Willow Lodge

From £1235

15th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021

A luxury lodge in the peaceful Devon countryside. With a huge wooden deck and sunken hot tub this home has two en-suite bedrooms as well as a log burner in the spacious living room. Within just a short drive of Exeter, you can enjoy the vibrancy of the city as well as the quiet of a lakeside setting

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Small Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • South Devon

About Willow Lodge

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Willow Lodge is the ideal family escape in the Devon countryside. Set within six acres of woodland, this contemporary lodge has a furnished decked terrace with a fantastic sunken hot tub…perfect for enjoying quiet evenings together with nothing but the sound of the breeze in the trees to relax to.

Inside the lodge you'll find a stylish fitted kitchen that will make cooking for the family an absolute breeze, while floor to ceiling windows flood the large living space with light. The open plan design means guests get to spend time together in comfort, with a log burning stove adding to the cosiness of the space.

The en-suite master bedroom is elegantly furnished with a four-poster bed while the large second bedroom is which is also en-suite, is furnished with twin beds. Willow Lodge is set on the South View Lodges resort and offers lakeside living in a fantastic natural setting.

The city of Exeter is just a short drive away so if you're in the mood for fine dining or a spot of shopping, this property is perfectly positioned to give you the best of both worlds.

When making a booking or an enquiry, please tell us that you found Willow Lodge near Exeter on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Willow Lodge Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £184 From £1235 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £149 From £988 Sat 30th October 2021 Tue 21st December 2021
From £274 From £1781 Wed 22nd December 2021 Fri 31st December 2021
From £174 From £1150 Sun 2nd January 2022 Thu 17th February 2022
From £150 From £1049 Sun 9th January 2022 Thu 17th February 2022
From £177 From £1133 Fri 18th February 2022 Sun 27th February 2022
From £170 From £1188 Mon 28th February 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £199 From £1215 Mon 28th February 2022 Thu 7th April 2022
From £243 From £1700 Sun 3rd April 2022 Wed 20th April 2022
From £243 From £1559 Fri 8th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £224 From £1566 Thu 21st April 2022 Mon 30th May 2022
From £209 From £1331 Sun 24th April 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £267 From £1630 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £267 From £1863 Tue 31st May 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £244 From £1552 Sun 5th June 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £244 From £1708 Sat 11th June 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £370 From £2293 Sat 23rd July 2022 Thu 1st September 2022
From £355 From £2484 Sat 30th July 2022 Tue 6th September 2022
From £254 From £1479 Fri 2nd September 2022 Thu 6th October 2022
From £254 From £1775 Wed 7th September 2022 Thu 6th October 2022
From £176 From £1201 Fri 7th October 2022 Thu 20th October 2022
From £202 From £1358 Fri 21st October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £202 From £1413 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £163 From £1141 Sat 5th November 2022 Tue 27th December 2022
From £163 From £1087 Sun 6th November 2022 Thu 22nd December 2022
From £315 From £2069 Fri 23rd December 2022 Sat 31st December 2022
From £302 From £2109 Wed 28th December 2022 Sat 31st December 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Willow Lodge
Contact Name
Luxury Coastal
Tel
Book Direct, use the 'Book Now' buttons
Book Now Check Availability