Duck Street Cottage

From £425

22nd Feb 2019 - 28th Mar 2019

Duck Street Cottage provides luxury accommodation for 2. It is perfectly located in the heart of Symondsbury village. Ideal for couples or friends looking for a cosy cottage in West Dorset. Pets welcome.

  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog Friendly Cottages
  • Independent Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Jurassic Coast Cottages

About Duck Street Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

This luxury one bedroom cottage is perfectly located in the heart of Symondsbury village in West Dorset, with a traditional pub and beautiful walks straight from the door.

The cottage has a large bedroom which has zip and link beds, so it can be set up to be one king size or two single beds, also a z bed can be added for a small child. The bedroom has a luxury dressing area and an en suite bathroom. We provide crisp white linen, fluffy towels and dressing gowns for added luxury.

It has a perfect country kitchen fully equipped with an electric cooker, dishwasher and microwave with plenty of storage space and a good selection of kitchen utensils and crockery.

The spacious lounge has an inglenook fireplace and wood burning stove, comfortable seating, flat screen TV and DVD player. There is also free wi-fi connection. The dining table seats four, perfect for a romantic meal or we can provide catering for a special treat.

The terraced garden has a cobble stone patio with a barbecue and table and chairs which offers privacy for outside dining in the summer months.

Duck Street cottage is located opposite another of our properties being the Old Post Office cottage so if you are planning a break with other people you could book both together at a special rate.

Just 3 miles from the market town of Bridport, everything is within easy reach. Bridport has a variety of supermarkets, shops and a street market held every Wednesday and Saturday, there is also a Vintage Market held on the last Sunday of every month. The town is renowned for its variety of pubs and eateries.

The scenery in this area of the world is undeniably stunning, and the Jurassic coast is just 5 miles away where there are a variety of beaches, villages and towns to visit during your stay.

Duck Street Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £75 From £425 Fri 22nd February 2019 Thu 28th March 2019
From £104 From £625 Fri 29th March 2019 Thu 4th April 2019
From £114 From £795 Fri 5th April 2019 Thu 18th April 2019
From £104 From £625 Fri 19th April 2019 Thu 23rd May 2019
From £114 From £795 Fri 24th May 2019 Thu 30th May 2019
From £114 From £695 Fri 31st May 2019 Thu 6th June 2019
From £100 From £595 Fri 7th June 2019 Thu 4th July 2019
From £104 From £625 Fri 5th July 2019 Thu 18th July 2019
From £122 From £850 Fri 19th July 2019 Thu 5th September 2019
From £100 From £595 Fri 6th September 2019 Thu 17th October 2019
From £114 From £795 Fri 18th October 2019 Thu 31st October 2019
From £75 From £425 Fri 1st November 2019 Thu 19th December 2019
From £122 From £850 Fri 20th December 2019 Thu 2nd January 2020
From £75 From £425 Fri 3rd January 2020 Thu 13th February 2020
From £104 From £725 Fri 14th February 2020 Thu 20th February 2020
From £75 From £425 Fri 21st February 2020 Thu 26th March 2020
From £104 From £625 Fri 27th March 2020 Thu 2nd April 2020
From £114 From £795 Fri 3rd April 2020 Thu 16th April 2020
From £104 From £625 Fri 17th April 2020 Thu 21st May 2020
From £114 From £795 Fri 22nd May 2020 Thu 28th May 2020
From £104 From £625 Fri 29th May 2020 Thu 4th June 2020
From £100 From £595 Fri 5th June 2020 Thu 2nd July 2020
From £104 From £625 Fri 3rd July 2020 Thu 16th July 2020
From £122 From £850 Fri 17th July 2020 Thu 3rd September 2020
From £100 From £595 Fri 4th September 2020 Thu 15th October 2020
From £114 From £795 Fri 16th October 2020 Thu 29th October 2020
From £75 From £425 Fri 30th October 2020 Thu 17th December 2020
From £122 From £850 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 1st January 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Duck Street Cottage
Contact Name
Wendy Botwright
Tel
01308 424116
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback