Knoll Cottage

From £504

17th Aug 2019 - 24th Aug 2019

This charming Derbyshire holiday property is a beautifully restored stone terraced cottage, just a few minutes from the centre of Bakewell in the heart of the Peak District sleeping up to four guests. Pets welcome

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Peak District

About Knoll Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

This delightful stone terraced Peak District cottage is just a few minutes walk from the centre of Bakewell and has been lovingly restored to provide a fabulous holiday property. The siting room is cosy and inviting and offers a restful place after a busy day. There is a bright, airy kitchen and the advantage of a separate dining room, and the two bedrooms are beautifully furnished and decorated, offering a tranquil haven in which to have a refreshing night's sleep. The luxurious bathroom has a separate shower and a bath perfect for unwinding. There is a small, pretty courtyard with a gas barbecue and furniture, and with all the

amenities and attractions close to Bakewell this cottage is an ideal base for a holiday.

Accommodation comprises: * Sitting room with electric stove. * Fitted kitchen. Dining room. * Two bedrooms:

    * 1 x king-size double

    * 1 x twin

* Bathroom with bath, shower cubicle, basin and WC.

Amenities * Gas central heating with electric stove * Gas cooker, microwave, fridge, washing machine (in bathroom), dishwasher, TV, DVD player, CD player/cassette/radio * Fuel and power inc. in rent * Bed linen and towels inc. in rent * Cot and highchair * Parking permit provided for one car for roadside residential parking, additional parking (free) 50-100 yards from cottage * Small courtyard with furniture and gas BBQ * Two well-behaved dogs welcome at £10 per pet * Sorry, no smoking * Shops and pubs 2 mins walk.

Knoll Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £157 From £504 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £123 From £394 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £152 From £457 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £147 From £427 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £172 From £494 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £151 From £437 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £117 From £407 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £112 From £410 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £110 From £403 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £121 From £420 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £156 From £515 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £100 From £315 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £100 From £315 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £100 From £330 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £100 From £315 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £100 From £330 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £100 From £310 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £100 From £323 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £207 From £621 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £229 From £687 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £102 From £369 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £102 From £369 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £102 From £369 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £102 From £369 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £102 From £369 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £102 From £369 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £186 From £556 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £102 From £369 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £102 From £369 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £102 From £375 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £102 From £375 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £102 From £375 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £102 From £375 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £236 From £707 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £242 From £726 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £199 From £595 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £202 From £606 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £228 From £682 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £222 From £666 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £222 From £666 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £270 From £808 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £225 From £675 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £229 From £685 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £233 From £699 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £241 From £721 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £228 From £684 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £232 From £695 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £239 From £717 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £223 From £669 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £265 From £795 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £282 From £846 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £271 From £811 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £282 From £844 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £223 From £669 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £223 From £669 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £228 From £682 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £197 From £589 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £200 From £599 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £161 From £482 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £166 From £496 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £161 From £482 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £173 From £519 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £217 From £649 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £123 From £369 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £102 From £369 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £102 From £369 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £102 From £369 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £102 From £369 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £102 From £369 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £102 From £361 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £108 From £1102 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £260 From £780 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £261 From £782 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £104 From £379 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £104 From £379 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £104 From £379 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £104 From £379 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £104 From £379 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £104 From £379 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £191 From £572 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £191 From £572 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £104 From £379 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £104 From £384 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £104 From £384 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £104 From £384 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £127 From £379 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £249 From £746 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £249 From £746 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £208 From £622 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £208 From £622 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £234 From £700 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £229 From £685 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £229 From £685 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £229 From £685 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £277 From £830 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £235 From £704 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £240 From £719 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £247 From £741 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £234 From £702 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £239 From £715 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £246 From £737 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £230 From £688 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £273 From £817 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £290 From £869 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Knoll Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback