Bluebird Cottage

Gallery Image 1 - Bluebird Cottage Gallery Image 2 - Bluebird Cottage Gallery Image 3 - Bluebird Cottage Gallery Image 4 - Bluebird Cottage Gallery Image 5 - Bluebird Cottage Gallery Image 6 - Bluebird Cottage Gallery Image 7 - Bluebird Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Bluebird Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Bluebird Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Bluebird Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Bluebird Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Bluebird Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Bluebird Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Bluebird Cottage

For the small family looking for a countryside feel with modern holiday amenities, Bluebird Cottage is a perfect place!

Carpeting in the bedrooms and sitting room bring a comfortable, cosy feel to this farm cottage tucked away in the countryside of the Peak District near Ashbourne. The quaint kitchen provides a wonderful place to plan the day’s activities before heading out into the beautiful hillside and making those dreams a reality. A family of four will be more than comfortable spending their holiday here. Don’t forget to say “Hello” to the owners’ pet donkeys and goats!

A couple of miles down the road from Bluebird Cottage you can find the charming village of Parwich which was initially founded by the Saxons and is full of rich history. You can also find a centuries-old church here along with a welcoming local pub and very pretty cottages. The surroundings of this delightful village are full of some of the best scenery in the Peak District. Walkers and cyclists alike can connect with nature along the Manifold River Trail which follows the old route of the railway between Leek and Manifold.

Within ten miles of Bluebird Cottage are many Peak District attractions for visitors. The villages of Ilam, Alstonefield, and Brassington are all quite nearby, and they provide opportunities for chasing all sorts of interests from golfing to riding on horseback to sailing. The beautiful Chatsworth House is available for visitors, and you will enjoy Kedleston and Sudbury Halls as well. Thrill-seekers will love testing their mettle at Alton Towers.

There are too many fun activities for your family to enjoy to list them all here. Book your self-catering holiday at Bluebird Cottage and see what is in store for you!

From £230

14th Dec 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Agency Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Peak District

From £230

14th Dec 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £66 From £230 Fri 14th December 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £103 From £400 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £120 From £441 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £67 From £302 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £72 From £246 Fri 11th January 2019 Fri 18th January 2019
From £71 From £244 Fri 18th January 2019 Fri 25th January 2019
From £71 From £244 Fri 25th January 2019 Fri 1st February 2019
From £76 From £262 Fri 1st February 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £76 From £262 Fri 8th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £83 From £286 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £70 From £240 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £70 From £240 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £71 From £242 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £70 From £240 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £76 From £262 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £76 From £262 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £108 From £372 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £126 From £438 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £122 From £365 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £98 From £339 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £119 From £373 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £106 From £365 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £106 From £365 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £165 From £493 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £107 From £370 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £109 From £377 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £114 From £394 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £118 From £410 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £127 From £379 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £135 From £405 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £135 From £403 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £133 From £397 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £186 From £558 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £171 From £513 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £159 From £475 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £153 From £457 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £136 From £406 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £119 From £372 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £118 From £370 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £107 From £335 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £105 From £327 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £96 From £298 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £96 From £298 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £94 From £293 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £119 From £373 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £119 From £373 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £67 From £263 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £67 From £263 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £67 From £257 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £67 From £257 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £67 From £251 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £67 From £251 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £67 From £257 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £126 From £435 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £120 From £415 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £68 From £268 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £68 From £268 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £68 From £268 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £68 From £268 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £68 From £268 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £86 From £268 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £103 From £321 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £68 From £268 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £68 From £268 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £68 From £272 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £68 From £268 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £68 From £268 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £68 From £268 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £135 From £423 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £141 From £423 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £122 From £382 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £107 From £334 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £117 From £366 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £120 From £375 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £120 From £375 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £162 From £484 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £121 From £380 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £124 From £387 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £129 From £405 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £134 From £421 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £124 From £389 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £133 From £416 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £132 From £414 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £136 From £408 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £163 From £487 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £168 From £504 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £159 From £475 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £157 From £470 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £138 From £413 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £138 From £413 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £121 From £380 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £110 From £344 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £108 From £336 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £98 From £306 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £98 From £306 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £96 From £301 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £122 From £383 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £122 From £383 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £90 From £270 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £68 From £270 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £68 From £264 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £68 From £264 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £68 From £257 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Bluebird Cottage

Cottage
Bluebird Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback