Hathaway Cottage

From £480

24th Aug 2019 - 31st Aug 2019

Enjoy a romantic rural retreat in the Derbyshire Peak District at Hathaway Cottage, a stone-built cottage for couples on a working hill farm in the hamlet of Oilerbrook near Castleton. Enjoy majestic views of the countryside, comfortable accommodation, and easy access to the Pennine Way.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Peak District

About Hathaway Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Hathaway Cottage, a stone-built rural cottage in the idyllic hamlet of Oilerbrook, Derbyshire, offers couples on holiday the perfect home base for touring the High Peak district.

This romantic cottage on the owners’ working hill farm and adjoining their farmhouse is approached by a farm lane. The cottage enjoys a southerly aspect, providing superb, unspoilt views of the surrounding hills and valley.

The cosy living room opens to a fitted kitchen, dining area and sitting area, with patio doors leading to a delightful garden. The one-bedroom cottage has thermostatically controlled heaters in all rooms and a heated towel rail in the bathroom.

Hathaway Cottage is a 10-minute walk from the pretty High Peak village of Edale within Peak District National Park. The village has two pubs to enjoy a romantic night out, or guests can walk the Pennine Way or enjoy day trips to nearby Castleton, with its Blue John Caves, or the spa town of Buxton.

Hathaway Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £160 From £480 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £146 From £438 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £145 From £435 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £145 From £435 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £139 From £415 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £128 From £382 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £131 From £391 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £128 From £382 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £150 From £449 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £145 From £433 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £89 From £339 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £89 From £334 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £89 From £325 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £89 From £325 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £89 From £325 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £89 From £339 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £89 From £339 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £167 From £500 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £152 From £454 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £91 From £335 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £91 From £348 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £91 From £348 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £91 From £342 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £91 From £348 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £91 From £348 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £136 From £407 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £91 From £348 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £91 From £348 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £91 From £348 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £91 From £348 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £91 From £348 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £91 From £348 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £155 From £464 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £159 From £476 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £128 From £383 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £130 From £390 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £145 From £433 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £146 From £436 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £146 From £436 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £174 From £522 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £144 From £432 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £149 From £446 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £151 From £453 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £159 From £475 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £148 From £442 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £153 From £458 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £160 From £478 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £160 From £478 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £189 From £565 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £191 From £573 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £171 From £512 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £175 From £523 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £162 From £484 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £165 From £493 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £149 From £447 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £149 From £447 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £142 From £426 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £131 From £392 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £134 From £402 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £131 From £392 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £154 From £461 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £149 From £445 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £116 From £348 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £91 From £343 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £91 From £334 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £91 From £334 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £91 From £334 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £91 From £348 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £91 From £348 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £97 From £843 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £172 From £514 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £156 From £466 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £93 From £357 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £93 From £357 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £93 From £357 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £93 From £351 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £93 From £357 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £93 From £357 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £140 From £418 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £140 From £418 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £93 From £357 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £93 From £357 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £93 From £357 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £93 From £357 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £119 From £357 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £164 From £490 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £164 From £490 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £134 From £401 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £134 From £401 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £149 From £445 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £150 From £448 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £150 From £448 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £150 From £448 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £179 From £536 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £153 From £458 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £155 From £465 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £163 From £488 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £152 From £454 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £157 From £471 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £164 From £491 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £164 From £491 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £194 From £580 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £197 From £589 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Hathaway Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback