16 The Boathouse

From £507

9th Apr 2021 - 16th Apr 2021

Complete with breakfast bar and Juliet balcony overlooking the quay of the River Rother, 16 The Boathouse is a romantic waterfront apartment in Rye, East Sussex, affording couples on holiday along the coastline of the South of England the perfect home base to explore this historic port town.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About 16 The Boathouse

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Stylishly decorated and furnished, 16 The Boathouse is a Sussex holiday cottage in appealing waterside location. This cosy, comfortable small apartment sports a double bedroom and an open-plan living area with a compact kitchen, breakfast bar, and a sitting room with TV with Free-view. Look out over the quay and watch the boats pass through at high tide.

Centrally located in this picturesque 13th-century hilltop town, 16 The Boathouse is within walking distance of independent shops, galleries, weekly markets and sumptuous pubs and restaurants. Rye Golf Club is a challenging 18-hole Devereux Emmet layout, while Camber Sands and Winchelsea Beach are a short drive away, as is Battle, site of William the Conqueror’s victory over King Harold.

16 The Boathouse Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £107 From £507 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £97 From £458 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £144 From £500 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £151 From £523 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £138 From £505 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £153 From £530 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £153 From £530 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £274 From £821 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £213 From £638 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £197 From £589 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £177 From £530 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £171 From £513 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £227 From £680 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £239 From £717 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £175 From £523 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £323 From £968 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £338 From £1013 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £320 From £959 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £350 From £1048 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £273 From £818 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £286 From £856 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £174 From £521 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £186 From £557 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £158 From £474 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £160 From £478 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £171 From £513 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £171 From £511 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £179 From £537 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £190 From £570 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £77 From £444 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £77 From £362 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £77 From £362 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £77 From £356 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £77 From £356 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £77 From £350 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £77 From £343 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £113 From £837 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £163 From £489 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £185 From £553 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £79 From £402 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £79 From £394 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £79 From £402 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £79 From £402 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £79 From £404 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £79 From £402 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £150 From £448 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £156 From £466 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £79 From £399 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £79 From £399 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £79 From £402 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £79 From £417 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £79 From £417 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £175 From £524 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £198 From £594 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £193 From £577 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £169 From £505 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £200 From £598 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £193 From £577 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £202 From £606 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £202 From £606 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £222 From £665 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £202 From £606 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £202 From £606 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £202 From £606 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £196 From £586 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £200 From £599 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £211 From £631 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £200 From £598 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £245 From £735 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £260 From £780 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £243 From £729 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £269 From £806 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £208 From £622 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £208 From £622 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £199 From £595 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £208 From £624 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £178 From £532 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £179 From £536 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £176 From £527 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £175 From £525 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £188 From £563 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £177 From £531 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £137 From £410 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £79 From £405 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £79 From £405 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £79 From £399 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £79 From £399 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £79 From £391 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £79 From £383 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £133 From £895 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £171 From £559 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £198 From £620 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £81 From £413 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £81 From £405 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £81 From £413 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £81 From £413 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £81 From £415 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £81 From £413 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £81 From £479 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £160 From £479 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £81 From £410 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
16 The Boathouse
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in East Sussex

Help and Feedback