Bluebird Cottage

From £300

5th Mar 2021 - 12th Mar 2021

Bluebird Cottage is a charming, Derbyshire farm cottage near Ashbourne where you might just make some animal friends on the farm before venturing out into the beautiful Peak District countryside. With 2 bedrooms, this remote country cottage is perfect for a small family self-catering holiday.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Peak District

About Bluebird Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

For the small family looking for a countryside feel with modern holiday amenities, Bluebird Cottage is a perfect place!

Carpeting in the bedrooms and sitting room bring a comfortable, cosy feel to this farm cottage tucked away in the countryside of the Peak District near Ashbourne. The quaint kitchen provides a wonderful place to plan the day’s activities before heading out into the beautiful hillside and making those dreams a reality. A family of four will be more than comfortable spending their holiday here. Don’t forget to say “Hello” to the owners’ pet donkeys and goats!

A couple of miles down the road from Bluebird Cottage you can find the charming village of Parwich which was initially founded by the Saxons and is full of rich history. You can also find a centuries-old church here along with a welcoming local pub and very pretty cottages. The surroundings of this delightful village are full of some of the best scenery in the Peak District. Walkers and cyclists alike can connect with nature along the Manifold River Trail which follows the old route of the railway between Leek and Manifold.

Within ten miles of Bluebird Cottage are many Peak District attractions for visitors. The villages of Ilam, Alstonefield, and Brassington are all quite nearby, and they provide opportunities for chasing all sorts of interests from golfing to riding on horseback to sailing. The beautiful Chatsworth House is available for visitors, and you will enjoy Kedleston and Sudbury Halls as well. Thrill-seekers will love testing their mettle at Alton Towers.

There are too many fun activities for your family to enjoy to list them all here. Book your self-catering holiday at Bluebird Cottage and see what is in store for you!

Bluebird Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £87 From £300 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £87 From £303 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £87 From £304 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £109 From £356 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £187 From £587 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £133 From £461 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £119 From £373 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £140 From £440 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £156 From £489 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £158 From £496 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £158 From £496 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £170 From £534 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £190 From £568 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £201 From £601 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £160 From £479 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £157 From £471 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £146 From £436 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £156 From £466 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £188 From £563 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £184 From £551 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £185 From £555 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £227 From £680 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £217 From £650 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £176 From £527 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £189 From £567 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £153 From £458 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £142 From £424 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £131 From £391 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £141 From £423 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £137 From £410 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £158 From £472 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £112 From £336 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £162 From £486 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £186 From £557 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £87 From £306 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £87 From £303 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £87 From £297 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £87 From £292 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £87 From £284 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £87 From £279 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £87 From £287 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £96 From £786 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £170 From £555 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £167 From £524 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £89 From £361 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £89 From £357 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £89 From £361 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £89 From £361 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £89 From £362 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £89 From £361 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £131 From £393 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £137 From £409 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £89 From £357 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £89 From £362 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £89 From £365 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £89 From £367 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £89 From £367 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £201 From £602 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £201 From £602 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £201 From £602 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £151 From £452 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £168 From £502 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £170 From £509 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £170 From £509 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £170 From £509 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £231 From £691 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £176 From £526 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £187 From £561 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £195 From £583 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £177 From £530 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £193 From £577 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £193 From £578 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £189 From £566 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £225 From £674 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £231 From £693 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £223 From £668 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £218 From £653 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £195 From £583 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £195 From £583 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £172 From £515 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £159 From £475 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £153 From £459 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £141 From £421 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £139 From £416 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £136 From £406 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £172 From £515 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £191 From £572 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £123 From £369 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £89 From £365 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £89 From £358 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £89 From £352 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £89 From £341 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £89 From £335 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £89 From £345 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £119 From £863 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £175 From £618 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £189 From £594 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £91 From £370 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £91 From £367 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £91 From £370 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £91 From £370 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £91 From £371 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Bluebird Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback