Elderbank

From £360

17th Apr 2021 - 24th Apr 2021

Elderbank is a Peak District cottage for couples. The romantic Derbyshire holiday cottage lies in a quiet rural backwater in the pretty Derbyshire village of Bradwell among many Peak District walks and attractions. It features traditional exposed beams, a spacious bedroom with feature fireplace.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Peak District

About Elderbank

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Couples visiting Elderbank are spoiled with a romantic end-terrace cottage nestled in the quiet backwater of Bradwell in the Peak District. The spacious bedroom of the pet-free cottage boasts a feature fireplace and TV, plus character-laden details which ensure a blissful holiday.

Another open fire can be found in the cosy sitting room which is blessed with the lovely furnishings and high-quality fittings which distinguish this property. Snuggle up with your better half and enjoy the TV, DVD player, CD/radio or the library of books, games and DVDs. Complementing the open fire is the central heating, which keeps the cottage cosy at any time of the year.

A fitted kitchen ensures easy preparation of delicious meals, which can be taken in the dining area or in the lawned front garden with its patio furniture and BBQ. Pair your meal with a glass of wine and savour the views of the village and the surrounding fells.

Guests are also provided with WiFi, off-road parking; secure storage for bikes and outdoor equipment, and laundry facilities.

Romantic sojourns can be taken to the Peak District National Park, Tideswell and the Castleton Caves. Couples can also seek out arts festivals in the nearby grand Victorian spa town of Buxton.

Elderbank Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £120 From £360 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £144 From £432 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £160 From £480 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £164 From £492 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £168 From £504 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £186 From £557 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £273 From £818 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £239 From £715 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £161 From £483 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £177 From £529 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £189 From £566 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £201 From £601 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £170 From £509 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £178 From £534 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £288 From £864 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £294 From £881 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £286 From £857 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £278 From £832 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £241 From £721 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £234 From £700 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £199 From £596 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £193 From £579 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £185 From £555 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £175 From £524 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £159 From £475 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £158 From £473 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £174 From £521 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £206 From £617 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £117 From £350 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £116 From £347 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £116 From £347 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £114 From £341 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £114 From £341 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £108 From £324 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £108 From £324 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £123 From £874 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £186 From £556 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £191 From £572 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £271 From £811 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £138 From £413 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £135 From £405 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £139 From £417 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £140 From £418 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £139 From £417 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £158 From £473 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £165 From £493 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £138 From £413 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £138 From £413 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £139 From £417 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £143 From £429 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £143 From £429 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £191 From £572 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £213 From £637 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £207 From £620 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £158 From £472 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £179 From £535 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £186 From £558 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £191 From £572 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £191 From £572 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £261 From £781 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £199 From £597 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £199 From £597 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £207 From £620 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £194 From £582 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £206 From £618 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £210 From £630 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £221 From £661 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £257 From £769 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £259 From £777 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £255 From £763 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £244 From £732 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £214 From £642 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £214 From £642 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £190 From £570 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £185 From £553 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £174 From £520 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £167 From £500 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £163 From £488 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £163 From £487 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £179 From £536 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £211 From £633 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £141 From £423 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £140 From £419 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £140 From £419 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £138 From £412 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £138 From £412 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £131 From £392 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £131 From £392 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £147 From £1065 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £225 From £675 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £232 From £696 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £278 From £833 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £142 From £424 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £139 From £416 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £143 From £428 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £143 From £429 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £143 From £428 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £169 From £506 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £169 From £506 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £142 From £424 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £143 From £428 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £143 From £428 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £147 From £441 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £147 From £441 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Elderbank
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback