Nuffies Cottage

From £929

23rd Oct 2021 - 30th Oct 2021

Nuffies Cottage is a gorgeous converted barn with panoramic views of rolling green hills. The rural cottage boasts stone walls and is situated on a working farm near Winster in the Peak District and Derbyshire Dales. Exposed beams and country charm combine with modern comforts to ensure relaxation.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Cycling Holidays
  • Farm Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Walking Holidays
  • Peak District

About Nuffies Cottage

  • Sleeps: 7
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Expansive countryside views enhance Nuffies Cottage, stone-built barn conversion near Winster in the Peak District and Derbyshire Dales. Set on a working farm, the rural cottage enjoys the serenity and fresh air and boasts exposed beams plus ample gardens.

Panoramic views of rolling hills can be enjoyed in the generous lawned garden, and from the furnished patio which invites al fresco dining. Watch the sunrise or set, and truly unwind.

Old cruck beams feature throughout the property, which seamlessly blends modernity with its old-world charm. The contemporary open-plan living space incorporates the modern, well-equipped kitchen, light-filled dining area and cosy sitting area.

Exposed beams and wooden floors can also be found in the bedrooms, which include a king-size room, a double and a twin room with an extra pull-out bed, plus an en-suite shower. The modern bathrooms contain a bath with a shower over.

Families enjoying Nuffies Cottage are spoilt with panoramic views and country charm and are provided with WiFi, amenities for young children, parking, bike storage, BBQ, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as TV, DVD, CD/radio and a small library of books and games.

Nuffies Cottage lies on a working beef farm near Winster, amid the rolling green countryside. The cottage also avails guests of attractions such as Bakewell, Matlock, Chatsworth House and the Peak Rail Steam Railway, plus the wonders of the Peak District and Derbyshire Dales.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Nuffies Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Derbyshire holiday cottage near Winster on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Nuffies Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £310 From £929 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £179 From £536 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £177 From £531 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £177 From £531 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £174 From £521 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £171 From £513 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £168 From £502 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £165 From £493 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £170 From £1465 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £327 From £980 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £311 From £931 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £327 From £979 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £166 From £497 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £168 From £503 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £168 From £503 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £168 From £503 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £167 From £501 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £192 From £576 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £200 From £599 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £166 From £497 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £166 From £497 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £167 From £501 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £172 From £516 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £172 From £516 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £239 From £716 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £270 From £808 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £262 From £785 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £192 From £576 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £218 From £652 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £226 From £676 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £223 From £669 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £226 From £678 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £367 From £1099 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £236 From £708 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £247 From £739 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £261 From £783 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £249 From £745 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £269 From £807 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £279 From £835 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £309 From £926 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £373 From £1119 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £383 From £1147 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £382 From £1146 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £356 From £1067 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £296 From £888 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £296 From £888 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £223 From £667 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £215 From £645 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £211 From £632 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £201 From £601 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £198 From £594 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £211 From £633 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £215 From £643 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £283 From £848 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £170 From £508 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £168 From £503 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £168 From £503 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £165 From £494 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £163 From £487 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £159 From £477 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £156 From £467 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £160 From £1383 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £307 From £1007 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £319 From £957 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £336 From £1006 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £170 From £510 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £173 From £518 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £173 From £518 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £173 From £518 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £172 From £515 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £206 From £616 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £206 From £616 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £170 From £510 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £172 From £515 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £172 From £515 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £177 From £531 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £177 From £531 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Nuffies Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
Book Direct: Use the Visit Website or Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability