Belview Cottage

From £644

3rd Jul 2020 - 10th Jul 2020

For a peaceful getaway to the Dorset countryside, Belview Cottage immerses you deep in its picturesque greens and boundless hills. Based in the hamlet of Blackmore Vale, the two-bedroom cottage is a cosy base for exploring the Dorset countryside and its Jurassic Coast.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Remote Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About Belview Cottage

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

This detached holiday cottage in Dorset presents a charming lodge-style exterior, leading into an attractive detached two storey cottage with thoroughly modern amenities and light and neutral contemporary decor with oak flooring.

The interior of Belview Cottage consists of a stylish sitting room with dove grey sofas, a coffee table, wood burner effect electric fire and a flat-screen TV, as well as a dining space with a round table seating up to four, and a long ways kitchen with all electrical appliances.

Upstairs are two well-appointed eaves bedrooms, one double and one twin in layout, and a spacious family bathroom with shower facilities. Based on the owner’s land, guests are at free reign to wander the grounds or soak up the sun in your own enclosed garden and patio and take in the views of the idyllic countryside.

Away from this Dorset country cottage, you are at will to explore the remainder of Blackmore Vale, or venture into the market town of Sturminster Newton. Also nearby are many popular towns, steeped in history and local culture, including Sherborne, hilltop Shaftesbury, or Dorchester, famed in the works of Thomas Hardy. As well the option of exploring the stretches of the Jurassic Coast, there is much beauty to discover in Dorset's rural interior.

Belview Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £205 From £644 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £207 From £650 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £230 From £690 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £275 From £823 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £279 From £835 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £268 From £802 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £255 From £764 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £245 From £733 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £207 From £620 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £181 From £569 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £180 From £565 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £177 From £556 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £162 From £508 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £154 From £482 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £155 From £487 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £164 From £515 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £188 From £589 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £116 From £408 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £116 From £396 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £116 From £405 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £116 From £401 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £116 From £409 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £116 From £405 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £116 From £394 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £123 From £1017 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £218 From £683 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £236 From £742 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £119 From £420 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £119 From £420 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £119 From £420 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £119 From £420 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £119 From £420 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £119 From £420 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £164 From £491 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £164 From £491 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £119 From £420 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £119 From £420 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £119 From £420 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £119 From £420 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £226 From £678 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £226 From £678 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £226 From £678 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £184 From £551 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £184 From £551 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £195 From £585 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £212 From £636 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £207 From £620 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £207 From £620 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £249 From £747 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £207 From £620 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £208 From £623 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £216 From £648 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £209 From £627 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £221 From £662 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £223 From £668 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £237 From £709 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £282 From £846 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £286 From £858 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £275 From £824 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £262 From £785 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £238 From £713 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £213 From £637 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £195 From £585 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £194 From £580 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £191 From £571 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £174 From £522 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £165 From £495 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £167 From £500 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £177 From £529 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £202 From £605 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £119 From £419 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £119 From £407 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £119 From £416 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £119 From £412 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £119 From £420 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £119 From £416 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £119 From £405 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £126 From £1078 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £234 From £702 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £258 From £773 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Belview Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback