniences are afforded through off-road parking for two cars, a bike storage, washing machine, and dishwasher.

This property is found in the beautiful Vale of Llangollen, a pretty tourist town. The World Heritage Site Pontycysyllte is situated two miles from here while a canal is just twenty yards away. Those staying longer can take a day-long car trail to visit six of the “Seven Wonders of Wales” A shop and a pub is a five minutes’ walk from here.

Bryn Howell Stables Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £225 From £673 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £279 From £836 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £289 From £865 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £333 From £998 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £305 From £915 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £290 From £870 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £242 From £725 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £207 From £620 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £191 From £571 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £167 From £500 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £166 From £496 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £150 From £449 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £153 From £458 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £143 From £428 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £193 From £578 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £204 From £610 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £151 From £452 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £134 From £400 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £131 From £392 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £147 From £441 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £131 From £392 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £131 From £392 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £134 From £400 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £280 From £840 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £269 From £806 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £134 From £401 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £134 From £401 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £161 From £481 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £238 From £713 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £244 From £732 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £168 From £502 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £171 From £512 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £188 From £563 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £196 From £587 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £196 From £587 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £307 From £920 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £186 From £556 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £196 From £587 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £215 From £645 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £215 From £645 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £226 From £678 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £242 From £724 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £233 From £698 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £264 From £790 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £311 From £931 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £317 From £950 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £329 From £985 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £312 From £936 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £264 From £790 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £264 From £790 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £196 From £587 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £172 From £514 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £170 From £509 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £154 From £461 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £157 From £471 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £147 From £439 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £198 From £594 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £209 From £627 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £134 From £402 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £134 From £402 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £134 From £402 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £137 From £411 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £144 From £1235 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £288 From £863 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £276 From £828 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £148 From £815 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £138 From £412 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £141 From £422 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £138 From £412 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £141 From £422 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £141 From £422 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £165 From £495 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £165 From £495 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £141 From £422 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £141 From £422 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £141 From £422 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £141 From £422 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £141 From £422 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £255 From £763 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £255 From £763 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £176 From £526 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £176 From £526 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £193 From £579 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £201 From £602 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £201 From £602 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £201 From £602 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £316 From £946 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £201 From £602 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £221 From £663 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £221 From £663 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £233 From £697 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Bryn Howell Stables
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in Denbighshire

Help and Feedback