Aggie's Cottage

From £873

27th Jun 2020 - 17th Jul 2020

Aggies is a beautifully furnished rural holiday cottage in Devon sleeping 6 in 3 bedrooms nestled in the hills of the North Devon Coast close to the coast and beaches at Ilfracombe and Woolacombe.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Managed by My Favourite Cottages
  • Quirky Cottages
  • North Devon

About Aggie's Cottage

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Aggie's Cottage in North Devon is a 17th Century former stable which has been beautifully converted into a 3-bedroomed cottage, retaining many original architectural features, and some salvaged ones.

The cottage features a beamed living room/dining room with Marland brick floor, kitchen area, Belfast sink and door to patio. Three steps up leads you to a double bedroom with 5ft bed and twin bedroom, each with separate access to adjoining bathroom with toilet. The large Victorian-style bathroom features a roll-top bath and toilet. Open-tread stairs to first floor: Beamed double bedroom with low, sloping ceiling, dormer windows and sea views.

(Please note there are some cobbled and uneven areas and a small pond in the courtyard area).

Click on the Book Now button to book Aggie's Cottage online.

Aggie's Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £132 From £873 Sat 27th June 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £173 From £1208 Sat 18th July 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £128 From £892 Sat 29th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £105 From £693 Sat 5th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £68 From £449 Sat 26th September 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £83 From £578 Sat 17th October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £53 From £349 Sat 31st October 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £109 From £761 Sat 19th December 2020 Sun 3rd January 2021
From £104 From £725 Sat 19th December 2020 Thu 31st December 2020
From £104 From £725 Sat 19th December 2020 Fri 8th January 2021
From £105 From £693 Fri 1st January 2021 Sun 3rd January 2021
From £53 From £349 Mon 4th January 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £63 From £441 Sat 13th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £57 From £374 Sat 20th February 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £105 From £730 Sat 27th March 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £82 From £544 Sat 17th April 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £147 From £1024 Sat 29th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £117 From £773 Sat 5th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £132 From £873 Sat 26th June 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £173 From £1208 Sat 17th July 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £128 From £893 Sat 28th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £105 From £693 Sat 4th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £68 From £449 Sat 25th September 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £83 From £578 Sat 23rd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £53 From £349 Sat 30th October 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £109 From £761 Sat 18th December 2021 Fri 7th January 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Aggie's Cottage
Contact Name
Amanda Tassell
Tel
01271 377 432
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback