Willow Lodge

From £1260

15th Apr 2021 - 24th May 2021

A luxury lodge in the peaceful Devon countryside. With a huge wooden deck and sunken hot tub this home has two en-suite bedrooms as well as a log burner in the spacious living room. Within just a short drive of Exeter, you can enjoy the vibrancy of the city as well as the quiet of a lakeside setting

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • South Devon

About Willow Lodge

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Willow Lodge is the ideal family escape in the Devon countryside. Set within six acres of woodland, this contemporary lodge has a furnished decked terrace with a fantastic sunken hot tub…perfect for enjoying quiet evenings together with nothing but the sound of the breeze in the trees to relax to.

Inside the lodge you'll find a stylish fitted kitchen that will make cooking for the family an absolute breeze, while floor to ceiling windows flood the large living space with light. The open plan design means guests get to spend time together in comfort, with a log burning stove adding to the cosiness of the space.

The en-suite master bedroom is elegantly furnished with a four-poster bed while the large second bedroom is which is also en-suite, is furnished with twin beds. Willow Lodge is set on the South View Lodges resort and offers lakeside living in a fantastic natural setting.

The city of Exeter is just a short drive away so if you're in the mood for fine dining or a spot of shopping, this property is perfectly positioned to give you the best of both worlds.

When making a booking or an enquiry, please tell us that you found Willow Lodge near Exeter on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Willow Lodge Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £204 From £1260 Thu 15th April 2021 Mon 24th May 2021
From £242 From £1482 Tue 25th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £222 From £1411 Sat 5th June 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £323 From £1976 Sat 24th July 2021 Tue 31st August 2021
From £231 From £1345 Wed 1st September 2021 Thu 30th September 2021
From £160 From £1092 Fri 1st October 2021 Thu 14th October 2021
From £184 From £1235 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £149 From £988 Sat 30th October 2021 Tue 21st December 2021
From £274 From £1781 Wed 22nd December 2021 Fri 31st December 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Willow Lodge
Contact Name
Luxury Coastal
Tel
Please use the Visit Website or Book Now buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback