Aggie's Cottage

From £333

2nd Nov 2019 - 20th Dec 2019

Aggies is a beautifully furnished rural holiday cottage in Devon sleeping 6 in 3 bedrooms nestled in the hills of the North Devon Coast close to the coast and beaches at Ilfracombe and Woolacombe.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Managed by My Favourite Cottages
  • Quirky Cottages
  • North Devon

About Aggie's Cottage

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Aggie's Cottage in North Devon is a 17th Century former stable which has been beautifully converted into a 3-bedroomed cottage, retaining many original architectural features, and some salvaged ones.

The cottage features a beamed living room/dining room with Marland brick floor, kitchen area, Belfast sink and door to patio. Three steps up leads you to a double bedroom with 5ft bed and twin bedroom, each with separate access to adjoining bathroom with toilet. The large Victorian-style bathroom features a roll-top bath and toilet. Open-tread stairs to first floor: Beamed double bedroom with low, sloping ceiling, dormer windows and sea views.

(Please note there are some cobbled and uneven areas and a small pond in the courtyard area).

Click on the Book Now button to book Aggie's Cottage online.

Aggie's Cottage Availability Calendar

Aggie's Cottage Price Guide

Per Night Per Week From To
From £50 From £333 Sat 2nd November 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £100 From £626 Sat 21st December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £50 From £333 Sat 4th January 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £60 From £420 Sat 15th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £54 From £356 Sat 22nd February 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £100 From £695 Sat 28th March 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £78 From £518 Sat 18th April 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £140 From £975 Sat 23rd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £111 From £736 Sat 30th May 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £125 From £875 Sat 27th June 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £165 From £1150 Sat 18th July 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £122 From £850 Sat 29th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £100 From £660 Sat 5th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £65 From £428 Sat 26th September 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £79 From £550 Sat 17th October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £50 From £333 Sat 31st October 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £104 From £725 Sat 19th December 2020 Fri 8th January 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Aggie's Cottage Location Map

Contact Aggie's Cottage

Cottage
Aggie's Cottage
Contact Name
Amanda Tassell
Tel
01271 377 432
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback