Oak Lodge, Forest Lakes

From £1016

22nd Feb 2021 - 27th Mar 2021

Oak Lodge is a spacious family cottage boasting wooden panelling and ample windows which capture the views of the surrounding countryside. Set among woodland in Bideford, Devon, the modern lodge boasts a hot tub and wood burning stove, plus a large private garden and the promise of peace and quiet.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Eco Cottages
  • Large Holiday Cottages
  • North Devon

About Oak Lodge, Forest Lakes

  • Sleeps: 10
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4

Enjoy peace and quiet at Oak Lodge, a spacious family cottage set among woodland in Bideford, Devon.

Admire the views of the surrounding woodland from the generous deck area which includes an indulgent hot tub. Watch the children play in the large private garden while enjoying a meal on the deck.

The interior of the cottage features attractive wooden panelling and ample windows, which capture the views and the natural light. The open-plan living space will draw groups together, either in the well-equipped kitchen, the dining area or the cosy sitting area, which is centred around the log burning stove.

To cater for large groups, the cottage contains a second living area with sofa and access to the terrace.

The spacious bedrooms include four rooms with king-size beds and access to the terrace, as well as a room with bunk beds. Two of the bedrooms contain en-suite with shower, while the remaining three bathrooms contain a combination of shower, bath and heated towel rails.

Guests at Oak Lodge are assured peace and quiet and can count on WiFi, amenities for young children, central heating, laundry facilities and parking, as well as a TV with Freeview, and a selection of toys books and DVDs.

Oak Lodge promises families a fun-filled holiday, as is close to attractions such as the Milky Way Adventure Park, the village of Clovelly and many other attractions of Devon.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book OAk Lodge, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this North Devon holiday cottage near Bideford on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Oak Lodge, Forest Lakes Availability Calendar

Oak Lodge, Forest Lakes Price Guide

Per Night Per Week From To
From £155 From £1016 Mon 22nd February 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £221 From £1327 Sun 28th March 2021 Wed 14th April 2021
From £190 From £1210 Thu 15th April 2021 Mon 24th May 2021
From £242 From £1482 Tue 25th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £222 From £1411 Sat 5th June 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £323 From £1976 Sat 24th July 2021 Tue 31st August 2021
From £231 From £1345 Wed 1st September 2021 Thu 30th September 2021
From £160 From £1092 Fri 1st October 2021 Thu 14th October 2021
From £184 From £1235 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £149 From £988 Sat 30th October 2021 Tue 21st December 2021
From £286 From £1881 Wed 22nd December 2021 Fri 31st December 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Oak Lodge, Forest Lakes Location Map

Contact Oak Lodge, Forest Lakes

Cottage
Oak Lodge, Forest Lakes
Contact Name
Luxury Coastal Cottages
Tel
To Book or Enquire: Please use the 'Book Now' buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback