Lower Norton Apartment

From £679

11th Sep 2021 - 18th Sep 2021

Nestled in the attic of a stone-built former farmhouse, Lower Norton Apartment on the outskirts of the South Hams town of Dartmouth, Devon, is a romantic flat with inset balcony offering magnificent countryside views and boasting exposed beams, quality furnishings, and king master with en-suite.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • South Devon

About Lower Norton Apartment

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Lodged in the attic of a stone-built former farmhouse on the outskirts of the town of Dartmouth, Devon, Lower Norton Apartment offers cosy accommodation for couples wanting to explore the South Devon coast.

The Apartment and the adjoining Lower Norton Farmhouse have both been furnished with a light décor and quality furnishings that give the space a warm, homey feeling. Lower Norton Apartment offers magnificent views of the surrounding countryside and makes an idyllic romantic retreat.

This pet-friendly flat boasts a delightful inset balcony to soak in this rural setting and enjoy a glass of wine or afternoon tea with your loved one. Access the apartment via stairs off the first-floor entrance hall to find well-appointed interior featuring exposed beams that remind guests of Lower Norton’s former purpose.

The open plan living space includes a well-equipped corner kitchen area, glass dining table, and a large sitting area with two cosy leather couches and a flat-screen TV. The king master bedroom includes an en-suite shower room and a flat-screen TV on the dresser.

Lower Norton Apartment is situated in the heart of the rolling countryside of the South Devon Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty just a short distance from Dartmouth with its historic castle and museum. Venture down to Blackpool Sands or Slapton Sands beaches, walk along the South West Coast Path, or visit Paignton Zoo Environmental Park.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Lower Norton Apartment, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this South Devon holiday apartment in Dartmouth on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Lower Norton Apartment Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £227 From £679 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £225 From £673 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £221 From £663 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £191 From £571 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £190 From £570 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £215 From £645 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £246 From £736 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £151 From £451 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £150 From £448 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £150 From £448 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £147 From £441 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £147 From £441 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £145 From £435 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £145 From £435 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £161 From £954 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £191 From £572 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £205 From £613 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £295 From £883 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £160 From £479 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £161 From £483 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £161 From £483 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £162 From £485 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £161 From £483 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £164 From £491 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £170 From £508 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £160 From £479 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £160 From £479 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £161 From £483 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £184 From £550 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £184 From £550 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £197 From £590 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £220 From £660 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £215 From £643 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £182 From £545 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £185 From £554 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £182 From £545 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £187 From £561 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £189 From £567 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £226 From £678 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £185 From £554 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £185 From £554 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £185 From £554 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £216 From £647 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £217 From £651 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £229 From £687 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £261 From £782 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £258 From £774 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £258 From £774 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £258 From £774 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £259 From £776 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £269 From £806 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £269 From £806 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £186 From £557 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £190 From £568 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £188 From £563 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £185 From £555 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £183 From £548 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £183 From £547 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £206 From £618 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £221 From £662 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £165 From £495 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £164 From £491 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £164 From £491 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £161 From £483 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £161 From £483 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £159 From £476 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £159 From £476 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £176 From £1110 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £231 From £693 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £244 From £732 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £303 From £907 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £164 From £491 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £165 From £495 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £165 From £495 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £166 From £497 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £165 From £495 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £174 From £520 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £174 From £520 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £164 From £491 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £165 From £495 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £165 From £495 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £188 From £563 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £188 From £563 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Lower Norton Apartment
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
To Book Direct: Use the Visit Website / Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback