Dolly's Barn

From £746

3rd Jan 2021 - 12th Feb 2021

Dolly's barn is a large 17th Century barn near Ilfracombe which has been lovingly converted into a charming 6 bedroom luxury holiday cottage sleeping 11 with disabled access in a beautiful spot on the North Devon Coast.

  • Accessible Cottages
  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Large Holiday Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Managed by My Favourite Cottages
  • Quirky Cottages
  • North Devon

About Dolly's Barn

  • Sleeps: 11
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 4

Nestled in the hills of the North Devon coast Dolly's Barn at Higher Mullacott Farm is one of two large traditional farm buildings that have been carefully converted into 2 self contained North Devon holiday cottages. Both cottages are grouped around a sunny and sheltered courtyard alongside the owner's 17th Century farmhouse. The cottage offers modern facilities whilst still keeping many original period features including character beamed ceilings and wooden flooring.

Set in 3.5 acres of paddock and landscaped gardens, the grounds include outdoor table tennis, a children's play area including swings, netball and football pitch and pets corner with extensive views over open countryside and nearby coastline.

Entering the barn you will find a spacious beamed living/dining room with a large dining table and views of the front garden, various comfortable chairs and sofas and a 42-inch flat screen TV+DVD and an LPG 'woodburner'.With a modern fitted kitchen area and a double bedroom with en-suite bathroom (with walk in shower) the cottage is suitable for disabled guests.

Upstairs is a large double bedroom with en-suite, two twin bedrooms and a single. Three steps down the hallway leads to a to further double bedroom with 5ft bed and en-suite shower room and a family bathroom. Many of the rooms feature sloping ceilings and wooden floors.

To check availability and/or book Dolly's Barn, click on the Book Now button.

Dolly's Barn Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £113 From £746 Sun 3rd January 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £113 From £746 Sat 9th January 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £132 From £920 Sat 13th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £117 From £774 Sat 20th February 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £228 From £1595 Sat 27th March 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £170 From £1126 Sat 17th April 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £318 From £2220 Sat 29th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £205 From £1363 Sat 5th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £247 From £1639 Sat 26th June 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £308 From £2150 Sat 10th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £375 From £2625 Sat 17th July 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £271 From £1895 Sat 28th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £178 From £1183 Sat 4th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £135 From £940 Sat 25th September 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £139 From £922 Sat 25th September 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £210 From £1465 Sat 16th October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £216 From £1510 Sat 23rd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £113 From £746 Sat 30th October 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £255 From £1780 Sat 18th December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £263 From £1835 Sat 18th December 2021 Fri 7th January 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Dolly's Barn
Contact Name
Amanda Tassell
Tel
01271 377 432
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback