Ysgubor Penrallt

From £554

17th Aug 2019 - 24th Aug 2019

Ysgubor Penrallt is a little treasure; a romantic, rural retreat for two near Bangor in North Wales with superb sea views across the Menai Straits to Anglesey. A perfect coastal location for couples exploring North Wales beaches and Snowdonia in all seasons.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages

About Ysgubor Penrallt

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

A dramatic hillside contemporary cottage, Ysgubor Penralt was finished and decorated to offer a taste of luxury. A few miles west along the coast road from Bangor and on the outskirts of Y Felinheli, this holiday establishment is nearby stunning sandy beaches and quite accessible from the Plas Menai National Water sports Centre which has an indoor swimming pool.

There are strong reasons to visit Ysgubor Penralt all year round but particularly during the summer months. It is a stone-built and detached holiday apartment within a farm building recently converted into modern luxurious apartments featuring fine furniture and earthy tones, wood finishes and soft neutral ccolours around the cottage.

This coastal holiday cottage in North Wales is wonderfully equipped with oil central heating and has a kitchen fully equipped with an electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge and freezer, and dishwasher.

Entertainment facilities consist of a television set, a DVD player, a CD radio and iPod dock. A washing machine is available on site. Relax outside on sunny days and balmy evenings on a raised patio garden with furniture for barbecues. There is also off-road parking for one car, and sheltered bike storage. From the cottage and its garden, gaze at beautiful views of the Menai Straits.

The nearby village of Y Felinheli is home to a small but established yachting marina and visitors will be treated to stunning views of Snowdonia or rugged beaches on the Isle of Anglesey, both within easy reach. Spending time at the beach, biking trips, and a visit to the Water sports Centre nearby are highly recommended activities.

Ysgubor Penrallt Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £140 From £554 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £132 From £582 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £164 From £491 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £155 From £464 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £169 From £507 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £148 From £444 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £145 From £435 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £139 From £415 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £139 From £415 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £159 From £475 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £159 From £477 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £98 From £382 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £98 From £382 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £98 From £382 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £98 From £422 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £98 From £382 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £98 From £373 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £98 From £373 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £168 From £583 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £153 From £531 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £100 From £375 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £100 From £375 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £100 From £375 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £100 From £375 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £100 From £375 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £100 From £375 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £132 From £394 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £100 From £375 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £100 From £375 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £100 From £375 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £100 From £375 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £100 From £375 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £100 From £375 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £183 From £549 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £188 From £564 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £136 From £408 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £139 From £415 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £154 From £461 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £159 From £477 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £159 From £477 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £205 From £613 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £151 From £451 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £153 From £457 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £159 From £477 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £167 From £499 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £184 From £552 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £173 From £519 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £178 From £534 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £175 From £523 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £226 From £676 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £217 From £651 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £236 From £706 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £230 From £690 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £200 From £598 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £200 From £598 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £159 From £477 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £147 From £441 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £146 From £437 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £143 From £427 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £136 From £408 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £136 From £408 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £163 From £488 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £164 From £490 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £126 From £376 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £100 From £376 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £100 From £376 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £100 From £376 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £100 From £376 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £100 From £367 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £100 From £367 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £106 From £855 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £173 From £599 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £186 From £556 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £102 From £385 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £102 From £385 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £102 From £385 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £102 From £385 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £102 From £385 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £102 From £385 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £135 From £405 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £135 From £405 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £102 From £385 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £102 From £385 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £102 From £385 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £102 From £385 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £129 From £385 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £193 From £579 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £193 From £579 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £142 From £426 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £142 From £426 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £158 From £474 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £164 From £490 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £164 From £490 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £164 From £490 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £210 From £630 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021
From £157 From £470 Sat 5th June 2021 Sat 12th June 2021
From £164 From £490 Sat 12th June 2021 Sat 19th June 2021
From £171 From £513 Sat 19th June 2021 Sat 26th June 2021
From £189 From £567 Sat 26th June 2021 Sat 3rd July 2021
From £178 From £533 Sat 3rd July 2021 Sat 10th July 2021
From £187 From £559 Sat 10th July 2021 Sat 17th July 2021
From £180 From £538 Sat 17th July 2021 Sat 24th July 2021
From £232 From £695 Sat 24th July 2021 Sat 31st July 2021
From £223 From £669 Sat 31st July 2021 Sat 7th August 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Ysgubor Penrallt
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback