Bluebird Cottage

From £366

18th Sep 2020 - 25th Sep 2020

Bluebird Cottage is a charming, Derbyshire farm cottage near Ashbourne where you might just make some animal friends on the farm before venturing out into the beautiful Peak District countryside. With 2 bedrooms, this remote country cottage is perfect for a small family self-catering holiday.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Peak District

About Bluebird Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

For the small family looking for a countryside feel with modern holiday amenities, Bluebird Cottage is a perfect place!

Carpeting in the bedrooms and sitting room bring a comfortable, cosy feel to this farm cottage tucked away in the countryside of the Peak District near Ashbourne. The quaint kitchen provides a wonderful place to plan the day’s activities before heading out into the beautiful hillside and making those dreams a reality. A family of four will be more than comfortable spending their holiday here. Don’t forget to say “Hello” to the owners’ pet donkeys and goats!

A couple of miles down the road from Bluebird Cottage you can find the charming village of Parwich which was initially founded by the Saxons and is full of rich history. You can also find a centuries-old church here along with a welcoming local pub and very pretty cottages. The surroundings of this delightful village are full of some of the best scenery in the Peak District. Walkers and cyclists alike can connect with nature along the Manifold River Trail which follows the old route of the railway between Leek and Manifold.

Within ten miles of Bluebird Cottage are many Peak District attractions for visitors. The villages of Ilam, Alstonefield, and Brassington are all quite nearby, and they provide opportunities for chasing all sorts of interests from golfing to riding on horseback to sailing. The beautiful Chatsworth House is available for visitors, and you will enjoy Kedleston and Sudbury Halls as well. Thrill-seekers will love testing their mettle at Alton Towers.

There are too many fun activities for your family to enjoy to list them all here. Book your self-catering holiday at Bluebird Cottage and see what is in store for you!

Bluebird Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £122 From £366 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £113 From £339 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £98 From £336 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £100 From £312 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £132 From £413 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £155 From £486 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £104 From £324 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £111 From £346 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £81 From £289 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £81 From £287 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £81 From £279 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £81 From £277 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £81 From £282 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £81 From £488 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £82 From £486 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £142 From £467 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £87 From £299 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £87 From £296 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £87 From £299 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £87 From £299 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £87 From £300 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £87 From £299 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £119 From £356 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £87 From £296 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £87 From £296 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £87 From £300 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £87 From £303 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £87 From £304 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £119 From £356 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £205 From £613 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £141 From £423 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £125 From £373 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £125 From £373 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £138 From £414 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £140 From £420 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £140 From £420 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £159 From £477 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £190 From £568 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £179 From £535 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £170 From £508 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £157 From £471 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £146 From £436 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £156 From £466 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £156 From £467 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £153 From £457 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £190 From £570 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £196 From £586 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £189 From £565 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £176 From £527 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £169 From £506 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £153 From £458 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £142 From £424 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £138 From £412 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £127 From £379 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £116 From £348 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £115 From £345 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £114 From £342 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £142 From £424 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £152 From £454 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £87 From £306 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £87 From £303 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £87 From £297 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £87 From £304 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £87 From £286 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £87 From £284 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £87 From £289 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £94 From £769 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £167 From £499 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £160 From £480 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £89 From £334 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £89 From £331 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £89 From £334 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £89 From £334 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £89 From £335 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £89 From £334 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £127 From £399 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £89 From £399 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £89 From £331 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £89 From £335 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £89 From £338 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £89 From £339 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £89 From £339 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £177 From £556 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £177 From £556 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £186 From £556 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £133 From £417 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £148 From £464 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £150 From £470 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £150 From £470 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £150 From £470 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £213 From £638 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £155 From £486 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £162 From £509 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £169 From £529 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £156 From £489 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £167 From £523 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £167 From £524 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £164 From £513 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £208 From £622 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £214 From £640 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Bluebird Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback