Bwythyn-y-Wennol

From £594

17th Sep 2021 - 24th Sep 2021

Bwythyn-y-Wennol Cottage keeps alive the tradition of the family seaside holiday. This coastal cottage on the idyllic Llyn Peninsula in Abersoch sleeps 2-5 guests. The stunning Llyn Coastal Path beckons, as do Snowdonia and so many other sights and activities in this beautiful corner of North Wales.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child-Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Llyn Peninsula

About Bwythyn-y-Wennol

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

Families and couples are perfectly catered for in these delightfully renovated stone cottages in North Wales. The contemporary homes can be booked together or separately and promote relaxation with their well-maintained gardens and views of nearby farmland.

The property which houses the two cottages features traditional stone walls, and farmlands surround the homestead. The interior has been renovated to bring the house into the 21st century and guests can enjoy the comfort of a full kitchen and laundry, TV and DVD player as well as Wi-Fi and off-road parking. The central heating allows the cottages to be enjoyed at any time of the year and summer is the perfect time to make use of the BBQ.

Bwythyn-y-Wennol iin the County of Gwyned is only a short walk to the seaside town of Abersoch, where dining and entertainment options can be found to suit the whole family. The town of Abersoch also overlooks the sea and a seemingly endless stretch of sandy beaches which are safe for swimming and many other water sports.

Walkers will be well satisfied with the views along the Llyn Coastal Path and will be delighted and challenged on the trails of Snowdonia, which is a short drive from the property.

The adventures don’t end there. Dotted along the Llyn Peninsula's miles of scenic coastline are fantastic cycling routes, famous links golf courses, boundless opportunities for sea and coarse fishing and boat trips to Bardsey Island. Bwythyn-y-Wennol is also within a short drive of the Italian influenced Port Meirion Village.

Bwythyn-y-Wennol Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £198 From £594 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £175 From £523 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £147 From £440 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £143 From £429 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £167 From £499 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £259 From £777 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £122 From £364 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £118 From £354 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £118 From £354 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £120 From £360 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £118 From £353 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £118 From £353 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £116 From £347 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £131 From £1114 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £261 From £782 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £258 From £772 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £229 From £686 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £119 From £356 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £120 From £359 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £120 From £359 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £126 From £376 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £125 From £375 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £139 From £416 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £145 From £433 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £122 From £364 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £124 From £371 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £125 From £375 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £127 From £381 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £127 From £381 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £244 From £732 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £276 From £827 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £268 From £804 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £148 From £443 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £167 From £500 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £166 From £498 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £177 From £529 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £179 From £536 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £345 From £1033 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £174 From £522 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £213 From £639 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £217 From £651 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £269 From £805 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £256 From £767 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £259 From £777 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £274 From £821 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £338 From £1014 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £338 From £1014 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £362 From £1085 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £346 From £1037 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £314 From £941 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £314 From £941 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £168 From £504 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £159 From £477 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £160 From £480 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £144 From £431 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £139 From £417 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £136 From £408 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £158 From £472 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £243 From £727 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £125 From £373 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £122 From £364 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £122 From £364 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £124 From £370 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £121 From £362 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £121 From £362 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £119 From £356 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £134 From £1221 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £293 From £879 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £289 From £866 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £236 From £706 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £122 From £366 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £123 From £369 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £123 From £369 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £129 From £386 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £128 From £384 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £149 From £445 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £149 From £445 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £125 From £373 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £128 From £384 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £128 From £384 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £131 From £391 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £131 From £391 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Bwythyn-y-Wennol
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback