Top Meadow

From £753

22nd Oct 2021 - 28th Oct 2021

A stunning pet-friendly lodge in the North Devon countryside. Just a short drive from some of the area's most spectacular beaches, this home is spacious, bright and stylish with a large covered deck and private hot tub. Enjoy wonderful rural views in a truly relaxing setting.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Cottages with Hot Tubs
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Eco Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Fishing Holidays
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Short Breaks UK
  • Small Cottages
  • Walking Holidays
  • North Devon

About Top Meadow

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Escape to the North Devon countryside in this beautiful lodge.

Just a short drive from the golden sands of Putsborough and set on a farm in the village of Georgeham in Braunton, this home ticks all the boxes for a relaxing retreat.

While your afternoons away in your own private hot tub or get cosy on the outdoor snuggle seat complete with lighting; the stunning views and tranquil atmosphere will soon have you feeling completely refreshed.

There’s no shortage of style or comfort in the spacious interior either. Floor to ceiling glass panels in the living area and master bedroom mean plenty of natural light, and you’ll find a well-equipped kitchen with open plan dining just the place to enjoy spending time together in.

The king size bed in the master suite provides a sumptuous retreat after a day of exploring the area’s trails and beaches, while the panoramic countryside views make morning lie-ins a must.

Top Meadow welcomes two dogs so is great for those guests whose break wouldn’t be complete without their four-legged companions by their side.

Features of this property include:

• Hot tub

• Wi-fi

• Two dogs welcomed

• Parking

• Close to the beach

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Thistledown, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this luxury holiday lodge for two in North Devon on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Top Meadow Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £117 From £753 Fri 22nd October 2021 Thu 28th October 2021
From £86 From £554 Fri 29th October 2021 Thu 4th November 2021
From £86 From £554 Fri 5th November 2021 Thu 11th November 2021
From £85 From £549 Fri 12th November 2021 Thu 18th November 2021
From £85 From £549 Fri 19th November 2021 Thu 25th November 2021
From £85 From £549 Fri 26th November 2021 Thu 9th December 2021
From £85 From £549 Fri 10th December 2021 Sun 19th December 2021
From £122 From £785 Mon 20th December 2021 Sun 26th December 2021
From £121 From £782 Mon 27th December 2021 Fri 31st December 2021
From £129 From £899 Mon 27th December 2021 Sun 2nd January 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Top Meadow
Contact Name
Luxury Coastal
Tel
Book Direct: Use the 'Book Now' buttons
Book Now Check Availability