Hathaway Cottage

From £354

20th Feb 2021 - 27th Feb 2021

Enjoy a romantic rural retreat in the Derbyshire Peak District at Hathaway Cottage, a stone-built cottage for couples on a working hill farm in the hamlet of Oilerbrook near Castleton. Enjoy majestic views of the countryside, comfortable accommodation, and easy access to the Pennine Way.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Peak District

About Hathaway Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Hathaway Cottage, a stone-built rural cottage in the idyllic hamlet of Oilerbrook, Derbyshire, offers couples on holiday the perfect home base for touring the High Peak district.

This romantic cottage on the owners’ working hill farm and adjoining their farmhouse is approached by a farm lane. The cottage enjoys a southerly aspect, providing superb, unspoilt views of the surrounding hills and valley.

The cosy living room opens to a fitted kitchen, dining area and sitting area, with patio doors leading to a delightful garden. The one-bedroom cottage has thermostatically controlled heaters in all rooms and a heated towel rail in the bathroom.

Hathaway Cottage is a 10-minute walk from the pretty High Peak village of Edale within Peak District National Park. The village has two pubs to enjoy a romantic night out, or guests can walk the Pennine Way or enjoy day trips to nearby Castleton, with its Blue John Caves, or the spa town of Buxton.

Hathaway Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £118 From £354 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £118 From £354 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £118 From £354 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £119 From £357 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £121 From £363 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £141 From £422 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £197 From £590 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £142 From £426 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £158 From £473 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £134 From £401 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £186 From £557 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £187 From £560 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £187 From £560 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £150 From £448 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £199 From £596 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £153 From £458 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £187 From £560 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £178 From £533 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £166 From £496 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £172 From £514 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £179 From £536 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £179 From £536 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £211 From £633 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £220 From £659 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £176 From £526 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £200 From £598 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £185 From £553 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £179 From £536 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £167 From £499 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £169 From £505 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £148 From £442 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £137 From £410 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £139 From £415 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £135 From £403 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £150 From £448 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £173 From £518 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £121 From £363 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £119 From £355 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £116 From £346 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £114 From £340 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £114 From £340 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £116 From £348 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £116 From £348 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £131 From £876 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £175 From £523 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £160 From £479 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £254 From £760 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £132 From £395 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £134 From £400 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £131 From £392 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £134 From £402 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £134 From £400 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £144 From £431 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £149 From £447 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £132 From £395 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £132 From £395 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £134 From £400 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £136 From £406 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £136 From £406 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £187 From £561 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £187 From £561 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £187 From £561 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £150 From £449 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £167 From £499 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £168 From £502 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £168 From £502 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £168 From £502 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £204 From £612 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £172 From £514 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £174 From £522 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £186 From £557 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £170 From £509 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £177 From £529 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £188 From £562 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £188 From £562 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £217 From £651 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £221 From £661 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £201 From £601 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £205 From £614 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £190 From £568 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £190 From £568 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £171 From £513 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £174 From £520 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £166 From £496 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £153 From £459 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £155 From £465 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £151 From £452 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £168 From £502 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £178 From £532 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £136 From £406 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £133 From £397 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £129 From £387 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £127 From £380 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £127 From £380 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £130 From £389 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £130 From £389 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £146 From £985 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £200 From £598 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £179 From £537 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £261 From £781 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £136 From £406 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £137 From £411 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £135 From £403 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £138 From £413 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Hathaway Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback