Heath Cottage

From £357

16th Jan 2021 - 23rd Jan 2021

Heath Cottage in the rural hamlet of Ollerbrook, Derbyshire, is the ideal High Peak romantic cottage for couples on holiday in the East Midlands, a stone-built barn conversion situated close to the owners’ farmhouse with cosy beamed living room and patio with lovely views of the countryside.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Peak District

About Heath Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Get away to the High Peak countryside and find a rural cottage that affords couples comfortable accommodation with a stay at Heath Cottage in the rural hamlet of Ollerbrook, Derbyshire.

This stone-built romantic cottage sits close to the owners’ farmhouse on a working hill farm and provides guests lovely open views of the Peak District. With its secluded location amidst the gorgeous countryside, Heath Cottage offers the perfect escape for couples wanting some alone time and a break from their everyday lives.

The barn conversion comes with thermostatically controlled heaters in the living room and bedroom, as well as a heated towel rack. The cosy beamed living room comes with a TV with Freeview and opens onto a fitted kitchen, dining, and sitting areas. Guests have access to the use of a washing machine and freezer space in the owners’ house, as well as a patio with furniture that looks out over the East Midlands countryside.

The peaceful hamlet of Ollerbrook is just a 10 minutes’ walk from Edale village, which nestles at the foot of Kinder Scout within Peak District National Park. The village boasts two pubs, post office, general store, and Moorland Visitors Centre.

The Peak District features 555 square miles of open moorlands, picturesque villages, and wooded dales. Edale village marks the start of the famous Pennine Way, providing excellent walking for all abilities. Nearby Castleton, with its Blue John Caves, and the spa town of Buxton make for easy day trips.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Heath Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Peak District holiday cottage on Edale on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Heath Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £119 From £357 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £115 From £344 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £115 From £345 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £115 From £344 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £137 From £409 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £118 From £354 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £118 From £354 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £118 From £354 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £119 From £357 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £121 From £363 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £118 From £353 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £161 From £482 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £140 From £419 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £133 From £397 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £133 From £397 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £145 From £435 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £153 From £459 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £153 From £459 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £153 From £459 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £192 From £575 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £153 From £458 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £154 From £460 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £167 From £501 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £152 From £454 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £159 From £477 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £164 From £491 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £164 From £491 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £186 From £557 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £196 From £586 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £187 From £561 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £191 From £572 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £166 From £497 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £164 From £491 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £147 From £439 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £154 From £461 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £150 From £449 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £137 From £410 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £135 From £404 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £135 From £403 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £150 From £448 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £158 From £474 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £120 From £358 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £119 From £355 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £118 From £353 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £114 From £340 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £117 From £349 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £115 From £343 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £112 From £334 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £126 From £852 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £172 From £514 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £160 From £479 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £232 From £694 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £121 From £363 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £123 From £367 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £118 From £353 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £118 From £354 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £118 From £353 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £140 From £420 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £140 From £420 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £121 From £363 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £121 From £363 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £123 From £367 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £125 From £373 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £125 From £373 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £165 From £495 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £165 From £495 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £165 From £495 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £136 From £408 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £149 From £447 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £158 From £472 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £158 From £472 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £158 From £472 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £197 From £591 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £157 From £471 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £158 From £473 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £167 From £501 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £156 From £466 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £164 From £490 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £169 From £505 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £169 From £505 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £191 From £572 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £201 From £602 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £192 From £576 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £196 From £588 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £171 From £511 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £171 From £511 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £151 From £451 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £158 From £474 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £154 From £461 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £141 From £421 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £139 From £415 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £138 From £414 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £154 From £460 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £163 From £487 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £123 From £368 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £122 From £364 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £121 From £362 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £117 From £349 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £120 From £358 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £118 From £352 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £115 From £343 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £129 From £876 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £176 From £528 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £164 From £492 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £238 From £714 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £125 From £373 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £126 From £377 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £121 From £362 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £121 From £363 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback