Bluebell Cottage

From £529

14th Jun 2019 - 21st Jun 2019

Nestled in the picturesque countryside outside Caernarfon and nearby Snowdonia, Bluebell Cottage is a lovingly restored, two-bedroom barn conversion with the boundless hills of Welsh mountain countryside and coast on your doorstep - perfect for a relaxing family break in North Wales.

  • Active Cottages
  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages
  • Snowdonia

About Bluebell Cottage

  • Sleeps: 5
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1

Bluebell Cottage is a stone build country cottage with preserved original wooden features, forming part of a group of cottages on a private courtyard that lies on a 30-acre smallholding sitting just outside of Caernarfon.

Upon entering Bluebell Cottage, guests are greeted to an upside-down layout, with bedrooms and the family bathroom on the ground floor and reception rooms on the first floor. The two bedrooms boast fresh and light decor, one double and one twin that is ideal for children, as well as a large wet room with a shower.

On the first floor is a spacious and open plan living area, comprising a welcoming sitting room with cream leather seating, a kitchen suite with handmade pine surfaces and a dining room with seating for up to six.

Outside, guests are welcome to enjoy the shared garden with their own private garden furniture, as well as a communal games room, which consists of a pool table and dartboard.

From Bluebell Cottage, the simple commute to Caernarfon is a short drive, where you can visit its famed 13th-century castle and waterfront. You are also in the ideal position to explore Snowdonia, the Isle of Anglesey and the Llyn Peninsula.

Bluebell Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £111 From £529 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £120 From £564 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £149 From £577 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £155 From £603 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £158 From £614 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £165 From £640 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £277 From £829 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £255 From £764 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £258 From £773 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £249 From £745 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £207 From £621 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £162 From £533 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £141 From £463 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £129 From £423 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £127 From £419 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £115 From £378 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £115 From £378 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £115 From £378 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £141 From £463 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £162 From £534 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £100 From £336 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £100 From £331 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £100 From £337 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £100 From £337 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £100 From £337 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £100 From £337 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £100 From £337 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £208 From £624 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £208 From £624 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £103 From £354 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £103 From £354 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £103 From £354 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £103 From £354 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £103 From £354 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £103 From £354 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £126 From £393 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £103 From £352 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £103 From £354 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £103 From £354 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £103 From £354 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £103 From £354 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £103 From £354 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £194 From £609 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £209 From £625 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £130 From £406 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £132 From £414 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £149 From £468 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £152 From £476 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £152 From £476 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £261 From £781 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £150 From £469 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £155 From £486 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £176 From £553 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £185 From £579 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £189 From £594 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £198 From £620 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £201 From £631 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £219 From £657 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £284 From £852 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £262 From £785 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £265 From £794 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £259 From £776 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £213 From £639 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £213 From £639 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £152 From £476 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £139 From £435 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £137 From £430 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £124 From £388 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £124 From £388 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £124 From £388 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £152 From £476 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £178 From £559 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £115 From £345 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £103 From £340 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £103 From £346 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £103 From £346 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £103 From £346 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020
From £103 From £346 Fri 4th December 2020 Fri 11th December 2020
From £103 From £346 Fri 11th December 2020 Fri 18th December 2020
From £109 From £958 Fri 18th December 2020 Fri 25th December 2020
From £214 From £641 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £214 From £641 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £105 From £363 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £105 From £363 Fri 8th January 2021 Fri 15th January 2021
From £105 From £363 Fri 15th January 2021 Fri 22nd January 2021
From £105 From £363 Fri 22nd January 2021 Fri 29th January 2021
From £105 From £363 Fri 29th January 2021 Fri 5th February 2021
From £105 From £363 Fri 5th February 2021 Fri 12th February 2021
From £135 From £404 Fri 12th February 2021 Fri 19th February 2021
From £135 From £404 Fri 19th February 2021 Fri 26th February 2021
From £105 From £363 Fri 26th February 2021 Fri 5th March 2021
From £121 From £363 Fri 5th March 2021 Fri 12th March 2021
From £121 From £363 Fri 12th March 2021 Fri 19th March 2021
From £105 From £363 Fri 19th March 2021 Fri 26th March 2021
From £121 From £363 Fri 26th March 2021 Fri 2nd April 2021
From £215 From £643 Fri 2nd April 2021 Fri 9th April 2021
From £215 From £643 Fri 9th April 2021 Fri 16th April 2021
From £142 From £425 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £142 From £425 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £161 From £481 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £163 From £489 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £163 From £489 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £163 From £489 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £268 From £803 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Bluebell Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback