3 At The Beach

From £1516

31st Jul 2021 - 6th Aug 2021

A holiday in this beautiful apartment is coastal living at its best. With a large, private terrace and a sweeping sea view over the sparkling shingle beach, you'll instantly feel like you're miles away from it all.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • South Devon

About 3 At The Beach

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

Set at the far end of Slapton Sands, At The Beach couldn't be any closer to the shore. The apartment has been designed to make the most of its unique location with a large, private terrace and seating from which to take in the wonderful views.

Inside the apartment guests will discover a bright space with elegant, coastal decor and comfortable furnishings. Enjoy the views out to sea from the comfort of the living room or step through the large sliding doors that lead out on to the veranda - the perfect place to enjoy an outdoor meal together whilst watching the waves roll in.

With two good sized bedrooms and two bathrooms, this apartment comfortably accommodates two couples or a family, and the contemporary kitchen is fully equipped to make the preparing of those wonderful home cooked meals a breeze.

For those visitors who would like to spend a few days exploring the area, Slapton is well placed for discovering some of Devon’s other best loved beaches and towns, with Blackpool Sands, Salcombe, Kingsbridge and Dartmouth being just a short drive away.

Some of the features for this property include:

• Sea view

• Private enclosed terrace

• An allocated parking space

• Wi-Fi

• Tumble dryer

To check availability, make an enquiry or book 3 At The Beach, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this South Devon holiday let in Slapton Sands on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

3 At The Beach Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £217 From £1516 Sat 31st July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £243 From £1699 Sat 7th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £223 From £1559 Sat 14th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £215 From £1499 Sat 21st August 2021 Sun 29th August 2021
From £134 From £866 Mon 30th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £136 From £878 Sat 4th September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £108 From £697 Sat 11th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £101 From £654 Sat 18th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £96 From £616 Sat 25th September 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £97 From £624 Sat 9th October 2021 Thu 14th October 2021
From £111 From £719 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £59 From £380 Sat 30th October 2021 Sun 19th December 2021
From £133 From £857 Mon 20th December 2021 Sun 26th December 2021
From £133 From £857 Mon 27th December 2021 Mon 3rd January 2022
From £61 From £392 Tue 4th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

3 At The Beach Location Map

Contact 3 At The Beach

Cottage
3 At The Beach
Contact Name
Luxury Coastal
Tel
Please click on the Book Now
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback