Aggie's Cottage

From £518

27th Apr 2019 - 24th May 2019

Aggies is a beautifully furnished rural holiday cottage in Devon sleeping 6 in 3 bedrooms nestled in the hills of the North Devon Coast close to the coast and beaches at Ilfracombe and Woolacombe.

  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Managed by My Favourite Cottages
  • Quirky Cottages
  • North Devon

About Aggie's Cottage

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2

Aggie's Cottage in North Devon is a 17th Century former stable which has been beautifully converted into a 3-bedroomed cottage, retaining many original architectural features, and some salvaged ones.

The cottage features a beamed living room/dining room with Marland brick floor, kitchen area, Belfast sink and door to patio. Three steps up leads you to a double bedroom with 5ft bed and twin bedroom, each with separate access to adjoining bathroom with toilet. The large Victorian-style bathroom features a roll-top bath and toilet. Open-tread stairs to first floor: Beamed double bedroom with low, sloping ceiling, dormer windows and sea views.

(Please note there are some cobbled and uneven areas and a small pond in the courtyard area).

Click on the Book Now button to book Aggie's Cottage online.

Aggie's Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £78 From £518 Sat 27th April 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £140 From £926 Sat 25th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £114 From £755 Sat 1st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £122 From £850 Sat 29th June 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £161 From £1125 Sat 20th July 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £90 From £625 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £122 From £850 Sat 31st August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £108 From £713 Sat 7th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £65 From £428 Sat 28th September 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £79 From £550 Sat 19th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £50 From £333 Sat 2nd November 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £100 From £695 Sat 21st December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Aggie's Cottage
Contact Name
Amanda Tassell
Tel
01271 377 432
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback