The Corn Tallet

From £1159

22nd Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021

Enjoy a rural escape in the North Devon countryside with a stay at The Corn Tallet, one of a group of child-friendly cottages on a working sheep farm near the historic port town of Bideford, Devon, featuring a heated swimming pool on property and upside-down accommodation for up to six guests.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Cycling Holidays
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Holiday Cottages With a Pool
  • Walking Holidays
  • North Devon

About The Corn Tallet

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Part of a group of fabulous cottages near the historic port town of Bideford in North Devon, The Corn Tallet makes for an idyllic retreat for up to six guests.

Situated on Pillhead Farm, a working sheep farm in rural North Devon, this child-friendly cottage lies just three miles from the beach and features upside-down accommodation with three bedrooms and two bathrooms.

The property sits on 130 acres of natural grounds and orchards, with an outdoor heated swimming pool and small separate pool designed for toddlers, all set around a terrace with sun loungers and accessible to all Pillhead Farm guests during the summer months.

The external staircase of this dog-friendly cottage leads to a welcoming entrance that opens onto the open-plan living space, with a well-appointed kitchen with breakfast area, dining area under a skylight with seating for six, and a sitting area with exposed beams, cosy sofas, and a large flat-screen TV with Freeview and DVD player.

The ground floor features the master double with a four-poster bed, balcony area, an en-suite shower room, as well as two twin bedrooms, a family bathroom with bidet, and a cloakroom.

The surrounding North Devon countryside offers numerous walking and biking trails perfect for outdoor adventures. The beaches at Instow and Westward Ho! Beckon just a couple miles down the road, or one can sample the wares at Bideford’s weekly market or visit the nature reserve at Lundy Island.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book The Corn Tallet, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this North Devon holiday cottage near Bideford on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

The Corn Tallet Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £387 From £1159 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £179 From £535 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £170 From £509 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £170 From £509 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £167 From £500 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £167 From £500 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £164 From £491 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £164 From £491 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £183 From £1636 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £383 From £1148 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £397 From £1190 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £312 From £935 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £159 From £475 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £160 From £479 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £160 From £479 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £161 From £481 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £160 From £479 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £176 From £527 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £186 From £558 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £167 From £499 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £167 From £499 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £168 From £503 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £171 From £513 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £171 From £513 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £277 From £830 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £309 From £925 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £300 From £899 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £248 From £744 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £259 From £775 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £288 From £862 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £297 From £890 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £301 From £902 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £368 From £1103 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £303 From £907 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £318 From £954 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £318 From £954 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £326 From £978 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £358 From £1072 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £361 From £1082 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £460 From £1378 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £532 From £1595 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £547 From £1641 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £515 From £1543 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £534 From £1602 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £491 From £1471 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £491 From £1471 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £301 From £902 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £272 From £816 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £230 From £690 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £210 From £629 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £211 From £633 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £211 From £632 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £207 From £619 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £297 From £890 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £169 From £507 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £161 From £483 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £161 From £483 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £159 From £475 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £159 From £475 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £156 From £466 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £156 From £466 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £174 From £1642 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £394 From £1181 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £408 From £1224 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £293 From £879 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £149 From £447 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £151 From £451 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £151 From £451 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £151 From £453 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £151 From £451 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £172 From £516 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £172 From £516 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £157 From £470 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £158 From £474 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £158 From £474 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £161 From £483 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £161 From £483 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
The Corn Tallet
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
Book Direct: Use the Visit Website or Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability