Ardsley Cottage

From £1200

22nd Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021

Manicured gardens & open countryside surround Ardsley Cottage, a stylish rural cottage at Longford Hall Farm in Hollington. The elegant cottage sits among the Peak District and Derbyshire Dales & features spacious grounds with lovely views, contemporary comforts, seclusion, serenity and a hot tub.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Cycling Holidays
  • Farm Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Walking Holidays
  • Peak District

About Ardsley Cottage

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Ardsley Cottage is a stylish rural holiday cottage sitting on beautiful grounds near Hollington. The well-appointed cottage at Longford Hall Farm enjoys views of the Peak District and Derbyshire Dales, and promises guest a delightful furnished garden, contemporary design features and a hot tub.

Manicured, lawned gardens surround the cottage, and include a furnished patio ideal for al fresco dining and soaking in the views. As the sun sets, guests can sink into the indulgent hot tub with a glass of wine.

Natural light is welcomed into the cottage, and the spacious sitting room is light and airy, with cosy sofas and thoughtful design. The modern, well-equipped kitchen makes cooking a breeze and adjoins the elegant dining area.

Effortless contemporary style continues in the bedrooms, which include two double rooms and a twin. The family bathroom contains a bath and walk-in shower, while the cloakroom contains WC and basin. Visitors to Ardsley Cottage are spoilt with class and fresh country air and can rely on WiFi, parking, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as Smart TV.

Ardsley Cottage sits on Longford Hall Farm, amid the beauty of the Peak District and Derbyshire Dales - perfect for walking holidays. The family-friendly cottage also invites exploration of Matlock Bath, Gulliver’s Kingdom and the Peak District Mining Museum, as well as the Heights of Abraham, Haddon Hall and Bakewell.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Ardsley Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Peak District holiday cottage near Ashbourne on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Ardsley Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £400 From £1200 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £330 From £989 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £292 From £875 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £292 From £875 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £292 From £875 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £292 From £875 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £292 From £875 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £292 From £875 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £310 From £2220 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £450 From £1349 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £426 From £1276 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £533 From £1599 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £277 From £829 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £277 From £829 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £277 From £829 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £277 From £829 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £277 From £829 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £277 From £829 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £277 From £829 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £277 From £829 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £277 From £829 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £277 From £829 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £277 From £829 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £277 From £829 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £350 From £1048 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £357 From £1069 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £347 From £1039 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £302 From £904 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £322 From £965 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £316 From £948 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £327 From £979 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £331 From £992 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £472 From £1414 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £319 From £957 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £324 From £972 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £324 From £972 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £324 From £972 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £365 From £1095 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £376 From £1127 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £426 From £1277 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £452 From £1356 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £460 From £1380 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £460 From £1380 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £471 From £1412 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £398 From £1192 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £417 From £1249 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £342 From £1024 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £342 From £1024 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £342 From £1024 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £342 From £1024 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £313 From £937 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £313 From £937 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £313 From £937 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £365 From £1093 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £313 From £937 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £277 From £829 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £277 From £829 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £277 From £829 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £277 From £829 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £277 From £829 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £277 From £829 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £294 From £2211 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £463 From £1388 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £438 From £1312 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £549 From £1645 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £284 From £852 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £284 From £852 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £284 From £852 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £284 From £852 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £284 From £852 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £284 From £852 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £284 From £852 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £284 From £852 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £284 From £852 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £284 From £852 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £284 From £852 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £284 From £852 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Ardsley Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
Book Direct: Use the Visit Website or Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability