Midfeather Cottage

From £417

27th Feb 2021 - 6th Mar 2021

This property is a beautiful, semi-detached barn conversion on a working sheep farm in a peaceful location that sleeps up to four people.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Peak District

About Midfeather Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

This sympathetically restored, semi-detached stone barn is in the delightful hamlet of Ollerbrook only 10 minutes walk from Edale. It is on the owner's working sheep farm and offers a high standard of accommodation that retains many of its original features.

The living accommodation is bright and spacious and on open plan, the lovely kitchen is well fitted and both the dining area and comfortable, cosy sitting room has the original beams and the outlook from the windows is stunning. There are two bedrooms, both affording a tranquil atmosphere and the shower room is fresh and bright.

Outside there is a lovely patio area with a shared barbecue and garden furniture, and for outside games, a shared paddock. This is a great property for a family holiday all year round.

To make an enquiry or book Midfeather Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Peak District holiday cottage in Edale on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Midfeather Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £108 From £417 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £108 From £418 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £108 From £422 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £108 From £438 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £163 From £487 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £273 From £817 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £216 From £646 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £199 From £597 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £199 From £597 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £225 From £673 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £231 From £693 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £223 From £667 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £231 From £693 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £352 From £1055 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £235 From £705 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £209 From £627 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £257 From £769 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £245 From £734 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £216 From £646 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £271 From £811 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £293 From £877 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £330 From £989 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £314 From £941 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £328 From £983 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £331 From £991 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £291 From £871 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £248 From £744 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £239 From £715 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £220 From £660 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £177 From £530 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £191 From £572 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £158 From £474 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £197 From £589 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £174 From £520 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £278 From £833 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £108 From £430 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £108 From £427 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £108 From £427 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £108 From £412 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £108 From £409 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £108 From £405 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £108 From £402 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £151 From £1340 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £316 From £948 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £289 From £867 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £111 From £472 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £111 From £459 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £111 From £464 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £111 From £477 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £111 From £476 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £111 From £472 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £172 From £514 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £179 From £535 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £111 From £467 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £111 From £468 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £111 From £472 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £111 From £491 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £111 From £491 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £259 From £775 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £259 From £775 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £259 From £775 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £189 From £567 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £213 From £639 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £219 From £657 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £211 From £632 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £211 From £632 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £321 From £962 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £223 From £668 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £229 From £685 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £240 From £720 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £232 From £696 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £242 From £726 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £257 From £770 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £277 From £831 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £313 From £937 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £298 From £892 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £311 From £931 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £313 From £939 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £282 From £846 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £282 From £846 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £218 From £653 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £209 From £625 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £202 From £606 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £178 From £533 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £178 From £532 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £177 From £529 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £198 From £594 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £263 From £789 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £161 From £482 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £111 From £479 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £111 From £479 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £111 From £461 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £111 From £458 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £111 From £454 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £111 From £450 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £168 From £1511 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £356 From £1067 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £325 From £974 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £114 From £486 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £114 From £471 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £114 From £477 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £114 From £490 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £114 From £489 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Midfeather Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
Please enquire or use the Visit Website / Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback