16 The Boathouse

From £474

17th Sep 2021 - 24th Sep 2021

Complete with breakfast bar and Juliet balcony overlooking the quay of the River Rother, 16 The Boathouse is a romantic waterfront apartment in Rye, East Sussex, affording couples on holiday along the coastline of the South of England the perfect home base to explore this historic port town.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About 16 The Boathouse

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Stylishly decorated and furnished, 16 The Boathouse is a Sussex holiday cottage in appealing waterside location. This cosy, comfortable small apartment sports a double bedroom and an open-plan living area with a compact kitchen, breakfast bar, and a sitting room with TV with Free-view. Look out over the quay and watch the boats pass through at high tide.

Centrally located in this picturesque 13th-century hilltop town, 16 The Boathouse is within walking distance of independent shops, galleries, weekly markets and sumptuous pubs and restaurants. Rye Golf Club is a challenging 18-hole Devereux Emmet layout, while Camber Sands and Winchelsea Beach are a short drive away, as is Battle, site of William the Conqueror’s victory over King Harold.

16 The Boathouse Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £158 From £474 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £160 From £478 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £189 From £566 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £188 From £564 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £198 From £593 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £190 From £570 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £133 From £399 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £132 From £394 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £143 From £427 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £130 From £388 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £130 From £388 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £138 From £412 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £125 From £373 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £129 From £870 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £163 From £489 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £185 From £553 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £281 From £843 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £143 From £427 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £145 From £435 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £145 From £435 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £146 From £437 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £145 From £435 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £162 From £485 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £169 From £505 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £144 From £431 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £144 From £431 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £145 From £435 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £151 From £452 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £151 From £452 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £193 From £578 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £215 From £643 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £209 From £625 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £186 From £558 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £216 From £648 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £205 From £614 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £222 From £665 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £225 From £674 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £241 From £721 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £219 From £656 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £219 From £656 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £219 From £656 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £212 From £635 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £217 From £649 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £228 From £684 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £216 From £648 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £270 From £808 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £282 From £845 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £267 From £801 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £292 From £874 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £225 From £674 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £225 From £674 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £215 From £644 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £226 From £677 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £196 From £587 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £197 From £591 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £194 From £582 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £193 From £579 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £203 From £609 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £195 From £585 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £148 From £443 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £147 From £439 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £147 From £439 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £144 From £431 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £144 From £431 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £141 From £423 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £139 From £415 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £142 From £929 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £171 From £606 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £214 From £672 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £289 From £867 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £147 From £439 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £149 From £447 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £149 From £447 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £150 From £449 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £149 From £447 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £173 From £519 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £173 From £519 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £148 From £443 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £149 From £447 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £149 From £447 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £155 From £464 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £155 From £464 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
16 The Boathouse
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in East Sussex

Help and Feedback