Elderbank

From £523

22nd Jun 2019 - 29th Jun 2019

Elderbank is a Peak District cottage for couples. The romantic Derbyshire holiday cottage lies in a quiet rural backwater in the pretty Derbyshire village of Bradwell among many Peak District walks and attractions. It features traditional exposed beams, a spacious bedroom with feature fireplace.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Peak District

About Elderbank

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Couples visiting Elderbank are spoiled with a romantic end-terrace cottage nestled in the quiet backwater of Bradwell in the Peak District. The spacious bedroom of the pet-free cottage boasts a feature fireplace and TV, plus character-laden details which ensure a blissful holiday.

Another open fire can be found in the cosy sitting room which is blessed with the lovely furnishings and high-quality fittings which distinguish this property. Snuggle up with your better half and enjoy the TV, DVD player, CD/radio or the library of books, games and DVDs. Complementing the open fire is the central heating, which keeps the cottage cosy at any time of the year.

A fitted kitchen ensures easy preparation of delicious meals, which can be taken in the dining area or in the lawned front garden with its patio furniture and BBQ. Pair your meal with a glass of wine and savour the views of the village and the surrounding fells.

Guests are also provided with WiFi, off-road parking; secure storage for bikes and outdoor equipment, and laundry facilities.

Romantic sojourns can be taken to the Peak District National Park, Tideswell and the Castleton Caves. Couples can also seek out arts festivals in the nearby grand Victorian spa town of Buxton.

Elderbank Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £175 From £523 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £149 From £445 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £158 From £473 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £159 From £477 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £160 From £478 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £186 From £557 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £179 From £537 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £178 From £532 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £169 From £505 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £158 From £474 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £150 From £449 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £146 From £438 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £139 From £416 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £134 From £402 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £128 From £384 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £127 From £380 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £127 From £380 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £140 From £418 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £161 From £483 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £109 From £326 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £109 From £326 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £109 From £326 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £109 From £326 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £109 From £326 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £106 From £317 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £106 From £317 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £169 From £506 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £189 From £567 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £112 From £336 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £112 From £336 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £109 From £326 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £112 From £336 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £112 From £336 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £112 From £336 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £128 From £383 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £112 From £336 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £112 From £336 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £112 From £336 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £114 From £340 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £114 From £340 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £114 From £340 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £168 From £502 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £172 From £515 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £127 From £379 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £129 From £386 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £143 From £427 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £147 From £439 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £150 From £450 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £206 From £616 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £144 From £431 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £157 From £470 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £157 From £470 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £163 From £488 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £153 From £457 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £162 From £486 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £164 From £490 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £174 From £520 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £210 From £630 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £207 From £619 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £205 From £613 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £195 From £583 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £174 From £521 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £174 From £521 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £150 From £450 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £143 From £427 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £138 From £413 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £132 From £394 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £130 From £390 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £130 From £390 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £152 From £454 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £159 From £475 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £112 From £335 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £112 From £335 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £112 From £335 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £112 From £335 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £112 From £335 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £109 From £325 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £109 From £325 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £115 From £826 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £174 From £520 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £195 From £583 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £119 From £661 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £115 From £345 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £112 From £335 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £115 From £345 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £115 From £345 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £115 From £345 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £131 From £393 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £131 From £393 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £115 From £345 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £115 From £345 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £115 From £345 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £117 From £349 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £115 From £345 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £177 From £530 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £177 From £530 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £132 From £396 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £132 From £396 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £147 From £440 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £151 From £451 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £154 From £462 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £154 From £462 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £211 From £633 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Elderbank
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback