Knoll Cottage

From £725

18th Sep 2021 - 25th Sep 2021

This charming Derbyshire holiday property is a beautifully restored stone terraced cottage, just a few minutes from the centre of Bakewell in the heart of the Peak District sleeping up to four guests. Pets welcome

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Peak District

About Knoll Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

This delightful stone terraced Peak District cottage is just a few minutes walk from the centre of Bakewell and has been lovingly restored to provide a fabulous holiday property. The siting room is cosy and inviting and offers a restful place after a busy day. There is a bright, airy kitchen and the advantage of a separate dining room, and the two bedrooms are beautifully furnished and decorated, offering a tranquil haven in which to have a refreshing night's sleep. The luxurious bathroom has a separate shower and a bath perfect for unwinding. There is a small, pretty courtyard with a gas barbecue and furniture, and with all the

amenities and attractions close to Bakewell this cottage is an ideal base for a holiday.

Accommodation comprises: * Sitting room with electric stove. * Fitted kitchen. Dining room. * Two bedrooms:

    * 1 x king-size double

    * 1 x twin

* Bathroom with bath, shower cubicle, basin and WC.

Amenities * Gas central heating with electric stove * Gas cooker, microwave, fridge, washing machine (in bathroom), dishwasher, TV, DVD player, CD player/cassette/radio * Fuel and power inc. in rent * Bed linen and towels inc. in rent * Cot and highchair * Parking permit provided for one car for roadside residential parking, additional parking (free) 50-100 yards from cottage * Small courtyard with furniture and gas BBQ * Two well-behaved dogs welcome at £10 per pet * Sorry, no smoking * Shops and pubs 2 mins walk.

Knoll Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £242 From £725 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £200 From £599 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £189 From £565 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £179 From £537 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £185 From £555 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £278 From £834 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £139 From £417 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £138 From £413 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £138 From £413 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £136 From £406 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £136 From £406 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £133 From £399 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £131 From £391 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £146 From £1181 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £268 From £802 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £271 From £811 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £249 From £746 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £129 From £386 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £130 From £389 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £130 From £389 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £131 From £391 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £130 From £389 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £186 From £556 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £193 From £578 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £129 From £386 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £131 From £391 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £132 From £394 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £134 From £402 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £134 From £402 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £223 From £669 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £249 From £746 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £242 From £726 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £210 From £629 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £240 From £720 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £230 From £690 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £238 From £713 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £241 From £722 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £285 From £853 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £241 From £723 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £247 From £739 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £258 From £772 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £241 From £722 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £245 From £734 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £256 From £767 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £236 From £707 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £280 From £840 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £298 From £893 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £286 From £858 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £298 From £892 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £228 From £683 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £228 From £683 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £240 From £718 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £211 From £633 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £213 From £639 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £173 From £519 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £176 From £526 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £170 From £509 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £173 From £518 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £242 From £724 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £132 From £395 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £131 From £392 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £131 From £392 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £129 From £386 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £129 From £386 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £127 From £379 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £124 From £371 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £139 From £1182 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £275 From £824 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £279 From £835 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £259 From £776 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £132 From £395 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £134 From £400 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £134 From £400 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £134 From £402 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £134 From £400 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £198 From £594 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £198 From £594 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £132 From £395 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £135 From £405 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £135 From £405 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £138 From £413 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £138 From £413 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Knoll Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback