Ymwlch Bach Farmhouse

From £511

22nd Jun 2019 - 29th Jun 2019

Ymlch Bach farmhouse, a late 19th century stone built semi-detached holiday cottage on a working farm sleeps 7. It has sympathetically integrated its original character with contemporary style and fittings. The farmhouse in Criccieth is within easy reach of North Wales beaches and Snowdonia.

  • Agency Cottages
  • Child Friendly Cottages
  • Coastal Cottages
  • Countryside Cottages
  • Farm Cottages

About Ymwlch Bach Farmhouse

  • Sleeps: 6
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1

This Victorian-era farmhouse cottage boasts a welcoming mix of rustic furnishings amidst all modern appliances and amenities.

The North Wales coastal cottage consists of a spacious living room with a flat-screen TV and stone fireplace with a wood-burning stove, moving into the kitchen and dining area with new tiling and all electrical appliances, and a large table to seat up to six for hearty, home-cooked meals.

Upstairs are the three bedrooms, one master, one single and another family room for sleeping up to three, ideal for the kids. The property is complete with the family bathroom with a bath and shower.

Outside, Ymwlch farmhouse boasts a large patio area with a garden bench, for taking in the awe-inspiring views of surrounding hillsides and mountainous green.

Ymwlch Bach is centred right in the best of Northern Wales nature, close to the Snowdonia National Park where there are many walking trails and cycling routes to try, with the National Cycle Route just 60 yards away from the cottage. The splendid sandy beach at Criccieth is just three miles away. Combine with a visit to Criccieth Castle and other Medieval Castles, such as Harlech along the beautiful North Wales coast.

Ymwlch Bach Farmhouse Availability Calendar

Per Night Per Week From To
From £110 From £511 Sat 22nd June 2019 Sat 29th June 2019
From £113 From £500 Sat 29th June 2019 Sat 6th July 2019
From £197 From £590 Sat 6th July 2019 Sat 13th July 2019
From £197 From £591 Sat 13th July 2019 Sat 20th July 2019
From £226 From £676 Sat 20th July 2019 Sat 27th July 2019
From £246 From £738 Sat 27th July 2019 Sat 3rd August 2019
From £242 From £724 Sat 3rd August 2019 Sat 10th August 2019
From £262 From £785 Sat 10th August 2019 Sat 17th August 2019
From £233 From £697 Sat 17th August 2019 Sat 24th August 2019
From £211 From £632 Sat 24th August 2019 Sat 31st August 2019
From £185 From £555 Sat 31st August 2019 Sat 7th September 2019
From £139 From £416 Sat 7th September 2019 Sat 14th September 2019
From £128 From £382 Sat 14th September 2019 Sat 21st September 2019
From £124 From £372 Sat 21st September 2019 Sat 28th September 2019
From £124 From £372 Sat 28th September 2019 Sat 5th October 2019
From £122 From £366 Sat 5th October 2019 Sat 12th October 2019
From £117 From £351 Sat 12th October 2019 Sat 19th October 2019
From £163 From £489 Sat 19th October 2019 Sat 26th October 2019
From £202 From £604 Sat 26th October 2019 Sat 2nd November 2019
From £110 From £361 Sat 2nd November 2019 Sat 9th November 2019
From £110 From £370 Sat 9th November 2019 Sat 16th November 2019
From £110 From £370 Sat 16th November 2019 Sat 23rd November 2019
From £110 From £406 Sat 23rd November 2019 Sat 30th November 2019
From £110 From £376 Sat 30th November 2019 Sat 7th December 2019
From £110 From £370 Sat 7th December 2019 Sat 14th December 2019
From £110 From £370 Sat 14th December 2019 Sat 21st December 2019
From £243 From £729 Sat 21st December 2019 Sat 28th December 2019
From £221 From £661 Sat 28th December 2019 Sat 4th January 2020
From £112 From £379 Sat 4th January 2020 Sat 11th January 2020
From £112 From £379 Sat 11th January 2020 Sat 18th January 2020
From £112 From £379 Sat 18th January 2020 Sat 25th January 2020
From £112 From £379 Sat 25th January 2020 Sat 1st February 2020
From £112 From £379 Sat 1st February 2020 Sat 8th February 2020
From £112 From £379 Sat 8th February 2020 Sat 15th February 2020
From £134 From £401 Sat 15th February 2020 Sat 22nd February 2020
From £112 From £379 Sat 22nd February 2020 Sat 29th February 2020
From £112 From £379 Sat 29th February 2020 Sat 7th March 2020
From £112 From £386 Sat 7th March 2020 Sat 14th March 2020
From £112 From £386 Sat 14th March 2020 Sat 21st March 2020
From £112 From £386 Sat 21st March 2020 Sat 28th March 2020
From £112 From £386 Sat 28th March 2020 Sat 4th April 2020
From £212 From £636 Sat 4th April 2020 Sat 11th April 2020
From £218 From £654 Sat 11th April 2020 Sat 18th April 2020
From £133 From £398 Sat 18th April 2020 Sat 25th April 2020
From £136 From £406 Sat 25th April 2020 Sat 2nd May 2020
From £148 From £442 Sat 2nd May 2020 Sat 9th May 2020
From £149 From £447 Sat 9th May 2020 Sat 16th May 2020
From £157 From £469 Sat 16th May 2020 Sat 23rd May 2020
From £272 From £815 Sat 23rd May 2020 Sat 30th May 2020
From £150 From £450 Sat 30th May 2020 Sat 6th June 2020
From £153 From £458 Sat 6th June 2020 Sat 13th June 2020
From £189 From £565 Sat 13th June 2020 Sat 20th June 2020
From £196 From £588 Sat 20th June 2020 Sat 27th June 2020
From £192 From £576 Sat 27th June 2020 Sat 4th July 2020
From £223 From £668 Sat 4th July 2020 Sat 11th July 2020
From £219 From £656 Sat 11th July 2020 Sat 18th July 2020
From £232 From £695 Sat 18th July 2020 Sat 25th July 2020
From £283 From £848 Sat 25th July 2020 Sat 1st August 2020
From £278 From £832 Sat 1st August 2020 Sat 8th August 2020
From £269 From £807 Sat 8th August 2020 Sat 15th August 2020
From £254 From £761 Sat 15th August 2020 Sat 22nd August 2020
From £232 From £695 Sat 22nd August 2020 Sat 29th August 2020
From £232 From £695 Sat 29th August 2020 Sat 5th September 2020
From £152 From £456 Sat 5th September 2020 Sat 12th September 2020
From £144 From £431 Sat 12th September 2020 Sat 19th September 2020
From £140 From £420 Sat 19th September 2020 Sat 26th September 2020
From £128 From £382 Sat 26th September 2020 Sat 3rd October 2020
From £133 From £397 Sat 3rd October 2020 Sat 10th October 2020
From £130 From £388 Sat 10th October 2020 Sat 17th October 2020
From £168 From £503 Sat 17th October 2020 Sat 24th October 2020
From £197 From £589 Sat 24th October 2020 Sat 31st October 2020
From £124 From £371 Sat 31st October 2020 Sat 7th November 2020
From £112 From £380 Sat 7th November 2020 Sat 14th November 2020
From £112 From £380 Sat 14th November 2020 Sat 21st November 2020
From £112 From £380 Sat 21st November 2020 Sat 28th November 2020
From £112 From £386 Sat 28th November 2020 Sat 5th December 2020
From £112 From £380 Sat 5th December 2020 Sat 12th December 2020
From £112 From £380 Sat 12th December 2020 Sat 19th December 2020
From £119 From £1100 Sat 19th December 2020 Sat 26th December 2020
From £253 From £759 Wed 23rd December 2020 Wed 30th December 2020
From £227 From £679 Wed 30th December 2020 Wed 6th January 2021
From £115 From £389 Wed 6th January 2021 Wed 13th January 2021
From £115 From £389 Sat 9th January 2021 Sat 16th January 2021
From £115 From £389 Sat 16th January 2021 Sat 23rd January 2021
From £115 From £389 Sat 23rd January 2021 Sat 30th January 2021
From £115 From £389 Sat 30th January 2021 Sat 6th February 2021
From £115 From £389 Sat 6th February 2021 Sat 13th February 2021
From £138 From £412 Sat 13th February 2021 Sat 20th February 2021
From £138 From £412 Sat 20th February 2021 Sat 27th February 2021
From £115 From £389 Sat 27th February 2021 Sat 6th March 2021
From £132 From £396 Sat 6th March 2021 Sat 13th March 2021
From £132 From £396 Sat 13th March 2021 Sat 20th March 2021
From £115 From £396 Sat 20th March 2021 Sat 27th March 2021
From £130 From £389 Sat 27th March 2021 Sat 3rd April 2021
From £224 From £672 Sat 3rd April 2021 Sat 10th April 2021
From £224 From £672 Sat 10th April 2021 Sat 17th April 2021
From £139 From £417 Sat 17th April 2021 Sat 24th April 2021
From £139 From £417 Sat 24th April 2021 Sat 1st May 2021
From £152 From £455 Sat 1st May 2021 Sat 8th May 2021
From £153 From £459 Sat 8th May 2021 Sat 15th May 2021
From £161 From £482 Sat 15th May 2021 Sat 22nd May 2021
From £161 From £482 Sat 22nd May 2021 Sat 29th May 2021
From £280 From £838 Sat 29th May 2021 Sat 5th June 2021

For more information on pricing, including weekend and midweek prices, please email your request or visit our website for further details.

Cottage
Ymwlch Bach Farmhouse
Contact Name
Sykes Cottages
Tel
01244 646494
Book Now Check Availability
Help and Feedback