Braich-Y-Celyn Lodge

From £698

16th Aug 2019 - 23rd Aug 2019

This secluded Wales holiday cottage is perfect for the family of four who want to get away but not so far away as to not have access to the shops, pubs and beach in nearby Aberdovey. Just minutes away from the sea, enjoy the beautiful views from Braich-Y-Celyn Lodge.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Waterside Cottages

About Braich-Y-Celyn Lodge

  • Sleeps: 4
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Braich-Y-Celyn Lodge is a converted seaside estate lodge that has been restored with loving care that has allowed it to retain the little pieces of charming character that your family loves from the slate floor to the bread oven to the original ornamental fireplaces.

The updated kitchen and sitting area provide a wonderful place to begin and end a great day, and every room shows you a different spectacular view of the estuary and resort of Aberdovey. Just a mile away from the front door is the golden-sand beach where you can plan to spend many a fun day sunbathing, surfing, fishing, or just relaxing.

In the nearby town of Aberdovey, you can find a very welcoming environment and any number of family-friendly activities such as sailing, playing golf on the best courses in the UK, and admiring the colourful cottages that have earned the town the moniker “artist’s paradise”. Restaurants specialising in seafood assure you’ll never be without something good to eat, and the small shops are the perfect places to pick up a couple tokens to remember your time spent here.

If you wish to venture further out, you can always make a day trip of experiencing the world-famous Talyllyn Steam Railway in neighbouring Tywyn, hiking through the ranges of Cader Idris and Aran Fawddwy, and peaking the highest point in Wales in Snowdonia National Park.

Braich-Y-Celyn Lodge truly has a little bit of something for the whole family to enjoy. Book your holiday here today and see what is in store for you!

Braich-Y-Celyn Lodge Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £147 From £698 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £147 From £648 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £103 From £446 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £120 From £465 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £110 From £425 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £109 From £421 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £103 From £375 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £103 From £364 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £106 From £364 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £121 From £468 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £119 From £462 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £103 From £351 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £103 From £357 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £103 From £351 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £103 From £359 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £103 From £359 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £103 From £359 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £103 From £359 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £240 From £720 Fri 20th December 2019 Fri 27th December 2019
From £254 From £760 Fri 27th December 2019 Fri 3rd January 2020
From £104 From £427 Fri 3rd January 2020 Fri 10th January 2020
From £104 From £427 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £104 From £427 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £104 From £427 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £104 From £417 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £104 From £417 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £192 From £669 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £104 From £427 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £104 From £427 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £104 From £427 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £104 From £427 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £104 From £427 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £104 From £427 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £207 From £651 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £223 From £669 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £151 From £473 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £154 From £482 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £171 From £537 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £166 From £522 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £169 From £531 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £283 From £849 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £179 From £561 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £181 From £567 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £183 From £575 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £188 From £590 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £190 From £595 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £192 From £602 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £194 From £608 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £244 From £732 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £291 From £873 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £295 From £884 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £303 From £907 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £308 From £922 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £283 From £848 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £283 From £848 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £177 From £554 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £166 From £520 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £164 From £515 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £149 From £467 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £149 From £467 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £149 From £467 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £178 From £557 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £193 From £606 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £136 From £408 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £104 From £416 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £104 From £408 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £104 From £419 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £104 From £419 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £104 From £419 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £104 From £419 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £111 From £1234 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £285 From £854 Tue 22nd December 2020 Tue 29th December 2020
From £297 From £889 Tue 29th December 2020 Tue 5th January 2021
From £107 From £438 Tue 5th January 2021 Tue 12th January 2021
From £107 From £438 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £107 From £438 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £107 From £438 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £107 From £429 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £107 From £429 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £229 From £687 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £229 From £687 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £107 From £438 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £107 From £438 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £107 From £438 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £107 From £438 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £146 From £438 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £229 From £687 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £229 From £687 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £166 From £496 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £166 From £496 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £188 From £562 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £179 From £537 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £186 From £556 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £186 From £556 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £291 From £873 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £195 From £583 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £197 From £591 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £202 From £606 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £204 From £611 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £206 From £618 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £209 From £625 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £255 From £763 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £299 From £897 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £303 From £909 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Braich-Y-Celyn Lodge
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback