Dormouse Cottage

From £444

17th Apr 2021 - 24th Apr 2021

Situated in the desirable Dorset village of Burton Bradstock is Dormouse Cottage, a stone-built cottage with thatched roof and character. The pet-friendly cottage sits near the beach and offers a lovely courtyard, exposed beams, an inglenook fireplace and cottage style kitchen, plus modern elegance.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Dog-Friendly Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Jurassic Coast Cottages

About Dormouse Cottage

  • Sleeps: 3
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Dormouse Cottage is a thatched roof cottage near the beach in Burton Bradstock, Dorset. The stone-built cottage welcomes pets and includes a lovely courtyard, exposed beams, an inglenook fireplace and modern elegance with coastal d├ęcor.

The delightful courtyard is bordered by plants and offers a furnished space where guests can take tea, dine al fresco or bask in the sun.

The ground floor hosts a beautiful living space with whitewashed walls and a distinct coastal vibe, which incorporates the cottage style kitchen, dining area and the cosy snug with exposed beams and inglenook fireplace.

Upstairs lies the master bedroom with a double bed and a second bedroom with a single bed, while the family bathroom contains a bath and handheld shower over.

Guests at Dormouse Cottage are treated to tradition and contemporary style and can rely on WiFi, amenities for young children, parking, Nespresso machine, central heating and laundry facilities, as well as a TV with Freeview and DVD.

Dormouse Cottage occupies a central position in the popular village of Burton Bradstock, and the cottage is close to the beach. Guests can also explore attractions such as Hive Beach, River Bride, Bridport, Weymouth and Dorchester.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Dormouse Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Dorset coastal cottage in Burton Bradstock on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you

Dormouse Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £138 From £444 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £147 From £571 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £150 From £581 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £191 From £571 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £191 From £571 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £158 From £474 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £268 From £804 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £202 From £604 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £202 From £604 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £217 From £651 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £217 From £651 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £219 From £657 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £221 From £663 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £372 From £1115 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £423 From £1267 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £435 From £1303 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021
From £427 From £1279 Sat 7th August 2021 Sat 14th August 2021
From £439 From £1315 Sat 14th August 2021 Sat 21st August 2021
From £423 From £1267 Sat 21st August 2021 Sat 28th August 2021
From £330 From £989 Sat 28th August 2021 Sat 4th September 2021
From £296 From £886 Sat 4th September 2021 Sat 11th September 2021
From £286 From £857 Sat 11th September 2021 Sat 18th September 2021
From £284 From £850 Sat 18th September 2021 Sat 25th September 2021
From £223 From £669 Sat 25th September 2021 Sat 2nd October 2021
From £173 From £519 Sat 2nd October 2021 Sat 9th October 2021
From £172 From £515 Sat 9th October 2021 Sat 16th October 2021
From £164 From £491 Sat 16th October 2021 Sat 23rd October 2021
From £270 From £810 Sat 23rd October 2021 Sat 30th October 2021
From £138 From £437 Sat 30th October 2021 Sat 6th November 2021
From £138 From £433 Sat 6th November 2021 Sat 13th November 2021
From £138 From £433 Sat 13th November 2021 Sat 20th November 2021
From £138 From £425 Sat 20th November 2021 Sat 27th November 2021
From £138 From £425 Sat 27th November 2021 Sat 4th December 2021
From £138 From £418 Sat 4th December 2021 Sat 11th December 2021
From £138 From £418 Sat 11th December 2021 Sat 18th December 2021
From £145 From £1226 Sat 18th December 2021 Sat 25th December 2021
From £273 From £817 Thu 23rd December 2021 Thu 30th December 2021
From £275 From £878 Thu 30th December 2021 Thu 6th January 2022
From £142 From £502 Thu 6th January 2022 Thu 13th January 2022
From £142 From £502 Sat 8th January 2022 Sat 15th January 2022
From £142 From £502 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £142 From £502 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £142 From £505 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £142 From £502 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £174 From £521 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £184 From £552 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £142 From £521 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £142 From £521 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £142 From £526 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £145 From £578 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £145 From £578 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £211 From £633 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £236 From £707 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £229 From £686 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £192 From £576 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £199 From £596 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £196 From £587 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £196 From £587 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £196 From £587 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £276 From £827 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £245 From £735 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £245 From £735 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £268 From £803 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £268 From £803 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £270 From £810 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £273 From £817 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £331 From £991 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £352 From £1054 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £362 From £1084 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £355 From £1063 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £365 From £1093 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £352 From £1054 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £352 From £1054 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £244 From £731 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £236 From £707 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £234 From £701 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £187 From £559 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £178 From £533 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £177 From £530 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £169 From £505 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £258 From £773 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £177 From £531 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £142 From £526 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £142 From £526 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £142 From £517 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £142 From £517 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £142 From £507 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £142 From £507 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £172 From £1345 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £280 From £996 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £335 From £1005 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £146 From £517 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £146 From £517 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £146 From £517 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £146 From £517 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £146 From £519 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £146 From £517 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £149 From £567 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £189 From £567 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £146 From £536 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £149 From £551 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £149 From £551 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £149 From £594 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £149 From £594 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback