Garden Cottage

From £374

17th Aug 2019 - 24th Aug 2019

Truly embodying the rural surroundings, Garden Cottage is a semi-detached barn conversion, just on the edge of the hamlet of Sparrowpit within the Peak District. Set on a working dairy farm, the one bedroom countryside cottage offers a secluded, romantic getaway for couples amidst verdant fields.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Peak District

About Garden Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Garden Cottage oozes character, boasting preserved stone walls and original wooden beams throughout the property. Through the small gate, guests can enjoy one of the most tranquil spots in the UK, overlooking a peaceful lake that is perfect for leisurely strolls.

This Peak District holiday cottage for couples contains a cosy living space with comfortable sofas and a wood burner replica electric fire. Further into the cottage is a large kitchen and dining area, with all electric appliances and stunning views of the surrounding fields. Completing the ground floor is a fully fitted shower room, while upstairs leads into the open plan bedroom, taking up the entire first floor. The bedroom is lovingly decorated with rustic wooden furniture and soft lighting, perfect for unwinding after a long day.

Outside Garden Cottage, guests have the boundless hills of the Peak District to explore, including walks over Rush up Edge, to Edale or Castleton, or the nearby Tissington Trail for cyclists. For more tourist experiences, sightseeing tours of the national park are always available. The neighbouring Sparrowpit offers fun caving and climbing experiences, while a number of market towns just a short trip away from the cottage, such as Buxton, to enjoy the local pubs, cafes and restaurants.

Garden Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £80 From £374 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £75 From £325 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £104 From £311 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £111 From £332 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £104 From £310 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £94 From £280 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £88 From £264 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £86 From £257 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £88 From £264 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £105 From £313 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £102 From £304 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £62 From £224 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £62 From £222 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £62 From £237 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £62 From £227 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £62 From £221 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £62 From £237 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £62 From £217 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £124 From £370 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £131 From £391 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £62 From £243 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £62 From £253 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £62 From £253 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £62 From £253 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £62 From £253 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £62 From £253 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £105 From £315 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £62 From £243 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £62 From £253 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £62 From £248 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £62 From £253 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £62 From £253 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £62 From £253 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £128 From £382 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £131 From £392 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £104 From £310 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £106 From £316 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £117 From £349 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £116 From £347 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £116 From £347 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £144 From £431 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £114 From £342 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £122 From £365 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £124 From £372 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £130 From £388 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £123 From £367 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £131 From £392 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £131 From £393 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £131 From £391 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £152 From £454 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £153 From £457 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £148 From £443 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £128 From £383 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £128 From £383 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £119 From £356 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £111 From £332 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £110 From £329 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £100 From £300 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £100 From £300 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £100 From £300 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £112 From £335 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £119 From £357 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £85 From £254 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £62 From £248 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £62 From £253 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £62 From £253 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £62 From £253 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £62 From £253 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £62 From £248 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £66 From £639 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £140 From £420 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £140 From £420 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £64 From £260 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £64 From £260 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £64 From £260 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £64 From £260 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £64 From £260 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £64 From £260 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £108 From £324 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £108 From £324 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £64 From £260 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £64 From £254 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £64 From £254 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £64 From £260 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £87 From £260 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £134 From £402 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £134 From £402 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £109 From £325 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £109 From £325 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £120 From £358 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £119 From £356 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £119 From £356 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £119 From £356 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £148 From £442 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £125 From £374 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £128 From £382 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £133 From £398 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £126 From £376 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £134 From £402 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £135 From £403 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £134 From £401 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £156 From £466 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £151 From £453 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Garden Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback