Clamoak Cottage

From £798

15th Oct 2021 - 22nd Oct 2021

Clamoak Cottage is a charming waterfront cottage in Clamoak boasting a thoroughly modern interior combined with exposed beams and touches of yesteryear, as well an open fire. The pet-friendly cottage offers outdoor spaces with sweeping views of the Tamar River and the South Devon countryside.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages
  • South Devon

About Clamoak Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2

The sun-drenched conservatory of Clamoak Cottage, near Clamoak in Devon, captures the expansive view of the Tamar River, and is an ideal place to relax, especially in winter. During the warmer months, the rear, enclosed walled garden is perfect for pets and al fresco dining.

The beautiful views are also on show in the sitting room, which includes wooden floors, exposed beams and a cosy open fire, as well as a Smart TV, Digital Pure radio and Sonos music system.

Families can gather around the dining table to enjoy meals prepared in the modern, fully equipped kitchen with Aga cooker. Of course, the furnished patio with its wonderful views will tempt anyone outside for a meal or a glass of wine.

The well-appointed bedrooms enjoy views and include two king-size zip and link beds, one of which has an en-suite containing shower, basin and WC. The second bathroom contains bath, shower over, basin and WC.

Guests at Clamoak Cottage are spoilt with views, and can also count on off-street parking, WiFi, bike storage, amenities for young children, central heating and laundry facilities.

Clamoak Cottage lies on the banks of the Tamar River and provides endless opportunities for bird watching as well as other water-based activities. The cottage is also close to the Tamar Valley Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty where visitors can hike, cycle or enjoy the sights. Guests are also close to the village of Clamoak, the Heritage Valley Train, Bere Ferrers and the market town of Tavistock

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Clamoak Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Devon cottage in Yelverton on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Clamoak Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £266 From £798 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £408 From £1224 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £197 From £589 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £195 From £584 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £195 From £584 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £192 From £574 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £192 From £574 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £188 From £564 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £188 From £564 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £188 From £1761 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £402 From £1205 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £403 From £1209 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £411 From £1231 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £211 From £632 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £213 From £638 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £213 From £638 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £214 From £641 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £213 From £638 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £242 From £725 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £255 From £765 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £211 From £632 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £240 From £720 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £242 From £726 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £261 From £781 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £261 From £781 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £357 From £1069 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £398 From £1194 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £387 From £1159 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £345 From £1035 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £344 From £1030 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £345 From £1035 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £356 From £1068 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £355 From £1063 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £429 From £1287 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £366 From £1096 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £366 From £1096 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £366 From £1096 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £389 From £1165 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £393 From £1177 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £380 From £1138 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £489 From £1465 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £581 From £1743 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £576 From £1726 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £574 From £1721 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £578 From £1734 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £515 From £1545 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £515 From £1545 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £354 From £1060 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £333 From £997 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £321 From £961 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £274 From £820 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £270 From £810 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £269 From £805 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £274 From £820 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £389 From £1167 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £219 From £656 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £217 From £650 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £217 From £650 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £213 From £638 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £213 From £638 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £209 From £627 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £209 From £627 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £207 From £1863 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £413 From £1475 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £470 From £1481 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £423 From £1267 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £217 From £650 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £219 From £656 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £219 From £656 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £220 From £659 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £219 From £656 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £262 From £786 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £262 From £786 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £217 From £650 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £249 From £746 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £249 From £746 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £268 From £803 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £268 From £803 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.