Bryn Howell Stables

From £400

27th Feb 2021 - 6th Mar 2021

Perched atop an inspiring scenic hilltop location in North Wales, the Bryn Howell Stables in Llangollen is a superb, 3-bedroom rural retreat in Denbighshire for 2-6 guests. A remote cottage, this dog-friendly vintage holiday property has been beautifully renovated for family holidays.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Remote Cottages

About Bryn Howell Stables

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Charm can’t even capture everything that the Bryn Howell Stables presents as a large cottage on a 19th-century property with original wooden beams renovated to create a deliciously cosy environment for holidaymakers. Visitors won’t get over the exposed beams in three bedrooms: one with a king-size bed and en-suite shower, basin, and WC; two twin bedrooms with bath, shower, basin, and WC. An Oil central heating and under-floor heating in the kitchen provide much comfort.

In-house dining is assured with a double electric oven and hob, microwave, refrigerator and freezer and an enclosed garden and patio suggest dining alfresco and the barbecue parties. Its kitchen is fully equipped: a double electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge and freezer.

Entertainment facilities are available through a flat screen television, DVD player, and Wi-Fi connectivity that’s best for browsing. Conveniences are afforded through off-road parking for two cars, a bike storage, washing machine, and dishwasher.

This property is found in the beautiful Vale of Llangollen, a pretty tourist town. The World Heritage Site Pontycysyllte is situated two miles from here while a canal is just twenty yards away. Those staying longer can take a day-long car trail to visit six of the “Seven Wonders of Wales” A shop and a pub is a five minutes’ walk from here.

Bryn Howell Stables Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £134 From £400 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £134 From £400 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £135 From £404 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £137 From £411 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £206 From £618 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £288 From £864 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £208 From £624 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £202 From £606 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £202 From £606 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £219 From £655 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £227 From £681 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £227 From £681 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £192 From £576 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £330 From £989 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £192 From £576 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £212 From £634 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £212 From £634 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £267 From £799 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £296 From £887 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £298 From £894 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £283 From £848 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £375 From £1123 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £402 From £1205 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £398 From £1194 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £382 From £1144 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £320 From £960 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £292 From £875 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £192 From £574 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £207 From £619 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £203 From £607 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £154 From £461 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £155 From £464 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £144 From £431 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £184 From £552 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £262 From £786 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £137 From £411 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £136 From £407 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £133 From £398 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £134 From £400 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £131 From £392 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £129 From £385 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £131 From £393 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £147 From £1237 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £286 From £856 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £274 From £820 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £316 From £946 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £159 From £475 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £164 From £490 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £160 From £478 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £165 From £493 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £164 From £490 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £186 From £557 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £193 From £579 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £162 From £485 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £162 From £485 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £164 From £490 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £167 From £499 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £167 From £499 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £296 From £888 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £296 From £888 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £296 From £888 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £208 From £623 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £225 From £673 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £234 From £701 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £234 From £701 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £234 From £701 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £368 From £1103 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £234 From £701 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £261 From £783 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £261 From £783 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £274 From £822 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £293 From £877 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £295 From £885 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £316 From £946 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £367 From £1101 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £398 From £1193 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £394 From £1181 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £378 From £1132 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £317 From £951 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £317 From £951 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £233 From £698 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £212 From £636 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £208 From £624 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £191 From £571 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £192 From £575 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £175 From £524 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £224 From £671 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £270 From £808 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £167 From £499 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £165 From £494 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £161 From £483 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £162 From £485 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £159 From £476 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £156 From £466 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £159 From £477 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £177 From £1514 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £348 From £1044 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £334 From £1000 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £299 From £896 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £150 From £450 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £155 From £465 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £152 From £454 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £156 From £467 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Bryn Howell Stables
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback