Lily Cottage

Gallery Image 1 - Lily Cottage Gallery Image 2 - Lily Cottage Gallery Image 3 - Lily Cottage Gallery Image 4 - Lily Cottage Gallery Image 5 - Lily Cottage Gallery Image 6 - Lily Cottage Gallery Image 7 - Lily Cottage Gallery Image 8 - Lily Cottage Gallery Image 9 - Lily Cottage Gallery Image 10 - Lily Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 1 - Lily Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 2 - Lily Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 3 - Lily Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 4 - Lily Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 5 - Lily Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 6 - Lily Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 7 - Lily Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 8 - Lily Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 9 - Lily Cottage
Gallery Thumbnail 10 - Lily Cottage

If you would like to explore the beauty of rural North Wales from the comfort of a small clean and beautifully presented holiday home, Lily Cottage outside Caernarfon may have your answer. Lily Cottage offers warm and cosy rural accommodation on a Snowdonia smallholding.

This North Wales country holiday home is a modest single bedroom cottage of an authentic stone build, lovingly converted into a warming and welcoming holiday home for couples who like to escape to the country.

Stepping through the front door of this single-story cottage, guests are greeted to handcrafted kitchen surfaces and dining furniture, made from real pine wood, leading into a cosy open plan space with a sitting area, made for two to snuggle up in front of the TV.

Further into Lily Cottage is a spacious double bedroom, boasting an En-suite bathroom with shower, making this the perfect secluded bolt hole from which to take in the fresh Welsh air and forget the hustle and bustle of daily life..

From the French doors, guests can soak up the calming ambience of remote Snowdonia from a private patio area. You are also welcome to enjoy a communal games room which offers pool and darts.

Away from the cottage, there is plenty to explore and navigate over the boundless mountainside, from walking trails to mountain biking, to climbing or water sports and fishing at the nearby river. You are a stone’s throw away from popular tourist destination Caernarfon, as well the Isle of Anglesey.

From £273

14th Dec 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online View Availability
Add to Favourites
Sleeps 2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms 1
Visit Cottage Website
  • Agency Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • Snowdonia

From £273

14th Dec 2018 - 21st Dec 2018

Book Online

No booking fees apply

Send Enquiry

Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Per Night Per Week From To
From £80 From £273 Fri 14th December 2018 Fri 21st December 2018
From £130 From £388 Sat 22nd December 2018 Sat 29th December 2018
From £132 From £394 Sat 29th December 2018 Sat 5th January 2019
From £82 From £292 Sat 5th January 2019 Sat 12th January 2019
From £82 From £292 Fri 11th January 2019 Fri 18th January 2019
From £82 From £287 Fri 18th January 2019 Fri 25th January 2019
From £82 From £287 Fri 25th January 2019 Fri 1st February 2019
From £82 From £280 Fri 1st February 2019 Fri 8th February 2019
From £82 From £280 Fri 8th February 2019 Fri 15th February 2019
From £99 From £310 Fri 15th February 2019 Fri 22nd February 2019
From £82 From £300 Fri 22nd February 2019 Fri 1st March 2019
From £82 From £287 Fri 1st March 2019 Fri 8th March 2019
From £82 From £287 Fri 8th March 2019 Fri 15th March 2019
From £82 From £280 Fri 15th March 2019 Fri 22nd March 2019
From £82 From £280 Fri 22nd March 2019 Fri 29th March 2019
From £82 From £280 Fri 29th March 2019 Fri 5th April 2019
From £123 From £368 Fri 5th April 2019 Fri 12th April 2019
From £131 From £391 Fri 12th April 2019 Fri 19th April 2019
From £123 From £368 Fri 19th April 2019 Fri 26th April 2019
From £102 From £320 Fri 26th April 2019 Fri 3rd May 2019
From £112 From £350 Fri 3rd May 2019 Fri 10th May 2019
From £114 From £357 Fri 10th May 2019 Fri 17th May 2019
From £117 From £367 Fri 17th May 2019 Fri 24th May 2019
From £161 From £483 Fri 24th May 2019 Fri 31st May 2019
From £114 From £357 Fri 31st May 2019 Fri 7th June 2019
From £117 From £365 Fri 7th June 2019 Fri 14th June 2019
From £122 From £382 Fri 14th June 2019 Fri 21st June 2019
From £125 From £392 Fri 21st June 2019 Fri 28th June 2019
From £128 From £384 Fri 28th June 2019 Fri 5th July 2019
From £135 From £403 Fri 5th July 2019 Fri 12th July 2019
From £135 From £405 Fri 12th July 2019 Fri 19th July 2019
From £139 From £415 Fri 19th July 2019 Fri 26th July 2019
From £170 From £509 Fri 26th July 2019 Fri 2nd August 2019
From £173 From £519 Fri 2nd August 2019 Fri 9th August 2019
From £165 From £494 Fri 9th August 2019 Fri 16th August 2019
From £161 From £483 Fri 16th August 2019 Fri 23rd August 2019
From £137 From £411 Fri 23rd August 2019 Fri 30th August 2019
From £121 From £379 Fri 30th August 2019 Fri 6th September 2019
From £114 From £357 Fri 6th September 2019 Fri 13th September 2019
From £109 From £342 Fri 13th September 2019 Fri 20th September 2019
From £105 From £329 Fri 20th September 2019 Fri 27th September 2019
From £96 From £301 Fri 27th September 2019 Fri 4th October 2019
From £93 From £290 Fri 4th October 2019 Fri 11th October 2019
From £96 From £301 Fri 11th October 2019 Fri 18th October 2019
From £123 From £385 Fri 18th October 2019 Fri 25th October 2019
From £123 From £385 Fri 25th October 2019 Fri 1st November 2019
From £82 From £280 Fri 1st November 2019 Fri 8th November 2019
From £82 From £280 Fri 8th November 2019 Fri 15th November 2019
From £82 From £280 Fri 15th November 2019 Fri 22nd November 2019
From £82 From £280 Fri 22nd November 2019 Fri 29th November 2019
From £82 From £280 Fri 29th November 2019 Fri 6th December 2019
From £82 From £280 Fri 6th December 2019 Fri 13th December 2019
From £82 From £280 Fri 13th December 2019 Fri 20th December 2019
From £133 From £399 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £135 From £405 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £83 From £300 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £83 From £300 Fri 10th January 2020 Fri 17th January 2020
From £83 From £294 Fri 17th January 2020 Fri 24th January 2020
From £83 From £294 Fri 24th January 2020 Fri 31st January 2020
From £83 From £287 Fri 31st January 2020 Fri 7th February 2020
From £92 From £287 Fri 7th February 2020 Fri 14th February 2020
From £102 From £317 Fri 14th February 2020 Fri 21st February 2020
From £83 From £307 Fri 21st February 2020 Fri 28th February 2020
From £83 From £294 Fri 28th February 2020 Fri 6th March 2020
From £83 From £294 Fri 6th March 2020 Fri 13th March 2020
From £83 From £287 Fri 13th March 2020 Fri 20th March 2020
From £83 From £287 Fri 20th March 2020 Fri 27th March 2020
From £83 From £287 Fri 27th March 2020 Fri 3rd April 2020
From £128 From £401 Fri 3rd April 2020 Fri 10th April 2020
From £134 From £401 Fri 10th April 2020 Fri 17th April 2020
From £121 From £378 Fri 17th April 2020 Fri 24th April 2020
From £105 From £328 Fri 24th April 2020 Fri 1st May 2020
From £115 From £360 Fri 1st May 2020 Fri 8th May 2020
From £117 From £367 Fri 8th May 2020 Fri 15th May 2020
From £121 From £377 Fri 15th May 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020
From £166 From £497 Fri 22nd May 2020 Fri 29th May 2020
From £117 From £367 Fri 29th May 2020 Fri 5th June 2020
From £120 From £375 Fri 5th June 2020 Fri 12th June 2020
From £125 From £392 Fri 12th June 2020 Fri 19th June 2020
From £128 From £402 Fri 19th June 2020 Fri 26th June 2020
From £126 From £394 Fri 26th June 2020 Fri 3rd July 2020
From £132 From £414 Fri 3rd July 2020 Fri 10th July 2020
From £133 From £416 Fri 10th July 2020 Fri 17th July 2020
From £142 From £426 Fri 17th July 2020 Fri 24th July 2020
From £175 From £523 Fri 24th July 2020 Fri 31st July 2020
From £178 From £533 Fri 31st July 2020 Fri 7th August 2020
From £170 From £508 Fri 7th August 2020 Fri 14th August 2020
From £166 From £497 Fri 14th August 2020 Fri 21st August 2020
From £141 From £422 Fri 21st August 2020 Fri 28th August 2020
From £141 From £422 Fri 28th August 2020 Fri 4th September 2020
From £117 From £367 Fri 4th September 2020 Fri 11th September 2020
From £112 From £351 Fri 11th September 2020 Fri 18th September 2020
From £108 From £338 Fri 18th September 2020 Fri 25th September 2020
From £99 From £309 Fri 25th September 2020 Fri 2nd October 2020
From £96 From £298 Fri 2nd October 2020 Fri 9th October 2020
From £99 From £309 Fri 9th October 2020 Fri 16th October 2020
From £126 From £395 Fri 16th October 2020 Fri 23rd October 2020
From £126 From £395 Fri 23rd October 2020 Fri 30th October 2020
From £96 From £287 Fri 30th October 2020 Fri 6th November 2020
From £83 From £287 Fri 6th November 2020 Fri 13th November 2020
From £83 From £287 Fri 13th November 2020 Fri 20th November 2020
From £83 From £287 Fri 20th November 2020 Fri 27th November 2020
From £83 From £287 Fri 27th November 2020 Fri 4th December 2020

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Contact Lily Cottage

Cottage
Lily Cottage
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Online View Availability

Monthly Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly newsletters for owners and bookers.

Subscribe Here
Help and Feedback