Wards Court 2

From £461

31st May 2019 - 7th Jun 2019

A delightful and updated 18th-century self-catering Gloucestershire apartment. Located on the Frampton on Severn village green, Wards Court 2 is family-friendly holiday cottage with accommodations for six. The rear of the building opens to a shared, walled-in garden area with outdoor furniture.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages

About Wards Court 2

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Set on the village green of charming Frampton on Severn, Wards Court 2 is a quiet and attractive holiday getaway for six. Originally built in the 18th century, this two-storey apartment has been thoroughly updated with modern amenities to create a delightful, family-friendly home from home.

Wards Court 2’s fully equipped kitchen, with microwave, fridge/freezer, and electric oven and hob make it an ideal self-catered apartment experience. The sun-lit dining area, adjacent to the kitchen, features a large table seating six. The living area is cosy and equipped with a flat screen television, DVD and CD players, and Wi-Fi. Upstairs, the family bedroom sleeps four on a double bed and two singles. French doors from the family bedroom lead out to a charming stone terrace with table and chairs. The ceiling beams and weathered hardwood flooring give the family bedroom an enchanting and restfully rustic feel.

The Frampton on Severn village green is the largest in England, and the quiet village streets make for wonderful strolls or cycle excursions. A pub and shop is only a minute’s walk away. Recreational opportunities include the nearby River Severn and Cheltenham racecourse, and the idyllic Cotswolds are the perfect environment to rest and re-charge.

Wards Court 2 Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £106 From £461 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £119 From £461 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £126 From £490 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £145 From £560 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £123 From £479 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £150 From £520 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £150 From £520 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £166 From £576 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £231 From £693 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £238 From £712 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £207 From £621 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £205 From £615 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £187 From £559 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £172 From £538 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £162 From £508 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £155 From £487 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £154 From £482 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £146 From £458 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £146 From £458 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £143 From £447 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £185 From £580 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £165 From £518 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £106 From £421 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £106 From £421 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £106 From £421 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £106 From £421 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £106 From £421 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £106 From £414 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £106 From £421 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £185 From £644 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £190 From £661 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £107 From £433 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £107 From £433 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £107 From £425 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £107 From £433 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £107 From £433 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £107 From £433 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £151 From £474 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £107 From £433 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £107 From £433 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £107 From £433 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £107 From £433 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £107 From £433 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £107 From £433 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £194 From £607 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £208 From £624 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £148 From £465 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £151 From £474 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £165 From £516 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £163 From £512 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £163 From £512 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £246 From £738 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £164 From £515 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £166 From £522 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £181 From £566 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £184 From £576 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £176 From £553 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £191 From £599 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £191 From £599 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £218 From £652 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £266 From £796 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £273 From £818 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £235 From £703 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £233 From £697 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £211 From £633 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £211 From £633 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £166 From £522 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £160 From £501 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £158 From £496 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £150 From £471 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £150 From £471 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £147 From £460 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £190 From £596 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £170 From £533 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £145 From £433 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £107 From £433 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £107 From £433 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £107 From £433 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £107 From £433 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £107 From £425 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £107 From £432 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £114 From £974 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £191 From £662 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £195 From £679 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £110 From £445 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £110 From £445 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £110 From £437 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £110 From £445 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £110 From £445 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £110 From £445 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £163 From £487 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £163 From £487 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £110 From £445 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £149 From £445 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £149 From £445 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £110 From £445 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £149 From £445 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £214 From £641 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £214 From £641 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £163 From £487 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £163 From £487 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Wards Court 2
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback