Lower Norton Apartment

From £464

10th Apr 2021 - 17th Apr 2021

Nestled in the attic of a stone-built former farmhouse, Lower Norton Apartment on the outskirts of the South Hams town of Dartmouth, Devon, is a romantic flat with inset balcony offering magnificent countryside views and boasting exposed beams, quality furnishings, and king master with en-suite.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • South Devon

About Lower Norton Apartment

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Lodged in the attic of a stone-built former farmhouse on the outskirts of the town of Dartmouth, Devon, Lower Norton Apartment offers cosy accommodation for couples wanting to explore the South Devon coast.

The Apartment and the adjoining Lower Norton Farmhouse have both been furnished with a light décor and quality furnishings that give the space a warm, homey feeling. Lower Norton Apartment offers magnificent views of the surrounding countryside and makes an idyllic romantic retreat.

This pet-friendly flat boasts a delightful inset balcony to soak in this rural setting and enjoy a glass of wine or afternoon tea with your loved one. Access the apartment via stairs off the first-floor entrance hall to find well-appointed interior featuring exposed beams that remind guests of Lower Norton’s former purpose.

The open plan living space includes a well-equipped corner kitchen area, glass dining table, and a large sitting area with two cosy leather couches and a flat-screen TV. The king master bedroom includes an en-suite shower room and a flat-screen TV on the dresser.

Lower Norton Apartment is situated in the heart of the rolling countryside of the South Devon Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty just a short distance from Dartmouth with its historic castle and museum. Venture down to Blackpool Sands or Slapton Sands beaches, walk along the South West Coast Path, or visit Paignton Zoo Environmental Park.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Lower Norton Apartment, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this South Devon holiday apartment in Dartmouth on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Lower Norton Apartment Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £155 From £464 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £144 From £430 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £156 From £467 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £181 From £541 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £181 From £541 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £181 From £541 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £193 From £577 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £267 From £799 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £221 From £661 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £156 From £467 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £221 From £661 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £240 From £718 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £256 From £768 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £274 From £821 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £313 From £937 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £309 From £926 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £309 From £926 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £309 From £926 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £310 From £929 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £236 From £707 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £288 From £862 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £222 From £666 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £227 From £679 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £225 From £673 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £221 From £663 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £179 From £535 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £178 From £533 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £198 From £593 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £231 From £691 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £140 From £419 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £139 From £416 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £139 From £416 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £137 From £410 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £137 From £410 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £135 From £404 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £135 From £404 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £150 From £921 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £191 From £572 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £205 From £613 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £274 From £820 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £150 From £448 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £151 From £451 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £151 From £451 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £151 From £453 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £151 From £451 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £153 From £459 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £158 From £474 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £150 From £448 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £150 From £448 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £151 From £451 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £171 From £513 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £171 From £513 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £183 From £549 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £205 From £614 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £197 From £589 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £170 From £508 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £172 From £516 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £172 From £516 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £172 From £516 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £172 From £516 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £210 From £630 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £172 From £516 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £172 From £516 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £172 From £516 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £198 From £592 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £199 From £596 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £213 From £639 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £242 From £726 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £240 From £718 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £240 From £718 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £240 From £718 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £241 From £721 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £250 From £748 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £250 From £748 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £173 From £519 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £177 From £529 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £175 From £525 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £173 From £517 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £170 From £510 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £170 From £509 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £189 From £565 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £206 From £616 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £154 From £462 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £153 From £459 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £153 From £459 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £151 From £451 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £151 From £451 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £148 From £444 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £148 From £444 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £164 From £1028 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £215 From £645 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £227 From £680 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £281 From £842 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £153 From £459 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £154 From £462 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £154 From £462 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £155 From £464 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £154 From £462 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £162 From £485 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £162 From £485 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £153 From £459 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £154 From £462 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £154 From £462 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £175 From £525 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £175 From £525 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Lower Norton Apartment
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
To Book Direct: Use the Visit Website / Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback