Lily Cottage

From £367

16th Apr 2021 - 23rd Apr 2021

View this tranquil romantic getaway in Snowdonia. Lily Cottages offers snug and comfortable 1-bedroom accommodation of a high standard for 2-3 guests. With far-reaching countryside and mountain views, this charming cottage near Caernarfon is also within easy reach of the coast.

  • Active Holidays
  • Agency Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Romantic Cottages
  • Small Cottages
  • North Wales Coast & Countryside

About Lily Cottage

  • Sleeps: 2
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1

If you would like to explore the beauty of rural North Wales from the comfort of a small clean and beautifully presented holiday home, Lily Cottage outside Caernarfon may have your answer. Lily Cottage offers warm and cosy rural accommodation on a Snowdonia smallholding.

This North Wales country holiday home is a modest single bedroom cottage of an authentic stone build, lovingly converted into a warming and welcoming holiday home for couples who like to escape to the country.

Stepping through the front door of this single-story cottage, guests are greeted to handcrafted kitchen surfaces and dining furniture, made from real pine wood, leading into a cosy open plan space with a sitting area, made for two to snuggle up in front of the TV.

Further into Lily Cottage is a spacious double bedroom, boasting an En-suite bathroom with shower, making this the perfect secluded bolt hole from which to take in the fresh Welsh air and forget the hustle and bustle of daily life..

From the French doors, guests can soak up the calming ambience of remote Snowdonia from a private patio area. You are also welcome to enjoy a communal games room which offers pool and darts.

Away from the cottage, there is plenty to explore and navigate over the boundless mountainside, from walking trails to mountain biking, to climbing or water sports and fishing at the nearby river. You are a stone’s throw away from popular tourist destination Caernarfon, as well the Isle of Anglesey.

To check availability, make an enquiry or bookLily Cottage, please use the Visit Website buttons for further information. When making an enquiry, please tell us that you found this North Wales coastal cottage near Caernarfon on the My Favourite Holiday Cottages website. Thank you.

Lily Cottage Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £91 From £367 Fri 16th April 2021 Fri 23rd April 2021
From £91 From £367 Fri 23rd April 2021 Fri 30th April 2021
From £105 From £405 Fri 30th April 2021 Fri 7th May 2021
From £113 From £411 Fri 7th May 2021 Fri 14th May 2021
From £122 From £422 Fri 14th May 2021 Fri 21st May 2021
From £91 From £422 Fri 21st May 2021 Fri 28th May 2021
From £189 From £567 Fri 28th May 2021 Fri 4th June 2021
From £121 From £420 Fri 4th June 2021 Fri 11th June 2021
From £127 From £439 Fri 11th June 2021 Fri 18th June 2021
From £130 From £450 Fri 18th June 2021 Fri 25th June 2021
From £128 From £442 Fri 25th June 2021 Fri 2nd July 2021
From £155 From £464 Fri 2nd July 2021 Fri 9th July 2021
From £157 From £470 Fri 9th July 2021 Fri 16th July 2021
From £160 From £478 Fri 16th July 2021 Fri 23rd July 2021
From £179 From £535 Fri 23rd July 2021 Fri 30th July 2021
From £186 From £556 Fri 30th July 2021 Fri 6th August 2021
From £174 From £522 Fri 6th August 2021 Fri 13th August 2021
From £172 From £515 Fri 13th August 2021 Fri 20th August 2021
From £155 From £465 Fri 20th August 2021 Fri 27th August 2021
From £155 From £463 Fri 27th August 2021 Fri 3rd September 2021
From £125 From £375 Fri 3rd September 2021 Fri 10th September 2021
From £133 From £398 Fri 10th September 2021 Fri 17th September 2021
From £127 From £381 Fri 17th September 2021 Fri 24th September 2021
From £117 From £350 Fri 24th September 2021 Fri 1st October 2021
From £112 From £335 Fri 1st October 2021 Fri 8th October 2021
From £115 From £344 Fri 8th October 2021 Fri 15th October 2021
From £140 From £419 Fri 15th October 2021 Fri 22nd October 2021
From £149 From £445 Fri 22nd October 2021 Fri 29th October 2021
From £91 From £326 Fri 29th October 2021 Fri 5th November 2021
From £91 From £323 Fri 5th November 2021 Fri 12th November 2021
From £91 From £323 Fri 12th November 2021 Fri 19th November 2021
From £91 From £317 Fri 19th November 2021 Fri 26th November 2021
From £91 From £317 Fri 26th November 2021 Fri 3rd December 2021
From £91 From £312 Fri 3rd December 2021 Fri 10th December 2021
From £91 From £311 Fri 10th December 2021 Fri 17th December 2021
From £115 From £738 Fri 17th December 2021 Fri 24th December 2021
From £145 From £434 Wed 22nd December 2021 Wed 29th December 2021
From £156 From £466 Wed 29th December 2021 Wed 5th January 2022
From £96 From £340 Wed 5th January 2022 Wed 12th January 2022
From £96 From £340 Fri 7th January 2022 Fri 14th January 2022
From £96 From £337 Fri 14th January 2022 Fri 21st January 2022
From £96 From £337 Fri 21st January 2022 Fri 28th January 2022
From £96 From £329 Fri 28th January 2022 Fri 4th February 2022
From £96 From £328 Fri 4th February 2022 Fri 11th February 2022
From £112 From £335 Fri 11th February 2022 Fri 18th February 2022
From £116 From £348 Fri 18th February 2022 Fri 25th February 2022
From £96 From £334 Fri 25th February 2022 Fri 4th March 2022
From £96 From £334 Fri 4th March 2022 Fri 11th March 2022
From £96 From £337 Fri 11th March 2022 Fri 18th March 2022
From £96 From £334 Fri 18th March 2022 Fri 25th March 2022
From £96 From £334 Fri 25th March 2022 Fri 1st April 2022
From £137 From £411 Fri 1st April 2022 Fri 8th April 2022
From £153 From £457 Fri 8th April 2022 Fri 15th April 2022
From £149 From £445 Fri 15th April 2022 Fri 22nd April 2022
From £124 From £370 Fri 22nd April 2022 Fri 29th April 2022
From £139 From £416 Fri 29th April 2022 Fri 6th May 2022
From £141 From £422 Fri 6th May 2022 Fri 13th May 2022
From £145 From £433 Fri 13th May 2022 Fri 20th May 2022
From £145 From £433 Fri 20th May 2022 Fri 27th May 2022
From £195 From £583 Fri 27th May 2022 Fri 3rd June 2022
From £144 From £431 Fri 3rd June 2022 Fri 10th June 2022
From £151 From £452 Fri 10th June 2022 Fri 17th June 2022
From £155 From £463 Fri 17th June 2022 Fri 24th June 2022
From £152 From £454 Fri 24th June 2022 Fri 1st July 2022
From £159 From £477 Fri 1st July 2022 Fri 8th July 2022
From £161 From £483 Fri 8th July 2022 Fri 15th July 2022
From £164 From £491 Fri 15th July 2022 Fri 22nd July 2022
From £185 From £555 Fri 22nd July 2022 Fri 29th July 2022
From £191 From £571 Fri 29th July 2022 Fri 5th August 2022
From £179 From £536 Fri 5th August 2022 Fri 12th August 2022
From £177 From £529 Fri 12th August 2022 Fri 19th August 2022
From £160 From £478 Fri 19th August 2022 Fri 26th August 2022
From £160 From £478 Fri 26th August 2022 Fri 2nd September 2022
From £129 From £385 Fri 2nd September 2022 Fri 9th September 2022
From £137 From £409 Fri 9th September 2022 Fri 16th September 2022
From £131 From £391 Fri 16th September 2022 Fri 23rd September 2022
From £120 From £359 Fri 23rd September 2022 Fri 30th September 2022
From £115 From £344 Fri 30th September 2022 Fri 7th October 2022
From £118 From £353 Fri 7th October 2022 Fri 14th October 2022
From £144 From £430 Fri 14th October 2022 Fri 21st October 2022
From £153 From £457 Fri 21st October 2022 Fri 28th October 2022
From £112 From £335 Fri 28th October 2022 Fri 4th November 2022
From £96 From £332 Fri 4th November 2022 Fri 11th November 2022
From £96 From £332 Fri 11th November 2022 Fri 18th November 2022
From £96 From £325 Fri 18th November 2022 Fri 25th November 2022
From £96 From £325 Fri 25th November 2022 Fri 2nd December 2022
From £96 From £320 Fri 2nd December 2022 Fri 9th December 2022
From £96 From £319 Fri 9th December 2022 Fri 16th December 2022
From £121 From £769 Fri 16th December 2022 Fri 23rd December 2022
From £149 From £446 Thu 22nd December 2022 Thu 29th December 2022
From £160 From £479 Thu 29th December 2022 Thu 5th January 2023
From £98 From £349 Thu 5th January 2023 Thu 12th January 2023
From £98 From £349 Fri 6th January 2023 Fri 13th January 2023
From £98 From £346 Fri 13th January 2023 Fri 20th January 2023
From £98 From £346 Fri 20th January 2023 Fri 27th January 2023
From £98 From £338 Fri 27th January 2023 Fri 3rd February 2023
From £98 From £337 Fri 3rd February 2023 Fri 10th February 2023
From £98 From £357 Fri 10th February 2023 Fri 17th February 2023
From £119 From £357 Fri 17th February 2023 Fri 24th February 2023
From £98 From £343 Fri 24th February 2023 Fri 3rd March 2023
From £98 From £346 Fri 3rd March 2023 Fri 10th March 2023
From £98 From £346 Fri 10th March 2023 Fri 17th March 2023
From £98 From £343 Fri 17th March 2023 Fri 24th March 2023
From £98 From £343 Fri 24th March 2023 Fri 31st March 2023

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Help and Feedback