The Dovecote

Gallery Image 1 - The Dovecote Gallery Image 2 - The Dovecote Gallery Image 3 - The Dovecote Gallery Image 4 - The Dovecote Gallery Image 5 - The Dovecote Gallery Image 6 - The Dovecote Gallery Image 7 - The Dovecote Gallery Image 8 - The Dovecote Gallery Image 9 - The Dovecote Gallery Image 10 - The Dovecote Gallery Image 11 - The Dovecote Gallery Image 12 - The Dovecote Gallery Image 13 - The Dovecote Gallery Image 14 - The Dovecote Gallery Image 15 - The Dovecote Gallery Image 16 - The Dovecote Gallery Image 17 - The Dovecote
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - The Dovecote
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - The Dovecote
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - The Dovecote
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - The Dovecote
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - The Dovecote
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - The Dovecote
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - The Dovecote
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - The Dovecote
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - The Dovecote
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - The Dovecote
Gallery Thumbnail 11 - The Dovecote
Gallery Thumbnail 12 - The Dovecote
Gallery Thumbnail 13 - The Dovecote
Gallery Thumbnail 14 - The Dovecote
Gallery Thumbnail 15 - The Dovecote
Gallery Thumbnail 16 - The Dovecote
Gallery Thumbnail 17 - The Dovecote

Here is the perfect Holiday Cottage for a romantic get-away for two - where, with 21st century features, such as the availability of a hydro­therapy pool, steam room and sauna is the adjacent high-class award­ winning Springs Spa.

Book all the pampering beauty treatments you want at the hands of the expert therapists, together with eating at one of the splendid restaurants. Dovecote Holiday Cottage for couples in Ruthin is an expert conversion from a 15th century brick dovecot (observe the original perching quarters of the doves). As well as seaside resorts on North Wales coast from Prestatyn to Colwyn Bay, The Snowdonia National Park and the ancient city of Chester are all within easy day-trip distance of this self-catering cottage for two in Denbighshire.

ACCOMMODATION (mostly on ground floor) * 1 x king-size double bedroom with TV and woodburner * Shower room with shower, basin and WC. * Kitchen (see Amenities) with breakfast bar

AMENITIES * Gas central heating with woodburner * Electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge, freezer, washing-machine, slim-line dishwasher, TV with Freeview, WiFi * All power and fuel for woodburner included in rent * Bed linen and towels included in rent * Ample off-road parking * Front patio and rear enclosed courtyard with garden furniture and BBQ * On-site spa facilities, including hydrotherapy pool, sauna and steam room. * On-site champagne bar, taxi service and laundry service * The well-behaved pets welcome * Sorry, no smoking

¥ Shops and pubs 5 minutes-walk

NOTES

  1. Use of the spa is free of charge, with 20% discount available on beauty treatments, 10% discount on fine dining at "The Dining Room Restaurant and there's also the option to join Yoga and Tai Chi classes free of charge. All the above need to be booked prior to arrival.

  2. On-site taxi service and laundry service at additional cost

  3. The Springs Spa is also an exclusive wedding reception venue; during these periods (usually a Saturday) there may be limited use of the facilities No sitting area/room at this property

  4. Bedroom is open to the stairs

5.External steps lead from bedroom to rear courtyard, care to be taken. Adults only.

From £499

19th Oct 2018 - 26th Oct 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Cottages With a Pool
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £167 From £499 Fri 19th October 2018 Fri 26th October 2018
From £167 From £499 Fri 26th October 2018 Fri 2nd November 2018
From £167 From £499 Fri 2nd November 2018 Fri 9th November 2018
From £167 From £499 Fri 9th November 2018 Fri 16th November 2018
From £167 From £499 Fri 16th November 2018 Fri 23rd November 2018
From £167 From £499 Fri 23rd November 2018 Fri 30th November 2018
From £167 From £499 Fri 30th November 2018 Fri 7th December 2018
From £167 From £499 Fri 7th December 2018 Fri 14th December 2018
From £167 From £499 Fri 14th December 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £216 From £646 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £216 From £646 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £178 From £957 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £171 From £513 Fri 11th January 2019 Fri 18th January 2019
From £171 From £513 Fri 18th January 2019 Fri 25th January 2019
From £171 From £513 Fri 25th January 2019 Fri 1st February 2019
From £171 From £513 Fri 1st February 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £171 From £513 Fri 8th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £171 From £513 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £171 From £513 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £171 From £513 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £171 From £513 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £171 From £513 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £171 From £513 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £171 From £513 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £222 From £664 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £231 From £691 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £242 From £726 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £219 From £657 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £248 From £744 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £231 From £692 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £242 From £724 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £247 From £739 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £231 From £692 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £231 From £692 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £231 From £692 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £242 From £724 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £222 From £664 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £222 From £664 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £222 From £664 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £212 From £636 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £236 From £706 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £229 From £686 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £223 From £667 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £223 From £667 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £226 From £676 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £229 From £686 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £231 From £692 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £237 From £711 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £229 From £685 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £171 From £513 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £171 From £513 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £171 From £513 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £171 From £513 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £203 From £609 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £171 From £513 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £171 From £513 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £171 From £513 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £171 From £513 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £171 From £513 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £171 From £513 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £171 From £513 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £222 From £664 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £222 From £664 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £183 From £1035 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £176 From £527 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £176 From £527 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £176 From £527 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £174 From £522 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £174 From £522 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £174 From £522 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £174 From £522 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £174 From £522 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £174 From £522 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £174 From £522 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £174 From £522 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £174 From £522 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £237 From £710 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £237 From £710 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £228 From £682 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £216 From £646 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £244 From £731 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £237 From £711 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £237 From £711 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £242 From £726 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £237 From £711 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £237 From £711 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £237 From £711 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £237 From £711 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £228 From £682 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £228 From £682 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £228 From £682 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £218 From £654 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £242 From £726 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £235 From £705 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £229 From £686 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £229 From £686 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £222 From £664 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £222 From £664 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact The Dovecote

Cottage
The Dovecote
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback