16 The Boathouse

From £460

23rd Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020

Complete with breakfast bar and Juliet balcony overlooking the quay of the River Rother, 16 The Boathouse is a romantic waterfront apartment in Rye, East Sussex, affording couples on holiday along the coastline of the South of England the perfect home base to explore this historic port town.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About 16 The Boathouse

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

Stylishly decorated and furnished, 16 The Boathouse is a Sussex holiday cottage in appealing waterside location. This cosy, comfortable small apartment sports a double bedroom and an open-plan living area with a compact kitchen, breakfast bar, and a sitting room with TV with Free-view. Look out over the quay and watch the boats pass through at high tide.

Centrally located in this picturesque 13th-century hilltop town, 16 The Boathouse is within walking distance of independent shops, galleries, weekly markets and sumptuous pubs and restaurants. Rye Golf Club is a challenging 18-hole Devereux Emmet layout, while Camber Sands and Winchelsea Beach are a short drive away, as is Battle, site of William the Conqueror’s victory over King Harold.

16 The Boathouse Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £98 From £460 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £93 From £356 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £75 From £353 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £75 From £353 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £75 From £350 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £75 From £350 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £75 From £347 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £75 From £417 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £79 From £719 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £137 From £476 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £152 From £528 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £77 From £359 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £77 From £353 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £77 From £359 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £77 From £359 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £77 From £361 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £77 From £359 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £147 From £439 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £77 From £356 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £77 From £356 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £77 From £356 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £77 From £359 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £77 From £373 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £130 From £389 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £178 From £534 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £155 From £464 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £153 From £458 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £218 From £652 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £175 From £523 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £191 From £571 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £223 From £668 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £223 From £668 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £198 From £593 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £246 From £736 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £210 From £628 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £177 From £530 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £171 From £513 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £204 From £612 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £209 From £625 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £175 From £523 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £266 From £798 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £229 From £685 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £225 From £673 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £250 From £748 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £192 From £575 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £208 From £622 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £174 From £521 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £186 From £557 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £158 From £474 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £163 From £487 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £157 From £470 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £156 From £468 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £164 From £492 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £158 From £473 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £77 From £366 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £77 From £362 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £77 From £362 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £77 From £359 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £77 From £359 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £77 From £356 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £77 From £346 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £84 From £816 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £163 From £489 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £185 From £553 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £79 From £369 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £79 From £362 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £79 From £369 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £79 From £369 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £79 From £371 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £79 From £369 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £144 From £451 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £79 From £451 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £79 From £366 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £79 From £366 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £79 From £369 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £79 From £383 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £79 From £383 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £178 From £559 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £178 From £559 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £187 From £559 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £150 From £471 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £172 From £538 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £165 From £519 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £177 From £555 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £177 From £555 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £203 From £609 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £177 From £555 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £177 From £555 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £177 From £555 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £168 From £527 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £175 From £549 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £184 From £578 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £172 From £538 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £225 From £673 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £235 From £704 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £223 From £667 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £243 From £728 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £190 From £570 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £182 From £570 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £171 From £535 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £182 From £572 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £155 From £487 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £157 From £491 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £154 From £483 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £153 From £481 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £161 From £506 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £155 From £486 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £120 From £376 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
16 The Boathouse
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability

Locations for More Holiday Cottages in East Sussex

Help and Feedback