Rafters

From £1255

23rd Jul 2021 - 29th Jul 2021

If a picturesque setting and luxury living are what you're looking for, you'll love this contemporary lodge. Set in the charming village of Georgeham in Braunton, this pet-friendly home is just a short drive from the area's sandy beaches and offers a stylish interior and private hot tub.

  • Accessible Cottages
  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Cycling Holidays
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Small Cottages
  • Walking Holidays
  • North Devon

About Rafters

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

If you're looking for an exceptional luxury stay within a tranquil countryside setting, it doesn't get better much than this.

Situated in the beautiful North Devon village of Georgeham in Braunton, this gorgeous lodge feels a million miles from it all, and has far reaching views over fields and farmlands.

Step on to the large covered patio where you'll find a comfy outdoor snuggle seat complete with fairy lights; the perfect place for you to spend your first evening together while sipping on a glass of bubbly.

Large glass doors lead directly into the chic open-plan interior that has been beautifully designed with contemporary seating and furnishings and the modern kitchen not only looks fab but will provide you with everything you'll need to whip up a few of your very own Devonshire inspired creations.

Braunton is well know for having some of the best beaches in Devon so you'll love sinking into your king size bed in the master suite after a day of exploring the area. The spacious en-suite bathroom includes a walk-in shower and if you're in the mood for a relaxing soak you'll find the large bath very tempting.

But a luxury lodge break wouldn't be complete without your very own private hot tub. Tucked under the eaves it makes for the perfect place to completely unwind...a great way to laze the hours away whatever the weather.

Features of this property include:

• Hot tub

• Wi-fi

• Two dogs welcomed

• Parking

• Close to the beach

• Access ramp

When making a booking or an enquiry, please tell us that you found this North Devon holiday cottage in Georgham on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Rafters Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £194 From £1255 Fri 23rd July 2021 Thu 29th July 2021
From £200 From £1294 Fri 30th July 2021 Thu 19th August 2021
From £200 From £1294 Fri 20th August 2021 Thu 26th August 2021
From £177 From £1146 Fri 27th August 2021 Thu 2nd September 2021
From £143 From £924 Fri 3rd September 2021 Thu 9th September 2021
From £134 From £865 Fri 10th September 2021 Thu 16th September 2021
From £123 From £795 Fri 17th September 2021 Thu 23rd September 2021
From £112 From £721 Fri 24th September 2021 Thu 30th September 2021
From £106 From £683 Fri 1st October 2021 Thu 7th October 2021
From £105 From £676 Fri 8th October 2021 Thu 14th October 2021
From £117 From £753 Fri 15th October 2021 Thu 21st October 2021
From £117 From £753 Fri 22nd October 2021 Thu 28th October 2021
From £86 From £554 Fri 29th October 2021 Thu 4th November 2021
From £86 From £554 Fri 5th November 2021 Thu 11th November 2021
From £85 From £549 Fri 12th November 2021 Thu 18th November 2021
From £85 From £549 Fri 19th November 2021 Thu 25th November 2021
From £85 From £549 Fri 26th November 2021 Thu 9th December 2021
From £85 From £549 Fri 10th December 2021 Sun 19th December 2021
From £122 From £785 Mon 20th December 2021 Sun 26th December 2021
From £125 From £805 Mon 27th December 2021 Sun 2nd January 2022
From £129 From £899 Mon 27th December 2021 Fri 31st December 2021
From £125 From £870 Sat 1st January 2022 Sun 2nd January 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Rafters
Contact Name
Luxury Coastal
Tel
Book Direct: Use the 'Book Now' buttons
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback