Wards Court 1

From £415

24th Sep 2021 - 1st Oct 2021

Bright and cosy, Wards Court 1 is perfect for a romantic getaway. Updated throughout, this self-catering apartment in Frampton on Severn is a lovely idyllic village retreat for two. The River Severn and nearby countryside offer many delightful options for exploring or simply relaxing together.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • West Country Cottages

About Wards Court 1

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

The wonderfully restored Wards Court 1 is a cosy and romantic holiday spot nestled in the calm, quaint village of Frampton on Severn. Featuring an open-plan kitchen, dining, and living area, and this ground-floor apartment is perfectly sized for two and full of modern conveniences to make your getaway easy and relaxing.

The kitchen’s electric oven and hob, microwave, and fridge/freezer make self-catering a breeze and a pub is only two doors away if you’d prefer not to cook. Rear double doors that open out to a furnished stone patio, perfect for enjoying an evening glass of wine. The apartment also features a double bedroom with en-suite bathing complete with tub and shower over.

The natural beauty and attractions of Gloucestershire are all within easy reach. Among many other options, you can quickly get to the River Severn, Cheltenham’s famous racecourse, and the city of Bath with its thousands of architecturally merited buildings.

The village of Frampton on Severn offers delightful streets for walking or cycling. Stroll along the river or Sharpness Canal, or enjoy the largest village green in England.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Wards Court 1, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Gloucestershire holiday apartment in Frampton-on-Severn on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Wards Court 1 Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £139 From £415 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £120 From £360 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £117 From £350 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £122 From £366 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £141 From £422 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £99 From £295 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £98 From £293 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £98 From £293 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £97 From £289 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £97 From £289 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £95 From £283 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £95 From £283 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £108 From £782 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £167 From £499 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £164 From £492 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £177 From £530 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £94 From £280 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £98 From £294 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £98 From £294 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £97 From £290 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £97 From £289 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £111 From £331 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £115 From £344 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £98 From £292 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £98 From £292 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £98 From £294 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £98 From £294 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £100 From £299 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £135 From £403 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £150 From £448 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £146 From £436 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £116 From £348 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £134 From £402 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £131 From £392 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £132 From £394 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £133 From £399 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £184 From £552 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £133 From £399 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £143 From £428 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £147 From £439 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £138 From £413 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £146 From £436 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £152 From £454 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £161 From £481 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £189 From £566 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £191 From £573 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £185 From £554 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £178 From £532 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £155 From £464 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £155 From £464 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £135 From £403 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £131 From £392 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £130 From £389 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £123 From £367 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £124 From £370 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £120 From £359 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £126 From £376 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £134 From £401 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £101 From £303 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £101 From £301 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £101 From £301 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £99 From £296 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £99 From £296 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £97 From £291 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £97 From £291 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £110 From £804 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £171 From £513 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £169 From £505 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £185 From £555 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £96 From £288 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £101 From £302 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £101 From £302 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £100 From £298 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £99 From £296 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £118 From £353 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £118 From £353 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £100 From £300 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £144 From £431 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £144 From £431 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £102 From £306 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £102 From £306 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback