Frodos

Gallery Image 1 - Frodos Gallery Image 2 - Frodos Gallery Image 3 - Frodos Gallery Image 4 - Frodos Gallery Image 5 - Frodos Gallery Image 6 - Frodos Gallery Image 7 - Frodos
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Frodos
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Frodos
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Frodos
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Frodos
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Frodos
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Frodos
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Frodos

Retreat into this delightful romantic cottage in the quiet streets of Henstridge. Sink into the old-world charm of the former stable whose exterior displays the authentic stone wall, while its interior boasts a combination of original features and modern comforts.

The double bedroom, bathroom, small kitchen and sitting room with dining area are all located on the first floor and all feature charming reminders of the property’s former life, including exposed timber beams. The cosy sitting room leads to a spacious garden full of mature plants and many views of the surrounding region. It is also ideal for summer dining and includes a BBQ.

Relax in the sitting room and make use of the TV or the large collection of books. WiFi signal can be weak, so you can truly switch off and relax. Off-street parking is available and use of a washing machine can be arranged. Frodos can be enjoyed at any time of the year, courtesy of the electric heating and features such as heated towel rails in the bathroom.

Wander through the shops and eateries of Henstridge or venture further afield to National Trust properties such as Stourhead House and Gardens or Montacute House.

From £210

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

From £210

15th Dec 2018 - 22nd Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £62 From £210 Sat 15th December 2018 Sat 22nd December 2018
From £119 From £411 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £112 From £368 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £63 From £220 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £63 From £220 Sat 12th January 2019 Sat 19th January 2019
From £63 From £220 Sat 19th January 2019 Sat 26th January 2019
From £63 From £220 Sat 26th January 2019 Sat 2nd February 2019
From £63 From £220 Sat 2nd February 2019 Sat 9th February 2019
From £63 From £220 Sat 9th February 2019 Sat 16th February 2019
From £88 From £264 Sat 16th February 2019 Sat 23rd February 2019
From £63 From £220 Sat 23rd February 2019 Sat 2nd March 2019
From £63 From £220 Sat 2nd March 2019 Sat 9th March 2019
From £63 From £222 Sat 9th March 2019 Sat 16th March 2019
From £63 From £222 Sat 16th March 2019 Sat 23rd March 2019
From £63 From £222 Sat 23rd March 2019 Sat 30th March 2019
From £63 From £222 Sat 30th March 2019 Sat 6th April 2019
From £106 From £318 Sat 6th April 2019 Sat 13th April 2019
From £126 From £377 Sat 13th April 2019 Sat 20th April 2019
From £109 From £326 Sat 20th April 2019 Sat 27th April 2019
From £97 From £289 Sat 27th April 2019 Sat 4th May 2019
From £112 From £335 Sat 4th May 2019 Sat 11th May 2019
From £114 From £342 Sat 11th May 2019 Sat 18th May 2019
From £117 From £350 Sat 18th May 2019 Sat 25th May 2019
From £132 From £394 Sat 25th May 2019 Sat 1st June 2019
From £111 From £331 Sat 1st June 2019 Sat 8th June 2019
From £113 From £339 Sat 8th June 2019 Sat 15th June 2019
From £117 From £349 Sat 15th June 2019 Sat 22nd June 2019
From £119 From £356 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £116 From £348 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £121 From £362 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £121 From £362 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £132 From £396 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £151 From £452 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £157 From £469 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £168 From £502 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £172 From £515 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £150 From £448 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £117 From £351 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £114 From £342 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £108 From £322 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £101 From £302 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £90 From £268 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £92 From £274 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £89 From £265 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £100 From £299 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £106 From £316 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £63 From £213 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £63 From £219 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £63 From £217 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £63 From £217 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £63 From £219 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £63 From £215 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £63 From £215 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £122 From £422 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £110 From £378 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £64 From £226 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £64 From £226 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £64 From £226 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £64 From £226 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £64 From £226 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £76 From £226 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £91 From £271 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £64 From £226 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £64 From £226 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £64 From £228 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £64 From £228 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £64 From £228 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £64 From £228 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £129 From £387 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £129 From £387 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £109 From £327 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £99 From £297 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £115 From £344 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £117 From £351 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £120 From £359 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £135 From £405 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £114 From £340 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £116 From £348 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £120 From £358 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £122 From £365 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £119 From £357 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £124 From £372 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £124 From £372 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £136 From £407 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £155 From £464 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £161 From £482 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £162 From £485 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £162 From £485 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £154 From £460 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £154 From £460 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £117 From £351 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £110 From £330 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £104 From £310 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £92 From £275 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £94 From £281 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £91 From £272 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £103 From £307 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £108 From £324 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £73 From £218 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £64 From £224 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £64 From £222 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £64 From £222 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £64 From £224 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Frodos

Cottage
Frodos
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback