Ysgubor Penrallt

From £431

15th Jan 2022 - 22nd Jan 2022

Ysgubor Penrallt is a little treasure; a romantic, rural retreat for two near Bangor in North Wales with superb sea views across the Menai Straits to Anglesey. A perfect coastal location for couples exploring North Wales beaches and Snowdonia in all seasons.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Luxury Holiday Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North Wales Coast & Countryside

About Ysgubor Penrallt

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

A dramatic hillside contemporary cottage, Ysgubor Penralt was finished and decorated to offer a taste of luxury. A few miles west along the coast road from Bangor and on the outskirts of Y Felinheli, this holiday establishment is nearby stunning sandy beaches and quite accessible from the Plas Menai National Water sports Centre which has an indoor swimming pool.

There are strong reasons to visit Ysgubor Penralt all year round but particularly during the summer months. It is a stone-built and detached holiday apartment within a farm building recently converted into modern luxurious apartments featuring fine furniture and earthy tones, wood finishes and soft neutral ccolours around the cottage.

This coastal holiday cottage in North Wales is wonderfully equipped with oil central heating and has a kitchen fully equipped with an electric oven and hob, microwave, fridge and freezer, and dishwasher.

Entertainment facilities consist of a television set, a DVD player, a CD radio and iPod dock. A washing machine is available on site. Relax outside on sunny days and balmy evenings on a raised patio garden with furniture for barbecues. There is also off-road parking for one car, and sheltered bike storage. From the cottage and its garden, gaze at beautiful views of the Menai Straits.

The nearby village of Y Felinheli is home to a small but established yachting marina and visitors will be treated to stunning views of Snowdonia or rugged beaches on the Isle of Anglesey, both within easy reach. Spending time at the beach, biking trips, and a visit to the Water sports Centre nearby are highly recommended activities.

To check availability, make an enquiry or book Ysgubor Penrallt, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this Gwynedd holiday cottage in Bangor on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Ysgubor Penrallt Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £144 From £431 Sat 15th January 2022 Sat 22nd January 2022
From £144 From £431 Sat 22nd January 2022 Sat 29th January 2022
From £145 From £433 Sat 29th January 2022 Sat 5th February 2022
From £144 From £431 Sat 5th February 2022 Sat 12th February 2022
From £144 From £431 Sat 12th February 2022 Sat 19th February 2022
From £149 From £447 Sat 19th February 2022 Sat 26th February 2022
From £143 From £427 Sat 26th February 2022 Sat 5th March 2022
From £143 From £427 Sat 5th March 2022 Sat 12th March 2022
From £144 From £431 Sat 12th March 2022 Sat 19th March 2022
From £147 From £439 Sat 19th March 2022 Sat 26th March 2022
From £147 From £439 Sat 26th March 2022 Sat 2nd April 2022
From £189 From £567 Sat 2nd April 2022 Sat 9th April 2022
From £211 From £631 Sat 9th April 2022 Sat 16th April 2022
From £205 From £613 Sat 16th April 2022 Sat 23rd April 2022
From £157 From £469 Sat 23rd April 2022 Sat 30th April 2022
From £178 From £532 Sat 30th April 2022 Sat 7th May 2022
From £184 From £551 Sat 7th May 2022 Sat 14th May 2022
From £190 From £568 Sat 14th May 2022 Sat 21st May 2022
From £192 From £576 Sat 21st May 2022 Sat 28th May 2022
From £236 From £707 Sat 28th May 2022 Sat 4th June 2022
From £176 From £527 Sat 4th June 2022 Sat 11th June 2022
From £187 From £561 Sat 11th June 2022 Sat 18th June 2022
From £196 From £586 Sat 18th June 2022 Sat 25th June 2022
From £212 From £636 Sat 25th June 2022 Sat 2nd July 2022
From £203 From £609 Sat 2nd July 2022 Sat 9th July 2022
From £209 From £627 Sat 9th July 2022 Sat 16th July 2022
From £205 From £614 Sat 16th July 2022 Sat 23rd July 2022
From £264 From £791 Sat 23rd July 2022 Sat 30th July 2022
From £254 From £762 Sat 30th July 2022 Sat 6th August 2022
From £276 From £826 Sat 6th August 2022 Sat 13th August 2022
From £269 From £807 Sat 13th August 2022 Sat 20th August 2022
From £227 From £680 Sat 20th August 2022 Sat 27th August 2022
From £227 From £680 Sat 27th August 2022 Sat 3rd September 2022
From £186 From £557 Sat 3rd September 2022 Sat 10th September 2022
From £173 From £518 Sat 10th September 2022 Sat 17th September 2022
From £170 From £508 Sat 17th September 2022 Sat 24th September 2022
From £167 From £501 Sat 24th September 2022 Sat 1st October 2022
From £157 From £471 Sat 1st October 2022 Sat 8th October 2022
From £156 From £468 Sat 8th October 2022 Sat 15th October 2022
From £178 From £532 Sat 15th October 2022 Sat 22nd October 2022
From £193 From £578 Sat 22nd October 2022 Sat 29th October 2022
From £147 From £441 Sat 29th October 2022 Sat 5th November 2022
From £146 From £436 Sat 5th November 2022 Sat 12th November 2022
From £146 From £436 Sat 12th November 2022 Sat 19th November 2022
From £143 From £428 Sat 19th November 2022 Sat 26th November 2022
From £143 From £428 Sat 26th November 2022 Sat 3rd December 2022
From £137 From £411 Sat 3rd December 2022 Sat 10th December 2022
From £138 From £412 Sat 10th December 2022 Sat 17th December 2022
From £142 From £1012 Sat 17th December 2022 Sat 24th December 2022
From £200 From £654 Fri 23rd December 2022 Fri 30th December 2022
From £214 From £641 Fri 30th December 2022 Fri 6th January 2023
From £288 From £863 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £147 From £439 Sat 7th January 2023 Sat 14th January 2023
From £148 From £443 Sat 14th January 2023 Sat 21st January 2023
From £148 From £443 Sat 21st January 2023 Sat 28th January 2023
From £149 From £445 Sat 28th January 2023 Sat 4th February 2023
From £148 From £443 Sat 4th February 2023 Sat 11th February 2023
From £153 From £459 Sat 11th February 2023 Sat 18th February 2023
From £153 From £459 Sat 18th February 2023 Sat 25th February 2023
From £147 From £439 Sat 25th February 2023 Sat 4th March 2023
From £148 From £443 Sat 4th March 2023 Sat 11th March 2023
From £148 From £443 Sat 11th March 2023 Sat 18th March 2023
From £151 From £452 Sat 18th March 2023 Sat 25th March 2023
From £151 From £452 Sat 25th March 2023 Sat 1st April 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Ysgubor Penrallt
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability