Knoll Cottage

Gallery Image 1 - Knoll Cottage Gallery Image 2 - Knoll Cottage Gallery Image 3 - Knoll Cottage Gallery Image 4 - Knoll Cottage Gallery Image 5 - Knoll Cottage Gallery Image 6 - Knoll Cottage Gallery Image 7 - Knoll Cottage Gallery Image 8 - Knoll Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Knoll Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Knoll Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Knoll Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Knoll Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Knoll Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Knoll Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Knoll Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Knoll Cottage

This delightful stone terraced Peak District cottage is just a few minutes walk from the centre of Bakewell and has been lovingly restored to provide a fabulous holiday property. The siting room is cosy and inviting and offers a restful place after a busy day. There is a bright, airy kitchen and the advantage of a separate dining room, and the two bedrooms are beautifully furnished and decorated, offering a tranquil haven in which to have a refreshing night's sleep. The luxurious bathroom has a separate shower and a bath perfect for unwinding. There is a small, pretty courtyard with a gas barbecue and furniture, and with all the

amenities and attractions close to Bakewell this cottage is an ideal base for a holiday.

Accommodation comprises: * Sitting room with electric stove. * Fitted kitchen. Dining room. * Two bedrooms:

    * 1 x king-size double

    * 1 x twin

* Bathroom with bath, shower cubicle, basin and WC.

Amenities * Gas central heating with electric stove * Gas cooker, microwave, fridge, washing machine (in bathroom), dishwasher, TV, DVD player, CD player/cassette/radio * Fuel and power inc. in rent * Bed linen and towels inc. in rent * Cot and highchair * Parking permit provided for one car for roadside residential parking, additional parking (free) 50-100 yards from cottage * Small courtyard with furniture and gas BBQ * Two well-behaved dogs welcome at £10 per pet * Sorry, no smoking * Shops and pubs 2 mins walk.

From £297

24th Nov 2018 - 1st Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Peak District

From £297

24th Nov 2018 - 1st Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Per Night Per Week From To
From £98 From £297 Sat 24th November 2018 Sat 1st December 2018
From £98 From £294 Sat 1st December 2018 Sat 8th December 2018
From £98 From £322 Sat 8th December 2018 Sat 15th December 2018
From £98 From £292 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £222 From £666 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £213 From £637 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £100 From £315 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £100 From £315 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £100 From £315 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £100 From £330 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £100 From £330 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £100 From £330 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £155 From £465 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £100 From £315 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £100 From £301 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £100 From £335 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £100 From £335 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £100 From £335 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £100 From £335 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £177 From £531 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £236 From £706 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £209 From £627 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £189 From £565 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £201 From £602 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £198 From £594 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £198 From £594 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £269 From £806 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £204 From £610 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £204 From £610 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £208 From £623 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £214 From £642 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £203 From £609 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £207 From £619 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £211 From £633 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £199 From £597 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £242 From £725 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £255 From £763 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £236 From £707 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £253 From £759 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £199 From £597 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £203 From £607 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £203 From £607 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £172 From £516 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £175 From £524 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £144 From £430 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £148 From £442 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £144 From £430 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £154 From £462 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £193 From £578 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £100 From £330 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £100 From £330 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £100 From £330 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £100 From £330 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £100 From £330 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £100 From £330 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £100 From £323 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £229 From £685 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £229 From £687 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £102 From £339 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £102 From £339 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £102 From £339 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £102 From £339 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £102 From £339 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £113 From £339 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £167 From £500 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £102 From £339 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £102 From £339 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £102 From £344 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £102 From £344 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £102 From £344 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £102 From £344 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £216 From £648 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £216 From £648 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £200 From £600 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £185 From £555 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £207 From £619 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £204 From £610 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £204 From £610 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £242 From £724 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £209 From £627 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £209 From £627 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £214 From £640 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £220 From £660 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £209 From £626 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £212 From £636 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £217 From £651 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £205 From £613 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £249 From £745 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £262 From £784 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £243 From £727 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £260 From £780 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £205 From £613 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £205 From £613 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £208 From £624 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £177 From £530 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £183 From £549 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £148 From £442 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £152 From £454 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £148 From £442 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £159 From £475 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £198 From £594 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £113 From £339 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Knoll Cottage

Cottage
Knoll Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback