Wards Court 1

From £254

29th Mar 2019 - 5th Apr 2019

Bright and cosy, Wards Court 1 is perfect for a romantic getaway. Updated throughout, this self-catering apartment in Frampton on Severn is a lovely idyllic village retreat for two. The River Severn and nearby countryside offer many delightful options for exploring or simply relaxing together.

  • Countryside Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About Wards Court 1

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

The wonderfully restored Wards Court 1 is a cosy and romantic holiday spot nestled in the calm, quaint village of Frampton on Severn. Featuring an open-plan kitchen, dining, and living area, and this ground-floor apartment is perfectly sized for two and full of modern conveniences to make your getaway easy and relaxing.

The kitchen’s electric oven and hob, microwave, and fridge/freezer make self-catering a breeze and a pub is only two doors away if you’d prefer not to cook. Rear double doors that open out to a furnished stone patio, perfect for enjoying an evening glass of wine. The apartment also features a double bedroom with en-suite bathing complete with tub and shower over.

The natural beauty and attractions of Gloucestershire are all within easy reach. Among many other options, you can quickly get to the River Severn, Cheltenham’s famous racecourse, and the city of Bath with its thousands of architecturally merited buildings.

The village of Frampton on Severn offers delightful streets for walking or cycling. Stroll along the river or Sharpness Canal, or enjoy the largest village green in England.

Wards Court 1 Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £72 From £254 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £84 From £323 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £102 From £351 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £117 From £365 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £95 From £312 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £90 From £308 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £92 From £317 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £92 From £315 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £150 From £449 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £99 From £308 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £99 From £308 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £106 From £332 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £109 From £341 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £111 From £332 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £113 From £337 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £116 From £346 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £124 From £370 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £159 From £475 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £159 From £475 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £154 From £461 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £139 From £415 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £121 From £362 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £115 From £361 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £110 From £344 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £105 From £328 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £105 From £328 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £98 From £307 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £100 From £312 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £98 From £307 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £108 From £336 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £108 From £336 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £72 From £254 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £72 From £254 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £72 From £254 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £72 From £254 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £72 From £254 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £72 From £254 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £72 From £254 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £148 From £443 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £145 From £433 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £72 From £253 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £72 From £248 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £72 From £257 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £72 From £257 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £72 From £253 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £72 From £253 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £100 From £312 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £72 From £257 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £72 From £257 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £72 From £257 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £72 From £257 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £72 From £257 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £72 From £257 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £125 From £392 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £131 From £392 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £117 From £367 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £99 From £310 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £111 From £347 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £111 From £347 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £108 From £339 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £154 From £460 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £111 From £347 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £111 From £347 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £119 From £373 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £122 From £382 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £115 From £359 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £121 From £379 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £125 From £391 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £140 From £418 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £163 From £487 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £163 From £487 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £158 From £474 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £149 From £446 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £137 From £409 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £137 From £409 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £113 From £353 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £108 From £336 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £108 From £336 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £101 From £315 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £102 From £320 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £101 From £315 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £110 From £345 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £110 From £345 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £87 From £261 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £72 From £261 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £72 From £261 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £72 From £261 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £72 From £261 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £72 From £260 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £72 From £260 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £76 From £686 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £152 From £455 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £149 From £445 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £74 From £259 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £74 From £254 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £74 From £264 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £74 From £264 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £74 From £259 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £74 From £259 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £107 From £320 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £107 From £320 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £74 From £264 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Wards Court 1
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback